Sunrise and Sunset Times for Anchorage, Alaska in Alaska
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Anchorage, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 61.238º N
Longitude 149.888º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:20am to 9:43pm (1163 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:14am to 2:41pm (327 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.02
Solar Declination -4.14°
Solar Noon 11:48:57
UTC Sunrise 20:12
UTC Sunset 7:25
UTC Solar Noon 1:49:24
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Anchorage, Alaska
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Anchorage, Alaska


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, October 04, 20156:12AM am5:25PM pm11:48:57
Monday, October 05, 20156:14AM am5:22PM pm11:48:38
Tuesday, October 06, 20156:17AM am5:18PM pm11:48:20
Wednesday, October 07, 20156:20AM am5:15PM pm11:48:02
Thursday, October 08, 20156:22AM am5:12PM pm11:47:45
Friday, October 09, 20156:25AM am5:09PM pm11:47:28
Saturday, October 10, 20156:27AM am5:06PM pm11:47:11
Sunday, October 11, 20156:30AM am5:03PM pm11:46:55
Monday, October 12, 20156:32AM am5:00PM pm11:46:39
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:35AM am4:57PM pm11:46:24
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:38AM am4:54PM pm11:46:09
Thursday, October 15, 20156:40AM am4:51PM pm11:45:55
Friday, October 16, 20156:43AM am4:47PM pm11:45:42
Saturday, October 17, 20156:45AM am4:44PM pm11:45:29
Sunday, October 18, 20156:48AM am4:41PM pm11:45:16
Monday, October 19, 20156:51AM am4:38PM pm11:45:04
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:53AM am4:35PM pm11:44:53
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:56AM am4:32PM pm11:44:43
Thursday, October 22, 20156:59AM am4:29PM pm11:44:33
Friday, October 23, 20157:01AM am4:26PM pm11:44:24
Saturday, October 24, 20157:04AM am4:24PM pm11:44:15
Sunday, October 25, 20157:07AM am4:21PM pm11:44:07
Monday, October 26, 20157:09AM am4:18PM pm11:44:00
Tuesday, October 27, 20157:12AM am4:15PM pm11:43:54
Wednesday, October 28, 20157:15AM am4:12PM pm11:43:48
Thursday, October 29, 20157:17AM am4:09PM pm11:43:43
Friday, October 30, 20157:20AM am4:06PM pm11:43:39
Saturday, October 31, 20157:23AM am4:03PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 01, 20157:26AM am4:01PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20157:28AM am3:58PM pm11:43:32