Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ketchikan, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ketchikan, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 55.333º N
Longitude 131.625º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 23, 2015 3:18am to 8:46pm (1048 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 8:24am to 3:30pm (426 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.23
Solar Declination 13.66°
Solar Noon 11:57:44
UTC Sunrise 19:43
UTC Sunset 10:41
UTC Solar Noon 3:11:14
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ketchikan, Alaska
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Ketchikan, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, April 27, 20154:29AM am7:27PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, April 28, 20154:27AM am7:29PM pm11:57:35
Wednesday, April 29, 20154:25AM am7:31PM pm11:57:26
Thursday, April 30, 20154:23AM am7:33PM pm11:57:18
Friday, May 01, 20154:20AM am7:35PM pm11:57:10
Saturday, May 02, 20154:18AM am7:37PM pm11:57:03
Sunday, May 03, 20154:16AM am7:39PM pm11:56:57
Monday, May 04, 20154:14AM am7:41PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20154:12AM am7:43PM pm11:56:45
Wednesday, May 06, 20154:10AM am7:45PM pm11:56:40
Thursday, May 07, 20154:08AM am7:47PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20154:06AM am7:49PM pm11:56:32
Saturday, May 09, 20154:04AM am7:51PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20154:02AM am7:53PM pm11:56:26
Monday, May 11, 20154:00AM am7:54PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20153:58AM am7:56PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20153:56AM am7:58PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20153:54AM am8:00PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20153:52AM am8:02PM pm11:56:20
Saturday, May 16, 20153:50AM am8:04PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20153:49AM am8:05PM pm11:56:22
Monday, May 18, 20153:47AM am8:07PM pm11:56:24
Tuesday, May 19, 20153:45AM am8:09PM pm11:56:27
Wednesday, May 20, 20153:43AM am8:11PM pm11:56:29
Thursday, May 21, 20153:42AM am8:12PM pm11:56:33
Friday, May 22, 20153:40AM am8:14PM pm11:56:37
Saturday, May 23, 20153:39AM am8:16PM pm11:56:41
Sunday, May 24, 20153:37AM am8:17PM pm11:56:46
Monday, May 25, 20153:36AM am8:19PM pm11:56:52
Tuesday, May 26, 20153:35AM am8:20PM pm11:56:58