Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ketchikan, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ketchikan, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 55.333º N
Longitude 131.625º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 23, 2015 3:18am to 8:46pm (1048 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 8:24am to 3:30pm (426 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -13.34
Solar Declination -17.53°
Solar Noon 12:13:21
UTC Sunrise 23:09
UTC Sunset 7:46
UTC Solar Noon 3:26:51
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ketchikan, Alaska
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Ketchikan, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, January 31, 20157:55AM am4:32PM pm12:13:21
Sunday, February 01, 20157:53AM am4:34PM pm12:13:30
Monday, February 02, 20157:52AM am4:36PM pm12:13:38
Tuesday, February 03, 20157:50AM am4:39PM pm12:13:45
Wednesday, February 04, 20157:48AM am4:41PM pm12:13:52
Thursday, February 05, 20157:46AM am4:43PM pm12:13:57
Friday, February 06, 20157:44AM am4:45PM pm12:14:02
Saturday, February 07, 20157:42AM am4:47PM pm12:14:06
Sunday, February 08, 20157:40AM am4:49PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 09, 20157:38AM am4:51PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20157:36AM am4:53PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20157:34AM am4:56PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20157:32AM am4:58PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20157:29AM am5:00PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20157:27AM am5:02PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20157:25AM am5:04PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 16, 20157:23AM am5:06PM pm12:14:07
Tuesday, February 17, 20157:21AM am5:08PM pm12:14:03
Wednesday, February 18, 20157:18AM am5:11PM pm12:13:59
Thursday, February 19, 20157:16AM am5:13PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20157:14AM am5:15PM pm12:13:48
Saturday, February 21, 20157:11AM am5:17PM pm12:13:41
Sunday, February 22, 20157:09AM am5:19PM pm12:13:34
Monday, February 23, 20157:07AM am5:21PM pm12:13:26
Tuesday, February 24, 20157:04AM am5:23PM pm12:13:18
Wednesday, February 25, 20157:02AM am5:25PM pm12:13:09
Thursday, February 26, 20157:00AM am5:27PM pm12:12:59
Friday, February 27, 20156:57AM am5:29PM pm12:12:49
Saturday, February 28, 20156:55AM am5:32PM pm12:12:38
Sunday, March 01, 20156:52AM am5:34PM pm12:12:27