Sunrise and Sunset Times for Anchorage, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Anchorage, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 61.238º N
Longitude 149.888º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:20am to 9:43pm (1163 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:14am to 2:41pm (327 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.22
Solar Declination 20.66°
Solar Noon 11:56:46
UTC Sunrise 16:54
UTC Sunset 11:02
UTC Solar Noon 1:57:13
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Anchorage, Alaska
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Anchorage, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, May 24, 20152:53AM am9:02PM pm11:56:46
Monday, May 25, 20152:51AM am9:04PM pm11:56:52
Tuesday, May 26, 20152:49AM am9:06PM pm11:56:58
Wednesday, May 27, 20152:47AM am9:09PM pm11:57:04
Thursday, May 28, 20152:45AM am9:11PM pm11:57:11
Friday, May 29, 20152:43AM am9:13PM pm11:57:19
Saturday, May 30, 20152:41AM am9:15PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, May 31, 20152:39AM am9:17PM pm11:57:35
Monday, June 01, 20152:38AM am9:19PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, June 02, 20152:36AM am9:21PM pm11:57:53
Wednesday, June 03, 20152:34AM am9:23PM pm11:58:02
Thursday, June 04, 20152:33AM am9:25PM pm11:58:12
Friday, June 05, 20152:31AM am9:27PM pm11:58:22
Saturday, June 06, 20152:30AM am9:28PM pm11:58:33
Sunday, June 07, 20152:29AM am9:30PM pm11:58:44
Monday, June 08, 20152:27AM am9:32PM pm11:58:55
Tuesday, June 09, 20152:26AM am9:33PM pm11:59:06
Wednesday, June 10, 20152:25AM am9:34PM pm11:59:18
Thursday, June 11, 20152:24AM am9:36PM pm11:59:30
Friday, June 12, 20152:23AM am9:37PM pm11:59:42
Saturday, June 13, 20152:23AM am9:38PM pm11:59:55
Sunday, June 14, 20152:22AM am9:39PM pm12:00:07
Monday, June 15, 20152:21AM am9:40PM pm12:00:20
Tuesday, June 16, 20152:21AM am9:41PM pm12:00:33
Wednesday, June 17, 20152:21AM am9:41PM pm12:00:46
Thursday, June 18, 20152:20AM am9:42PM pm12:00:58
Friday, June 19, 20152:20AM am9:42PM pm12:01:11
Saturday, June 20, 20152:20AM am9:43PM pm12:01:25
Sunday, June 21, 20152:20AM am9:43PM pm12:01:38
Monday, June 22, 20152:20AM am9:43PM pm12:01:51