Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 38.327º N
Longitude 75.083º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:36am to 7:27pm (891 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:13am to 4:42pm (569 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.88
Solar Declination -20.88°
Solar Noon 11:47:12
UTC Sunrise 1:52
UTC Sunset 11:41
UTC Solar Noon 6:46:52
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, November 26, 20146:53AM am4:41PM pm11:47:12
Thursday, November 27, 20146:54AM am4:41PM pm11:47:31
Friday, November 28, 20146:55AM am4:41PM pm11:47:52
Saturday, November 29, 20146:56AM am4:40PM pm11:48:12
Sunday, November 30, 20146:57AM am4:40PM pm11:48:34
Monday, December 01, 20146:58AM am4:40PM pm11:48:56
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:59AM am4:40PM pm11:49:19
Wednesday, December 03, 20147:00AM am4:40PM pm11:49:42
Thursday, December 04, 20147:00AM am4:40PM pm11:50:06
Friday, December 05, 20147:01AM am4:39PM pm11:50:30
Saturday, December 06, 20147:02AM am4:39PM pm11:50:55
Sunday, December 07, 20147:03AM am4:39PM pm11:51:21
Monday, December 08, 20147:04AM am4:39PM pm11:51:47
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:05AM am4:39PM pm11:52:14
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:06AM am4:40PM pm11:52:41
Thursday, December 11, 20147:06AM am4:40PM pm11:53:08
Friday, December 12, 20147:07AM am4:40PM pm11:53:36
Saturday, December 13, 20147:08AM am4:40PM pm11:54:04
Sunday, December 14, 20147:09AM am4:40PM pm11:54:32
Monday, December 15, 20147:09AM am4:41PM pm11:55:01
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:10AM am4:41PM pm11:55:30
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:11AM am4:41PM pm11:55:59
Thursday, December 18, 20147:11AM am4:42PM pm11:56:28
Friday, December 19, 20147:12AM am4:42PM pm11:56:58
Saturday, December 20, 20147:13AM am4:42PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20147:13AM am4:43PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:14AM am4:43PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:14AM am4:44PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:15AM am4:44PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20147:15AM am4:45PM pm11:59:56