Sunrise and Sunset Times for Melbourne, Australia in Australia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Melbourne, Australia
Region Australia
Latitude 37.867º S
Longitude 144.867º E
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 4:33am to 7:21pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:15am to 4:47pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 19, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.81
Solar Declination -18.34°
Solar Noon 12:12:58
UTC Sunrise 14:49
UTC Sunset 4:56
UTC Solar Noon 21:52:26
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Melbourne, Australia
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Melbourne, Australia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, January 28, 20155:09AM am7:16PM pm12:12:58
Thursday, January 29, 20155:10AM am7:15PM pm12:13:09
Friday, January 30, 20155:11AM am7:15PM pm12:13:19
Saturday, January 31, 20155:13AM am7:14PM pm12:13:28
Sunday, February 01, 20155:14AM am7:13PM pm12:13:36
Monday, February 02, 20155:15AM am7:12PM pm12:13:44
Tuesday, February 03, 20155:16AM am7:11PM pm12:13:50
Wednesday, February 04, 20155:17AM am7:10PM pm12:13:56
Thursday, February 05, 20155:18AM am7:09PM pm12:14:01
Friday, February 06, 20155:19AM am7:08PM pm12:14:05
Saturday, February 07, 20155:21AM am7:07PM pm12:14:09
Sunday, February 08, 20155:22AM am7:06PM pm12:14:11
Monday, February 09, 20155:23AM am7:05PM pm12:14:13
Tuesday, February 10, 20155:24AM am7:04PM pm12:14:14
Wednesday, February 11, 20155:25AM am7:03PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20155:26AM am7:02PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20155:27AM am7:00PM pm12:14:12
Saturday, February 14, 20155:28AM am6:59PM pm12:14:10
Sunday, February 15, 20155:30AM am6:58PM pm12:14:07
Monday, February 16, 20155:31AM am6:57PM pm12:14:04
Tuesday, February 17, 20155:32AM am6:56PM pm12:14:00
Wednesday, February 18, 20155:33AM am6:54PM pm12:13:55
Thursday, February 19, 20155:34AM am6:53PM pm12:13:49
Friday, February 20, 20155:35AM am6:52PM pm12:13:43
Saturday, February 21, 20155:36AM am6:50PM pm12:13:36
Sunday, February 22, 20155:37AM am6:49PM pm12:13:28
Monday, February 23, 20155:38AM am6:48PM pm12:13:20
Tuesday, February 24, 20155:39AM am6:46PM pm12:13:11
Wednesday, February 25, 20155:40AM am6:45PM pm12:13:02
Thursday, February 26, 20155:41AM am6:44PM pm12:12:52