Sunrise and Sunset Times for Anchorage, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Anchorage, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 61.238º N
Longitude 149.888º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:20am to 9:43pm (1163 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:14am to 2:41pm (327 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.5
Solar Declination 18.81°
Solar Noon 12:06:29
UTC Sunrise 17:23
UTC Sunset 10:49
UTC Solar Noon 2:06:56
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Anchorage, Alaska
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Anchorage, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, July 29, 20143:23AM am8:48PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20143:25AM am8:46PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20143:28AM am8:43PM pm12:06:25
Friday, August 01, 20143:30AM am8:40PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20143:33AM am8:38PM pm12:06:18
Sunday, August 03, 20143:36AM am8:35PM pm12:06:13
Monday, August 04, 20143:38AM am8:32PM pm12:06:08
Tuesday, August 05, 20143:41AM am8:30PM pm12:06:03
Wednesday, August 06, 20143:43AM am8:27PM pm12:05:56
Thursday, August 07, 20143:46AM am8:24PM pm12:05:49
Friday, August 08, 20143:48AM am8:21PM pm12:05:42
Saturday, August 09, 20143:51AM am8:18PM pm12:05:34
Sunday, August 10, 20143:54AM am8:15PM pm12:05:25
Monday, August 11, 20143:56AM am8:12PM pm12:05:16
Tuesday, August 12, 20143:59AM am8:10PM pm12:05:07
Wednesday, August 13, 20144:01AM am8:07PM pm12:04:56
Thursday, August 14, 20144:04AM am8:04PM pm12:04:46
Friday, August 15, 20144:07AM am8:01PM pm12:04:34
Saturday, August 16, 20144:09AM am7:58PM pm12:04:22
Sunday, August 17, 20144:12AM am7:55PM pm12:04:10
Monday, August 18, 20144:14AM am7:52PM pm12:03:57
Tuesday, August 19, 20144:17AM am7:49PM pm12:03:43
Wednesday, August 20, 20144:19AM am7:46PM pm12:03:30
Thursday, August 21, 20144:22AM am7:43PM pm12:03:15
Friday, August 22, 20144:25AM am7:40PM pm12:03:00
Saturday, August 23, 20144:27AM am7:37PM pm12:02:45
Sunday, August 24, 20144:30AM am7:33PM pm12:02:29
Monday, August 25, 20144:32AM am7:30PM pm12:02:13
Tuesday, August 26, 20144:35AM am7:27PM pm12:01:56
Wednesday, August 27, 20144:37AM am7:24PM pm12:01:40