Sunrise and Sunset Times for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 37.234º N
Longitude 77.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:39am to 7:23pm (884 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:08am to 4:44pm (576 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.69
Solar Declination -23.44°
Solar Noon 11:58:26
UTC Sunrise 2:01
UTC Sunset 11:37
UTC Solar Noon 6:48:50
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia Washington, D.C.
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Petersburg, Appomattox River, James River, Virginia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, December 22, 20147:10AM am4:46PM pm11:58:26
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:11AM am4:47PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:11AM am4:48PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20147:12AM am4:48PM pm11:59:56
Friday, December 26, 20147:12AM am4:49PM pm12:00:25
Saturday, December 27, 20147:13AM am4:49PM pm12:00:55
Sunday, December 28, 20147:13AM am4:50PM pm12:01:24
Monday, December 29, 20147:13AM am4:51PM pm12:01:53
Tuesday, December 30, 20147:13AM am4:51PM pm12:02:22
Wednesday, December 31, 20147:14AM am4:52PM pm12:02:51
Thursday, January 01, 20157:14AM am4:53PM pm12:03:20
Friday, January 02, 20157:14AM am4:54PM pm12:03:48
Saturday, January 03, 20157:14AM am4:55PM pm12:04:16
Sunday, January 04, 20157:14AM am4:55PM pm12:04:43
Monday, January 05, 20157:14AM am4:56PM pm12:05:10
Tuesday, January 06, 20157:14AM am4:57PM pm12:05:37
Wednesday, January 07, 20157:14AM am4:58PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, January 08, 20157:14AM am4:59PM pm12:06:29
Friday, January 09, 20157:14AM am5:00PM pm12:06:54
Saturday, January 10, 20157:14AM am5:01PM pm12:07:19
Sunday, January 11, 20157:14AM am5:02PM pm12:07:43
Monday, January 12, 20157:14AM am5:03PM pm12:08:07
Tuesday, January 13, 20157:14AM am5:04PM pm12:08:30
Wednesday, January 14, 20157:13AM am5:05PM pm12:08:52
Thursday, January 15, 20157:13AM am5:06PM pm12:09:14
Friday, January 16, 20157:13AM am5:07PM pm12:09:35
Saturday, January 17, 20157:12AM am5:08PM pm12:09:55
Sunday, January 18, 20157:12AM am5:09PM pm12:10:15
Monday, January 19, 20157:12AM am5:10PM pm12:10:34
Tuesday, January 20, 20157:11AM am5:11PM pm12:10:52