Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ketchikan, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ketchikan, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 55.333º N
Longitude 131.625º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 3:18am to 8:46pm (1048 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 8:24am to 3:30pm (426 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.43
Solar Declination 18.33°
Solar Noon 12:06:24
UTC Sunrise 19:18
UTC Sunset 11:21
UTC Solar Noon 3:19:54
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ketchikan, Alaska
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Ketchikan, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, July 31, 20144:04AM am8:07PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20144:06AM am8:05PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20144:08AM am8:03PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20144:10AM am8:01PM pm12:06:13
Monday, August 04, 20144:12AM am7:59PM pm12:06:08
Tuesday, August 05, 20144:14AM am7:57PM pm12:06:02
Wednesday, August 06, 20144:15AM am7:55PM pm12:05:56
Thursday, August 07, 20144:17AM am7:53PM pm12:05:49
Friday, August 08, 20144:19AM am7:51PM pm12:05:42
Saturday, August 09, 20144:21AM am7:49PM pm12:05:34
Sunday, August 10, 20144:23AM am7:47PM pm12:05:25
Monday, August 11, 20144:25AM am7:44PM pm12:05:16
Tuesday, August 12, 20144:27AM am7:42PM pm12:05:06
Wednesday, August 13, 20144:29AM am7:40PM pm12:04:56
Thursday, August 14, 20144:30AM am7:38PM pm12:04:45
Friday, August 15, 20144:32AM am7:36PM pm12:04:34
Saturday, August 16, 20144:34AM am7:33PM pm12:04:22
Sunday, August 17, 20144:36AM am7:31PM pm12:04:09
Monday, August 18, 20144:38AM am7:29PM pm12:03:56
Tuesday, August 19, 20144:40AM am7:26PM pm12:03:43
Wednesday, August 20, 20144:42AM am7:24PM pm12:03:29
Thursday, August 21, 20144:44AM am7:21PM pm12:03:14
Friday, August 22, 20144:46AM am7:19PM pm12:03:00
Saturday, August 23, 20144:48AM am7:17PM pm12:02:44
Sunday, August 24, 20144:49AM am7:14PM pm12:02:28
Monday, August 25, 20144:51AM am7:12PM pm12:02:12
Tuesday, August 26, 20144:53AM am7:09PM pm12:01:56
Wednesday, August 27, 20144:55AM am7:07PM pm12:01:39
Thursday, August 28, 20144:57AM am7:04PM pm12:01:21
Friday, August 29, 20144:59AM am7:02PM pm12:01:04