Sunrise and Sunset Times for Anchorage, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Anchorage, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 61.238º N
Longitude 149.888º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:20am to 9:43pm (1163 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:14am to 2:41pm (327 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.68
Solar Declination -23.42°
Solar Noon 11:57:21
UTC Sunrise 23:14
UTC Sunset 4:41
UTC Solar Noon 1:57:48
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Anchorage, Alaska
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Anchorage, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, December 20, 20149:14AM am2:41PM pm11:57:21
Sunday, December 21, 20149:14AM am2:41PM pm11:57:51
Monday, December 22, 20149:15AM am2:42PM pm11:58:20
Tuesday, December 23, 20149:15AM am2:42PM pm11:58:50
Wednesday, December 24, 20149:16AM am2:43PM pm11:59:20
Thursday, December 25, 20149:16AM am2:44PM pm11:59:50
Friday, December 26, 20149:16AM am2:45PM pm12:00:19
Saturday, December 27, 20149:16AM am2:46PM pm12:00:49
Sunday, December 28, 20149:16AM am2:47PM pm12:01:18
Monday, December 29, 20149:16AM am2:48PM pm12:01:47
Tuesday, December 30, 20149:16AM am2:49PM pm12:02:17
Wednesday, December 31, 20149:15AM am2:50PM pm12:02:45
Thursday, January 01, 20159:15AM am2:52PM pm12:03:14
Friday, January 02, 20159:14AM am2:53PM pm12:03:42
Saturday, January 03, 20159:14AM am2:55PM pm12:04:10
Sunday, January 04, 20159:13AM am2:57PM pm12:04:38
Monday, January 05, 20159:12AM am2:59PM pm12:05:05
Tuesday, January 06, 20159:11AM am3:00PM pm12:05:31
Wednesday, January 07, 20159:10AM am3:02PM pm12:05:58
Thursday, January 08, 20159:09AM am3:04PM pm12:06:24
Friday, January 09, 20159:08AM am3:06PM pm12:06:49
Saturday, January 10, 20159:06AM am3:08PM pm12:07:14
Sunday, January 11, 20159:05AM am3:11PM pm12:07:38
Monday, January 12, 20159:04AM am3:13PM pm12:08:02
Tuesday, January 13, 20159:02AM am3:15PM pm12:08:25
Wednesday, January 14, 20159:01AM am3:18PM pm12:08:47
Thursday, January 15, 20158:59AM am3:20PM pm12:09:09
Friday, January 16, 20158:57AM am3:22PM pm12:09:31
Saturday, January 17, 20158:56AM am3:25PM pm12:09:51
Sunday, January 18, 20158:54AM am3:27PM pm12:10:11