Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ketchikan, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ketchikan, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 55.333º N
Longitude 131.625º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 3:18am to 8:46pm (1048 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 8:24am to 3:30pm (426 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.17
Solar Declination -23.41°
Solar Noon 11:56:53
UTC Sunrise 23:37
UTC Sunset 6:44
UTC Solar Noon 3:10:23
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ketchikan, Alaska
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Ketchikan, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, December 19, 20148:24AM am3:30PM pm11:56:53
Saturday, December 20, 20148:24AM am3:30PM pm11:57:23
Sunday, December 21, 20148:25AM am3:31PM pm11:57:52
Monday, December 22, 20148:25AM am3:31PM pm11:58:22
Tuesday, December 23, 20148:26AM am3:32PM pm11:58:52
Wednesday, December 24, 20148:26AM am3:32PM pm11:59:21
Thursday, December 25, 20148:27AM am3:33PM pm11:59:51
Friday, December 26, 20148:27AM am3:34PM pm12:00:21
Saturday, December 27, 20148:27AM am3:35PM pm12:00:50
Sunday, December 28, 20148:27AM am3:36PM pm12:01:20
Monday, December 29, 20148:27AM am3:37PM pm12:01:49
Tuesday, December 30, 20148:27AM am3:38PM pm12:02:18
Wednesday, December 31, 20148:27AM am3:39PM pm12:02:47
Thursday, January 01, 20158:27AM am3:40PM pm12:03:15
Friday, January 02, 20158:27AM am3:41PM pm12:03:44
Saturday, January 03, 20158:27AM am3:42PM pm12:04:11
Sunday, January 04, 20158:26AM am3:43PM pm12:04:39
Monday, January 05, 20158:26AM am3:45PM pm12:05:06
Tuesday, January 06, 20158:25AM am3:46PM pm12:05:33
Wednesday, January 07, 20158:25AM am3:48PM pm12:05:59
Thursday, January 08, 20158:24AM am3:49PM pm12:06:25
Friday, January 09, 20158:23AM am3:51PM pm12:06:50
Saturday, January 10, 20158:23AM am3:52PM pm12:07:15
Sunday, January 11, 20158:22AM am3:54PM pm12:07:39
Monday, January 12, 20158:21AM am3:55PM pm12:08:03
Tuesday, January 13, 20158:20AM am3:57PM pm12:08:26
Wednesday, January 14, 20158:19AM am3:59PM pm12:08:49
Thursday, January 15, 20158:18AM am4:01PM pm12:09:10
Friday, January 16, 20158:17AM am4:02PM pm12:09:32
Saturday, January 17, 20158:16AM am4:04PM pm12:09:52