Sunrise and Sunset Times for Melbourne, Australia in Australia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Melbourne, Australia
Region Australia
Latitude 37.867º S
Longitude 144.867º E
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 4:33am to 7:21pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:15am to 4:47pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 19, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.99
Solar Declination 3.16°
Solar Noon 12:04:42
UTC Sunrise 15:51
UTC Sunset 3:37
UTC Solar Noon 21:44:10
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Melbourne, Australia
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of Melbourne, Australia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, March 29, 20156:11AM am5:58PM pm12:04:42
Monday, March 30, 20156:12AM am5:56PM pm12:04:24
Tuesday, March 31, 20156:13AM am5:55PM pm12:04:06
Wednesday, April 01, 20156:14AM am5:53PM pm12:03:49
Thursday, April 02, 20156:15AM am5:52PM pm12:03:31
Friday, April 03, 20156:16AM am5:50PM pm12:03:13
Saturday, April 04, 20156:17AM am5:49PM pm12:02:56
Sunday, April 05, 20156:18AM am5:47PM pm12:02:39
Monday, April 06, 20156:19AM am5:46PM pm12:02:22
Tuesday, April 07, 20156:19AM am5:44PM pm12:02:05
Wednesday, April 08, 20156:20AM am5:43PM pm12:01:48
Thursday, April 09, 20156:21AM am5:41PM pm12:01:32
Friday, April 10, 20156:22AM am5:40PM pm12:01:16
Saturday, April 11, 20156:23AM am5:38PM pm12:01:00
Sunday, April 12, 20156:24AM am5:37PM pm12:00:45
Monday, April 13, 20156:25AM am5:36PM pm12:00:29
Tuesday, April 14, 20156:26AM am5:34PM pm12:00:14
Wednesday, April 15, 20156:27AM am5:33PM pm12:00:00
Thursday, April 16, 20156:28AM am5:31PM pm11:59:46
Friday, April 17, 20156:28AM am5:30PM pm11:59:32
Saturday, April 18, 20156:29AM am5:29PM pm11:59:18
Sunday, April 19, 20156:30AM am5:27PM pm11:59:05
Monday, April 20, 20156:31AM am5:26PM pm11:58:53
Tuesday, April 21, 20156:32AM am5:25PM pm11:58:41
Wednesday, April 22, 20156:33AM am5:23PM pm11:58:29
Thursday, April 23, 20156:34AM am5:22PM pm11:58:18
Friday, April 24, 20156:35AM am5:21PM pm11:58:07
Saturday, April 25, 20156:36AM am5:20PM pm11:57:56
Sunday, April 26, 20156:37AM am5:18PM pm11:57:47
Monday, April 27, 20156:38AM am5:17PM pm11:57:37