Sunrise and Sunset Times for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 37.234º N
Longitude 77.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:39am to 7:23pm (884 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:08am to 4:44pm (576 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.53
Solar Declination 10.72°
Solar Noon 11:59:23
UTC Sunrise 0:12
UTC Sunset 13:28
UTC Solar Noon 6:49:47
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, April 18, 20145:22AM am6:37PM pm11:59:23
Saturday, April 19, 20145:21AM am6:38PM pm11:59:10
Sunday, April 20, 20145:19AM am6:39PM pm11:58:57
Monday, April 21, 20145:18AM am6:40PM pm11:58:45
Tuesday, April 22, 20145:17AM am6:41PM pm11:58:33
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:15AM am6:42PM pm11:58:22
Thursday, April 24, 20145:14AM am6:43PM pm11:58:11
Friday, April 25, 20145:13AM am6:44PM pm11:58:00
Saturday, April 26, 20145:12AM am6:45PM pm11:57:50
Sunday, April 27, 20145:10AM am6:45PM pm11:57:41
Monday, April 28, 20145:09AM am6:46PM pm11:57:32
Tuesday, April 29, 20145:08AM am6:47PM pm11:57:23
Wednesday, April 30, 20145:07AM am6:48PM pm11:57:15
Thursday, May 01, 20145:06AM am6:49PM pm11:57:07
Friday, May 02, 20145:05AM am6:50PM pm11:57:00
Saturday, May 03, 20145:04AM am6:51PM pm11:56:54
Sunday, May 04, 20145:02AM am6:52PM pm11:56:48
Monday, May 05, 20145:01AM am6:53PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20145:00AM am6:54PM pm11:56:38
Wednesday, May 07, 20144:59AM am6:54PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20144:58AM am6:55PM pm11:56:30
Friday, May 09, 20144:57AM am6:56PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20144:56AM am6:57PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20144:55AM am6:58PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20144:54AM am6:59PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20144:54AM am7:00PM pm11:56:20
Wednesday, May 14, 20144:53AM am7:01PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20144:52AM am7:01PM pm11:56:21
Friday, May 16, 20144:51AM am7:02PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20144:50AM am7:03PM pm11:56:23