Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 38.327º N
Longitude 75.083º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:36am to 7:27pm (891 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 7:11am to 4:41pm (570 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -13
Solar Declination -18.08°
Solar Noon 12:13:02
UTC Sunrise 2:08
UTC Sunset 12:18
UTC Solar Noon 7:12:42
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Ocean City (fishing pier), Maryland

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, January 29, 20157:08AM am5:18PM pm12:13:02
Friday, January 30, 20157:07AM am5:20PM pm12:13:13
Saturday, January 31, 20157:07AM am5:21PM pm12:13:22
Sunday, February 01, 20157:06AM am5:22PM pm12:13:31
Monday, February 02, 20157:05AM am5:23PM pm12:13:39
Tuesday, February 03, 20157:04AM am5:24PM pm12:13:46
Wednesday, February 04, 20157:03AM am5:25PM pm12:13:53
Thursday, February 05, 20157:02AM am5:26PM pm12:13:58
Friday, February 06, 20157:01AM am5:28PM pm12:14:03
Saturday, February 07, 20157:00AM am5:29PM pm12:14:07
Sunday, February 08, 20156:59AM am5:30PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 09, 20156:58AM am5:31PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20156:57AM am5:32PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20156:56AM am5:33PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20156:55AM am5:34PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20156:54AM am5:35PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20156:52AM am5:36PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:51AM am5:38PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 16, 20156:50AM am5:39PM pm12:14:06
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:49AM am5:40PM pm12:14:02
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:48AM am5:41PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:46AM am5:42PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20156:45AM am5:43PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:44AM am5:44PM pm12:13:40
Sunday, February 22, 20156:42AM am5:45PM pm12:13:33
Monday, February 23, 20156:41AM am5:46PM pm12:13:25
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:40AM am5:47PM pm12:13:16
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:38AM am5:48PM pm12:13:07
Thursday, February 26, 20156:37AM am5:49PM pm12:12:58
Friday, February 27, 20156:36AM am5:50PM pm12:12:47