Sunrise and Sunset Times for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 37.234º N
Longitude 77.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:39am to 7:23pm (884 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 7:08am to 4:44pm (576 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.64
Solar Declination 22.73°
Solar Noon 12:04:40
UTC Sunrise 23:36
UTC Sunset 14:14
UTC Solar Noon 6:55:04
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, July 06, 20154:46AM am7:24PM pm12:04:40
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:46AM am7:23PM pm12:04:50
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:47AM am7:23PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20154:47AM am7:23PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20154:48AM am7:22PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20154:48AM am7:22PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, July 12, 20154:49AM am7:22PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20154:50AM am7:21PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20154:50AM am7:21PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20154:51AM am7:20PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20154:52AM am7:20PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20154:53AM am7:19PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20154:53AM am7:19PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20154:54AM am7:18PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20154:55AM am7:18PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20154:55AM am7:17PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20154:56AM am7:16PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20154:57AM am7:16PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20154:58AM am7:15PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20154:59AM am7:14PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20154:59AM am7:13PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20155:00AM am7:13PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20155:01AM am7:12PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20155:02AM am7:11PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20155:03AM am7:10PM pm12:06:27
Friday, July 31, 20155:03AM am7:09PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20155:04AM am7:08PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20155:05AM am7:07PM pm12:06:18
Monday, August 03, 20155:06AM am7:06PM pm12:06:13
Tuesday, August 04, 20155:07AM am7:05PM pm12:06:08