Sunrise and Sunset Times for Melbourne, Australia in Australia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Melbourne, Australia
Region Australia
Latitude 37.867º S
Longitude 144.867º E
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:33am to 7:21pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 7:15am to 4:47pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 23, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 19, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.89
Solar Declination -12°
Solar Noon 11:44:00
UTC Sunrise 14:40
UTC Sunset 4:07
UTC Solar Noon 21:23:28
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Melbourne, Australia
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Melbourne, Australia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, October 25, 20145:01AM am6:28PM pm11:44:00
Sunday, October 26, 20145:00AM am6:29PM pm11:43:53
Monday, October 27, 20144:58AM am6:30PM pm11:43:48
Tuesday, October 28, 20144:57AM am6:31PM pm11:43:43
Wednesday, October 29, 20144:56AM am6:32PM pm11:43:39
Thursday, October 30, 20144:55AM am6:33PM pm11:43:36
Friday, October 31, 20144:54AM am6:34PM pm11:43:33
Saturday, November 01, 20144:53AM am6:35PM pm11:43:32
Sunday, November 02, 20144:51AM am6:36PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20144:50AM am6:37PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20144:49AM am6:38PM pm11:43:32
Wednesday, November 05, 20144:48AM am6:39PM pm11:43:33
Thursday, November 06, 20144:47AM am6:40PM pm11:43:36
Friday, November 07, 20144:46AM am6:42PM pm11:43:39
Saturday, November 08, 20144:45AM am6:43PM pm11:43:44
Sunday, November 09, 20144:44AM am6:44PM pm11:43:49
Monday, November 10, 20144:44AM am6:45PM pm11:43:55
Tuesday, November 11, 20144:43AM am6:46PM pm11:44:01
Wednesday, November 12, 20144:42AM am6:47PM pm11:44:09
Thursday, November 13, 20144:41AM am6:48PM pm11:44:18
Friday, November 14, 20144:40AM am6:49PM pm11:44:27
Saturday, November 15, 20144:39AM am6:50PM pm11:44:37
Sunday, November 16, 20144:39AM am6:51PM pm11:44:48
Monday, November 17, 20144:38AM am6:53PM pm11:45:00
Tuesday, November 18, 20144:37AM am6:54PM pm11:45:13
Wednesday, November 19, 20144:37AM am6:55PM pm11:45:26
Thursday, November 20, 20144:36AM am6:56PM pm11:45:41
Friday, November 21, 20144:36AM am6:57PM pm11:45:56
Saturday, November 22, 20144:35AM am6:58PM pm11:46:12
Sunday, November 23, 20144:34AM am6:59PM pm11:46:29