Sunrise and Sunset Times for Anchorage, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Anchorage, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 61.238º N
Longitude 149.888º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:20am to 9:43pm (1163 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:14am to 2:41pm (327 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.23
Solar Declination 16.09°
Solar Noon 11:56:45
UTC Sunrise 17:43
UTC Sunset 10:14
UTC Solar Noon 1:57:12
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Anchorage, Alaska
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Anchorage, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, May 05, 20153:42AM am8:13PM pm11:56:45
Wednesday, May 06, 20153:39AM am8:16PM pm11:56:40
Thursday, May 07, 20153:36AM am8:19PM pm11:56:36
Friday, May 08, 20153:34AM am8:21PM pm11:56:32
Saturday, May 09, 20153:31AM am8:24PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20153:28AM am8:27PM pm11:56:26
Monday, May 11, 20153:25AM am8:29PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20153:23AM am8:32PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20153:20AM am8:34PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20153:18AM am8:37PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20153:15AM am8:40PM pm11:56:20
Saturday, May 16, 20153:12AM am8:42PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20153:10AM am8:45PM pm11:56:22
Monday, May 18, 20153:07AM am8:47PM pm11:56:24
Tuesday, May 19, 20153:05AM am8:50PM pm11:56:26
Wednesday, May 20, 20153:03AM am8:52PM pm11:56:29
Thursday, May 21, 20153:00AM am8:55PM pm11:56:33
Friday, May 22, 20152:58AM am8:57PM pm11:56:37
Saturday, May 23, 20152:56AM am9:00PM pm11:56:41
Sunday, May 24, 20152:53AM am9:02PM pm11:56:46
Monday, May 25, 20152:51AM am9:04PM pm11:56:52
Tuesday, May 26, 20152:49AM am9:06PM pm11:56:58
Wednesday, May 27, 20152:47AM am9:09PM pm11:57:04
Thursday, May 28, 20152:45AM am9:11PM pm11:57:11
Friday, May 29, 20152:43AM am9:13PM pm11:57:19
Saturday, May 30, 20152:41AM am9:15PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, May 31, 20152:39AM am9:17PM pm11:57:35
Monday, June 01, 20152:38AM am9:19PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, June 02, 20152:36AM am9:21PM pm11:57:53
Wednesday, June 03, 20152:34AM am9:23PM pm11:58:02