Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ketchikan, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ketchikan, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 55.333º N
Longitude 131.625º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 3:18am to 8:46pm (1048 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 8:24am to 3:30pm (426 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 9.81
Solar Declination -2.69°
Solar Noon 11:50:08
UTC Sunrise 21:13
UTC Sunset 8:53
UTC Solar Noon 3:03:38
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ketchikan, Alaska
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Ketchikan, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, September 30, 20146:00AM am5:40PM pm11:50:08
Wednesday, October 01, 20146:02AM am5:37PM pm11:49:49
Thursday, October 02, 20146:03AM am5:34PM pm11:49:29
Friday, October 03, 20146:05AM am5:32PM pm11:49:10
Saturday, October 04, 20146:07AM am5:29PM pm11:48:51
Sunday, October 05, 20146:09AM am5:27PM pm11:48:33
Monday, October 06, 20146:11AM am5:24PM pm11:48:15
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:13AM am5:22PM pm11:47:57
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:15AM am5:19PM pm11:47:40
Thursday, October 09, 20146:17AM am5:17PM pm11:47:23
Friday, October 10, 20146:19AM am5:14PM pm11:47:06
Saturday, October 11, 20146:21AM am5:12PM pm11:46:50
Sunday, October 12, 20146:23AM am5:09PM pm11:46:35
Monday, October 13, 20146:25AM am5:07PM pm11:46:20
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:27AM am5:04PM pm11:46:05
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:29AM am5:02PM pm11:45:51
Thursday, October 16, 20146:31AM am4:59PM pm11:45:38
Friday, October 17, 20146:33AM am4:57PM pm11:45:25
Saturday, October 18, 20146:35AM am4:54PM pm11:45:13
Sunday, October 19, 20146:37AM am4:52PM pm11:45:01
Monday, October 20, 20146:39AM am4:50PM pm11:44:50
Tuesday, October 21, 20146:41AM am4:47PM pm11:44:40
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:43AM am4:45PM pm11:44:30
Thursday, October 23, 20146:45AM am4:43PM pm11:44:21
Friday, October 24, 20146:47AM am4:40PM pm11:44:13
Saturday, October 25, 20146:49AM am4:38PM pm11:44:05
Sunday, October 26, 20146:51AM am4:36PM pm11:43:58
Monday, October 27, 20146:53AM am4:34PM pm11:43:52
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:55AM am4:31PM pm11:43:47
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:57AM am4:29PM pm11:43:42