Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 38.327º N
Longitude 75.083º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:36am to 7:27pm (891 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:13am to 4:42pm (569 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.76
Solar Declination -11.65°
Solar Noon 11:44:11
UTC Sunrise 1:17
UTC Sunset 12:10
UTC Solar Noon 6:43:52
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, October 24, 20146:17AM am5:10PM pm11:44:11
Saturday, October 25, 20146:18AM am5:09PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:19AM am5:08PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:21AM am5:07PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:22AM am5:06PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:23AM am5:04PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:24AM am5:03PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:25AM am5:02PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:29AM am4:58PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:30AM am4:57PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:31AM am4:56PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:32AM am4:55PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:33AM am4:54PM pm11:43:41
Sunday, November 09, 20146:34AM am4:53PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:35AM am4:52PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:37AM am4:51PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:38AM am4:50PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:39AM am4:49PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:40AM am4:48PM pm11:44:21
Saturday, November 15, 20146:41AM am4:48PM pm11:44:31
Sunday, November 16, 20146:42AM am4:47PM pm11:44:41
Monday, November 17, 20146:43AM am4:46PM pm11:44:53
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:44AM am4:46PM pm11:45:05
Wednesday, November 19, 20146:45AM am4:45PM pm11:45:18
Thursday, November 20, 20146:46AM am4:44PM pm11:45:32
Friday, November 21, 20146:47AM am4:44PM pm11:45:47
Saturday, November 22, 20146:48AM am4:43PM pm11:46:02