Sunrise and Sunset Times for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 37.234º N
Longitude 77.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:39am to 7:23pm (884 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 7:08am to 4:44pm (576 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -5.59
Solar Declination 2.38°
Solar Noon 12:05:30
UTC Sunrise 0:44
UTC Sunset 13:08
UTC Solar Noon 6:55:54
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, March 27, 20155:54AM am6:18PM pm12:05:30
Saturday, March 28, 20155:53AM am6:18PM pm12:05:12
Sunday, March 29, 20155:51AM am6:19PM pm12:04:54
Monday, March 30, 20155:50AM am6:20PM pm12:04:35
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:48AM am6:21PM pm12:04:18
Wednesday, April 01, 20155:47AM am6:22PM pm12:04:00
Thursday, April 02, 20155:45AM am6:23PM pm12:03:42
Friday, April 03, 20155:44AM am6:24PM pm12:03:24
Saturday, April 04, 20155:42AM am6:25PM pm12:03:07
Sunday, April 05, 20155:41AM am6:26PM pm12:02:49
Monday, April 06, 20155:39AM am6:26PM pm12:02:32
Tuesday, April 07, 20155:38AM am6:27PM pm12:02:15
Wednesday, April 08, 20155:36AM am6:28PM pm12:01:59
Thursday, April 09, 20155:35AM am6:29PM pm12:01:42
Friday, April 10, 20155:34AM am6:30PM pm12:01:26
Saturday, April 11, 20155:32AM am6:31PM pm12:01:10
Sunday, April 12, 20155:31AM am6:32PM pm12:00:54
Monday, April 13, 20155:29AM am6:33PM pm12:00:39
Tuesday, April 14, 20155:28AM am6:34PM pm12:00:24
Wednesday, April 15, 20155:26AM am6:34PM pm12:00:09
Thursday, April 16, 20155:25AM am6:35PM pm11:59:54
Friday, April 17, 20155:24AM am6:36PM pm11:59:40
Saturday, April 18, 20155:22AM am6:37PM pm11:59:27
Sunday, April 19, 20155:21AM am6:38PM pm11:59:13
Monday, April 20, 20155:20AM am6:39PM pm11:59:01
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:18AM am6:40PM pm11:58:48
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:17AM am6:41PM pm11:58:36
Thursday, April 23, 20155:16AM am6:42PM pm11:58:25
Friday, April 24, 20155:15AM am6:43PM pm11:58:13
Saturday, April 25, 20155:13AM am6:43PM pm11:58:03