Sunrise and Sunset Times for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 37.234º N
Longitude 77.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:39am to 7:23pm (884 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:08am to 4:44pm (576 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.89
Solar Declination -12°
Solar Noon 11:44:04
UTC Sunrise 1:07
UTC Sunset 12:01
UTC Solar Noon 6:34:28
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, October 25, 20146:17AM am5:11PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:18AM am5:09PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:19AM am5:08PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:20AM am5:07PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:21AM am5:06PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:22AM am5:05PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:23AM am5:04PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:24AM am5:03PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:25AM am5:02PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:29AM am4:58PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:30AM am4:57PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:31AM am4:56PM pm11:43:41
Sunday, November 09, 20146:32AM am4:55PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:33AM am4:54PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:34AM am4:53PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:35AM am4:52PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:36AM am4:52PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:38AM am4:51PM pm11:44:21
Saturday, November 15, 20146:39AM am4:50PM pm11:44:31
Sunday, November 16, 20146:40AM am4:49PM pm11:44:41
Monday, November 17, 20146:41AM am4:49PM pm11:44:53
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:42AM am4:48PM pm11:45:05
Wednesday, November 19, 20146:43AM am4:48PM pm11:45:18
Thursday, November 20, 20146:44AM am4:47PM pm11:45:32
Friday, November 21, 20146:45AM am4:46PM pm11:45:47
Saturday, November 22, 20146:46AM am4:46PM pm11:46:02
Sunday, November 23, 20146:47AM am4:45PM pm11:46:18