Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ketchikan, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ketchikan, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 55.333º N
Longitude 131.625º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 23, 2015 3:18am to 8:46pm (1048 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 8:24am to 3:30pm (426 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.48
Solar Declination 18.63°
Solar Noon 12:06:28
UTC Sunrise 19:16
UTC Sunset 11:23
UTC Solar Noon 3:19:58
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ketchikan, Alaska
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Ketchikan, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, July 30, 20154:02AM am8:09PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 31, 20154:04AM am8:08PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20154:06AM am8:06PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20154:08AM am8:04PM pm12:06:18
Monday, August 03, 20154:09AM am8:02PM pm12:06:14
Tuesday, August 04, 20154:11AM am8:00PM pm12:06:09
Wednesday, August 05, 20154:13AM am7:58PM pm12:06:04
Thursday, August 06, 20154:15AM am7:56PM pm12:05:58
Friday, August 07, 20154:17AM am7:54PM pm12:05:51
Saturday, August 08, 20154:19AM am7:52PM pm12:05:44
Sunday, August 09, 20154:21AM am7:49PM pm12:05:36
Monday, August 10, 20154:22AM am7:47PM pm12:05:27
Tuesday, August 11, 20154:24AM am7:45PM pm12:05:18
Wednesday, August 12, 20154:26AM am7:43PM pm12:05:09
Thursday, August 13, 20154:28AM am7:41PM pm12:04:58
Friday, August 14, 20154:30AM am7:38PM pm12:04:48
Saturday, August 15, 20154:32AM am7:36PM pm12:04:36
Sunday, August 16, 20154:34AM am7:34PM pm12:04:25
Monday, August 17, 20154:36AM am7:31PM pm12:04:12
Tuesday, August 18, 20154:38AM am7:29PM pm12:03:59
Wednesday, August 19, 20154:39AM am7:27PM pm12:03:46
Thursday, August 20, 20154:41AM am7:24PM pm12:03:32
Friday, August 21, 20154:43AM am7:22PM pm12:03:18
Saturday, August 22, 20154:45AM am7:20PM pm12:03:03
Sunday, August 23, 20154:47AM am7:17PM pm12:02:48
Monday, August 24, 20154:49AM am7:15PM pm12:02:32
Tuesday, August 25, 20154:51AM am7:12PM pm12:02:16
Wednesday, August 26, 20154:53AM am7:10PM pm12:02:00
Thursday, August 27, 20154:55AM am7:07PM pm12:01:43
Friday, August 28, 20154:57AM am7:05PM pm12:01:26