Sunrise and Sunset Times for Melbourne, Australia in Australia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Melbourne, Australia
Region Australia
Latitude 37.867º S
Longitude 144.867º E
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 4:33am to 7:21pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:15am to 4:47pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 19, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.33
Solar Declination 17.89°
Solar Noon 12:06:15
UTC Sunrise 16:39
UTC Sunset 2:53
UTC Solar Noon 21:45:43
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Melbourne, Australia
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of Melbourne, Australia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, August 02, 20156:59AM am5:14PM pm12:06:15
Monday, August 03, 20156:58AM am5:14PM pm12:06:10
Tuesday, August 04, 20156:57AM am5:15PM pm12:06:05
Wednesday, August 05, 20156:56AM am5:16PM pm12:05:59
Thursday, August 06, 20156:55AM am5:17PM pm12:05:53
Friday, August 07, 20156:54AM am5:18PM pm12:05:45
Saturday, August 08, 20156:53AM am5:19PM pm12:05:38
Sunday, August 09, 20156:52AM am5:20PM pm12:05:29
Monday, August 10, 20156:51AM am5:20PM pm12:05:20
Tuesday, August 11, 20156:50AM am5:21PM pm12:05:11
Wednesday, August 12, 20156:48AM am5:22PM pm12:05:01
Thursday, August 13, 20156:47AM am5:23PM pm12:04:50
Friday, August 14, 20156:46AM am5:24PM pm12:04:39
Saturday, August 15, 20156:45AM am5:25PM pm12:04:27
Sunday, August 16, 20156:44AM am5:25PM pm12:04:15
Monday, August 17, 20156:42AM am5:26PM pm12:04:03
Tuesday, August 18, 20156:41AM am5:27PM pm12:03:49
Wednesday, August 19, 20156:40AM am5:28PM pm12:03:36
Thursday, August 20, 20156:38AM am5:29PM pm12:03:21
Friday, August 21, 20156:37AM am5:30PM pm12:03:07
Saturday, August 22, 20156:36AM am5:31PM pm12:02:52
Sunday, August 23, 20156:34AM am5:31PM pm12:02:36
Monday, August 24, 20156:33AM am5:32PM pm12:02:20
Tuesday, August 25, 20156:32AM am5:33PM pm12:02:04
Wednesday, August 26, 20156:30AM am5:34PM pm12:01:47
Thursday, August 27, 20156:29AM am5:35PM pm12:01:30
Friday, August 28, 20156:27AM am5:36PM pm12:01:12
Saturday, August 29, 20156:26AM am5:36PM pm12:00:54
Sunday, August 30, 20156:25AM am5:37PM pm12:00:36
Monday, August 31, 20156:23AM am5:38PM pm12:00:17