Sunrise and Sunset Times for Anchorage, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Anchorage, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 61.238º N
Longitude 149.888º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:20am to 9:43pm (1163 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:14am to 2:41pm (327 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.36
Solar Declination 7.74°
Solar Noon 11:59:36
UTC Sunrise 18:55
UTC Sunset 9:04
UTC Solar Noon 2:00:03
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Anchorage, Alaska
October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016
Map of Anchorage, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, September 03, 20154:54AM am7:03PM pm11:59:36
Friday, September 04, 20154:57AM am7:00PM pm11:59:16
Saturday, September 05, 20155:00AM am6:57PM pm11:58:56
Sunday, September 06, 20155:02AM am6:54PM pm11:58:36
Monday, September 07, 20155:05AM am6:50PM pm11:58:16
Tuesday, September 08, 20155:07AM am6:47PM pm11:57:56
Wednesday, September 09, 20155:10AM am6:44PM pm11:57:35
Thursday, September 10, 20155:12AM am6:41PM pm11:57:15
Friday, September 11, 20155:14AM am6:38PM pm11:56:54
Saturday, September 12, 20155:17AM am6:35PM pm11:56:33
Sunday, September 13, 20155:19AM am6:31PM pm11:56:11
Monday, September 14, 20155:22AM am6:28PM pm11:55:50
Tuesday, September 15, 20155:24AM am6:25PM pm11:55:29
Wednesday, September 16, 20155:27AM am6:22PM pm11:55:08
Thursday, September 17, 20155:29AM am6:19PM pm11:54:46
Friday, September 18, 20155:32AM am6:15PM pm11:54:25
Saturday, September 19, 20155:34AM am6:12PM pm11:54:03
Sunday, September 20, 20155:37AM am6:09PM pm11:53:42
Monday, September 21, 20155:39AM am6:06PM pm11:53:21
Tuesday, September 22, 20155:42AM am6:03PM pm11:52:59
Wednesday, September 23, 20155:44AM am6:00PM pm11:52:38
Thursday, September 24, 20155:47AM am5:56PM pm11:52:17
Friday, September 25, 20155:49AM am5:53PM pm11:51:56
Saturday, September 26, 20155:52AM am5:50PM pm11:51:35
Sunday, September 27, 20155:54AM am5:47PM pm11:51:15
Monday, September 28, 20155:57AM am5:44PM pm11:50:54
Tuesday, September 29, 20155:59AM am5:40PM pm11:50:34
Wednesday, September 30, 20156:02AM am5:37PM pm11:50:14
Thursday, October 01, 20156:04AM am5:34PM pm11:49:54
Friday, October 02, 20156:07AM am5:31PM pm11:49:35