Sunrise and Sunset Times for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 37.234º N
Longitude 77.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:39am to 7:23pm (884 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:08am to 4:44pm (576 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.56
Solar Declination -21.07°
Solar Noon 11:47:31
UTC Sunrise 1:41
UTC Sunset 11:34
UTC Solar Noon 6:37:55
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, November 27, 20146:51AM am4:44PM pm11:47:31
Friday, November 28, 20146:52AM am4:44PM pm11:47:51
Saturday, November 29, 20146:53AM am4:43PM pm11:48:12
Sunday, November 30, 20146:54AM am4:43PM pm11:48:34
Monday, December 01, 20146:55AM am4:43PM pm11:48:56
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:56AM am4:43PM pm11:49:18
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:57AM am4:43PM pm11:49:42
Thursday, December 04, 20146:58AM am4:42PM pm11:50:06
Friday, December 05, 20146:58AM am4:42PM pm11:50:30
Saturday, December 06, 20146:59AM am4:42PM pm11:50:55
Sunday, December 07, 20147:00AM am4:42PM pm11:51:21
Monday, December 08, 20147:01AM am4:42PM pm11:51:47
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:02AM am4:42PM pm11:52:13
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:03AM am4:43PM pm11:52:40
Thursday, December 11, 20147:03AM am4:43PM pm11:53:08
Friday, December 12, 20147:04AM am4:43PM pm11:53:35
Saturday, December 13, 20147:05AM am4:43PM pm11:54:03
Sunday, December 14, 20147:06AM am4:43PM pm11:54:32
Monday, December 15, 20147:06AM am4:44PM pm11:55:01
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:07AM am4:44PM pm11:55:29
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:08AM am4:44PM pm11:55:59
Thursday, December 18, 20147:08AM am4:45PM pm11:56:28
Friday, December 19, 20147:09AM am4:45PM pm11:56:57
Saturday, December 20, 20147:09AM am4:45PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20147:10AM am4:46PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:10AM am4:46PM pm11:58:26
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:11AM am4:47PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:11AM am4:48PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20147:12AM am4:48PM pm11:59:56
Friday, December 26, 20147:12AM am4:49PM pm12:00:25