Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ketchikan, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ketchikan, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 55.333º N
Longitude 131.625º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 23, 2015 3:18am to 8:46pm (1048 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 8:24am to 3:30pm (426 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.31
Solar Declination 20.47°
Solar Noon 11:56:41
UTC Sunrise 18:52
UTC Sunset 11:29
UTC Solar Noon 3:10:11
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ketchikan, Alaska
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Ketchikan, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, May 23, 20153:39AM am8:16PM pm11:56:41
Sunday, May 24, 20153:37AM am8:17PM pm11:56:46
Monday, May 25, 20153:36AM am8:19PM pm11:56:52
Tuesday, May 26, 20153:35AM am8:20PM pm11:56:58
Wednesday, May 27, 20153:33AM am8:22PM pm11:57:05
Thursday, May 28, 20153:32AM am8:23PM pm11:57:12
Friday, May 29, 20153:31AM am8:25PM pm11:57:19
Saturday, May 30, 20153:29AM am8:26PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, May 31, 20153:28AM am8:28PM pm11:57:35
Monday, June 01, 20153:27AM am8:29PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, June 02, 20153:26AM am8:30PM pm11:57:53
Wednesday, June 03, 20153:25AM am8:32PM pm11:58:03
Thursday, June 04, 20153:24AM am8:33PM pm11:58:13
Friday, June 05, 20153:24AM am8:34PM pm11:58:23
Saturday, June 06, 20153:23AM am8:35PM pm11:58:33
Sunday, June 07, 20153:22AM am8:36PM pm11:58:44
Monday, June 08, 20153:21AM am8:37PM pm11:58:56
Tuesday, June 09, 20153:21AM am8:38PM pm11:59:07
Wednesday, June 10, 20153:20AM am8:39PM pm11:59:19
Thursday, June 11, 20153:20AM am8:40PM pm11:59:31
Friday, June 12, 20153:19AM am8:41PM pm11:59:43
Saturday, June 13, 20153:19AM am8:41PM pm11:59:55
Sunday, June 14, 20153:18AM am8:42PM pm12:00:08
Monday, June 15, 20153:18AM am8:43PM pm12:00:20
Tuesday, June 16, 20153:18AM am8:43PM pm12:00:33
Wednesday, June 17, 20153:18AM am8:44PM pm12:00:46
Thursday, June 18, 20153:18AM am8:44PM pm12:00:59
Friday, June 19, 20153:18AM am8:45PM pm12:01:12
Saturday, June 20, 20153:18AM am8:45PM pm12:01:25
Sunday, June 21, 20153:18AM am8:45PM pm12:01:38