Sunrise and Sunset Times for Melbourne, Australia in Australia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Melbourne, Australia
Region Australia
Latitude 37.867º S
Longitude 144.867º E
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 4:33am to 7:21pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:15am to 4:47pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 19, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.86
Solar Declination -8.55°
Solar Noon 12:12:41
UTC Sunrise 15:22
UTC Sunset 4:22
UTC Solar Noon 21:52:09
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Melbourne, Australia
March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016
Map of Melbourne, Australia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, February 27, 20155:42AM am6:42PM pm12:12:41
Saturday, February 28, 20155:43AM am6:41PM pm12:12:30
Sunday, March 01, 20155:44AM am6:40PM pm12:12:18
Monday, March 02, 20155:45AM am6:38PM pm12:12:06
Tuesday, March 03, 20155:46AM am6:37PM pm12:11:53
Wednesday, March 04, 20155:47AM am6:35PM pm12:11:40
Thursday, March 05, 20155:48AM am6:34PM pm12:11:27
Friday, March 06, 20155:49AM am6:32PM pm12:11:13
Saturday, March 07, 20155:50AM am6:31PM pm12:10:59
Sunday, March 08, 20155:51AM am6:29PM pm12:10:44
Monday, March 09, 20155:52AM am6:28PM pm12:10:29
Tuesday, March 10, 20155:53AM am6:26PM pm12:10:13
Wednesday, March 11, 20155:54AM am6:25PM pm12:09:58
Thursday, March 12, 20155:55AM am6:23PM pm12:09:42
Friday, March 13, 20155:56AM am6:22PM pm12:09:25
Saturday, March 14, 20155:57AM am6:20PM pm12:09:09
Sunday, March 15, 20155:58AM am6:19PM pm12:08:52
Monday, March 16, 20155:59AM am6:17PM pm12:08:35
Tuesday, March 17, 20156:00AM am6:16PM pm12:08:17
Wednesday, March 18, 20156:01AM am6:14PM pm12:08:00
Thursday, March 19, 20156:02AM am6:13PM pm12:07:42
Friday, March 20, 20156:03AM am6:11PM pm12:07:25
Saturday, March 21, 20156:04AM am6:10PM pm12:07:07
Sunday, March 22, 20156:05AM am6:08PM pm12:06:49
Monday, March 23, 20156:06AM am6:07PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, March 24, 20156:07AM am6:05PM pm12:06:13
Wednesday, March 25, 20156:08AM am6:04PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, March 26, 20156:08AM am6:02PM pm12:05:37
Friday, March 27, 20156:09AM am6:01PM pm12:05:19
Saturday, March 28, 20156:10AM am5:59PM pm12:05:00