Sunrise and Sunset Times for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 37.234º N
Longitude 77.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:39am to 7:23pm (884 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:08am to 4:44pm (576 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 10.13
Solar Declination -3.08°
Solar Noon 11:49:46
UTC Sunrise 0:45
UTC Sunset 12:34
UTC Solar Noon 6:40:10
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:55AM am5:44PM pm11:49:46
Thursday, October 02, 20145:56AM am5:42PM pm11:49:26
Friday, October 03, 20145:57AM am5:41PM pm11:49:07
Saturday, October 04, 20145:58AM am5:39PM pm11:48:48
Sunday, October 05, 20145:58AM am5:38PM pm11:48:30
Monday, October 06, 20145:59AM am5:36PM pm11:48:12
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:00AM am5:35PM pm11:47:54
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:01AM am5:34PM pm11:47:37
Thursday, October 09, 20146:02AM am5:32PM pm11:47:20
Friday, October 10, 20146:03AM am5:31PM pm11:47:04
Saturday, October 11, 20146:04AM am5:29PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20146:05AM am5:28PM pm11:46:32
Monday, October 13, 20146:06AM am5:26PM pm11:46:17
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:07AM am5:25PM pm11:46:03
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:07AM am5:24PM pm11:45:49
Thursday, October 16, 20146:08AM am5:22PM pm11:45:36
Friday, October 17, 20146:09AM am5:21PM pm11:45:23
Saturday, October 18, 20146:10AM am5:20PM pm11:45:11
Sunday, October 19, 20146:11AM am5:18PM pm11:44:59
Monday, October 20, 20146:12AM am5:17PM pm11:44:49
Tuesday, October 21, 20146:13AM am5:16PM pm11:44:38
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:14AM am5:14PM pm11:44:29
Thursday, October 23, 20146:15AM am5:13PM pm11:44:20
Friday, October 24, 20146:16AM am5:12PM pm11:44:12
Saturday, October 25, 20146:17AM am5:11PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:18AM am5:09PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:19AM am5:08PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:20AM am5:07PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:21AM am5:06PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:22AM am5:05PM pm11:43:38