Sunrise and Sunset Times for Melbourne, Australia in Australia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Melbourne, Australia
Region Australia
Latitude 37.867º S
Longitude 144.867º E
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:33am to 7:21pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 7:15am to 4:47pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 23, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 19, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 5.63
Solar Declination 1.98°
Solar Noon 11:54:02
UTC Sunrise 15:35
UTC Sunset 3:33
UTC Solar Noon 21:33:30
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Melbourne, Australia
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Melbourne, Australia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, September 18, 20145:55AM am5:53PM pm11:54:02
Friday, September 19, 20145:54AM am5:54PM pm11:53:41
Saturday, September 20, 20145:52AM am5:55PM pm11:53:19
Sunday, September 21, 20145:51AM am5:56PM pm11:52:58
Monday, September 22, 20145:49AM am5:57PM pm11:52:37
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:47AM am5:58PM pm11:52:16
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:46AM am5:59PM pm11:51:55
Thursday, September 25, 20145:44AM am5:59PM pm11:51:34
Friday, September 26, 20145:43AM am6:00PM pm11:51:13
Saturday, September 27, 20145:41AM am6:01PM pm11:50:53
Sunday, September 28, 20145:40AM am6:02PM pm11:50:33
Monday, September 29, 20145:38AM am6:03PM pm11:50:13
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:37AM am6:04PM pm11:49:53
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:35AM am6:05PM pm11:49:34
Thursday, October 02, 20145:34AM am6:06PM pm11:49:14
Friday, October 03, 20145:32AM am6:06PM pm11:48:56
Saturday, October 04, 20145:31AM am6:07PM pm11:48:37
Sunday, October 05, 20145:29AM am6:08PM pm11:48:19
Monday, October 06, 20145:27AM am6:09PM pm11:48:01
Tuesday, October 07, 20145:26AM am6:10PM pm11:47:44
Wednesday, October 08, 20145:24AM am6:11PM pm11:47:27
Thursday, October 09, 20145:23AM am6:12PM pm11:47:10
Friday, October 10, 20145:22AM am6:13PM pm11:46:54
Saturday, October 11, 20145:20AM am6:14PM pm11:46:38
Sunday, October 12, 20145:19AM am6:15PM pm11:46:23
Monday, October 13, 20145:17AM am6:16PM pm11:46:09
Tuesday, October 14, 20145:16AM am6:17PM pm11:45:54
Wednesday, October 15, 20145:14AM am6:18PM pm11:45:41
Thursday, October 16, 20145:13AM am6:19PM pm11:45:28
Friday, October 17, 20145:12AM am6:20PM pm11:45:16