Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 38.327º N
Longitude 75.083º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:36am to 7:27pm (891 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 7:11am to 4:41pm (570 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -3.8
Solar Declination 4.71°
Solar Noon 12:03:42
UTC Sunrise 0:44
UTC Sunset 13:23
UTC Solar Noon 7:03:22
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, April 02, 20155:45AM am6:24PM pm12:03:42
Friday, April 03, 20155:43AM am6:24PM pm12:03:24
Saturday, April 04, 20155:41AM am6:25PM pm12:03:07
Sunday, April 05, 20155:40AM am6:26PM pm12:02:49
Monday, April 06, 20155:38AM am6:27PM pm12:02:32
Tuesday, April 07, 20155:37AM am6:28PM pm12:02:15
Wednesday, April 08, 20155:35AM am6:29PM pm12:01:58
Thursday, April 09, 20155:34AM am6:30PM pm12:01:42
Friday, April 10, 20155:32AM am6:31PM pm12:01:26
Saturday, April 11, 20155:31AM am6:32PM pm12:01:10
Sunday, April 12, 20155:30AM am6:33PM pm12:00:54
Monday, April 13, 20155:28AM am6:34PM pm12:00:39
Tuesday, April 14, 20155:27AM am6:35PM pm12:00:24
Wednesday, April 15, 20155:25AM am6:36PM pm12:00:09
Thursday, April 16, 20155:24AM am6:37PM pm11:59:54
Friday, April 17, 20155:22AM am6:38PM pm11:59:40
Saturday, April 18, 20155:21AM am6:39PM pm11:59:27
Sunday, April 19, 20155:20AM am6:40PM pm11:59:13
Monday, April 20, 20155:18AM am6:40PM pm11:59:01
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:17AM am6:41PM pm11:58:48
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:15AM am6:42PM pm11:58:36
Thursday, April 23, 20155:14AM am6:43PM pm11:58:24
Friday, April 24, 20155:13AM am6:44PM pm11:58:13
Saturday, April 25, 20155:12AM am6:45PM pm11:58:03
Sunday, April 26, 20155:10AM am6:46PM pm11:57:53
Monday, April 27, 20155:09AM am6:47PM pm11:57:43
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:08AM am6:48PM pm11:57:34
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:06AM am6:49PM pm11:57:25
Thursday, April 30, 20155:05AM am6:50PM pm11:57:17
Friday, May 01, 20155:04AM am6:51PM pm11:57:09