Sunrise and Sunset Times for South Negril Point, Jamaica in Caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
Region Caribbean
Latitude 18.300º N
Longitude 78.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 5:24am to 6:38pm (794 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 13, 2014 6:23am to 5:25pm (662 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, March 14, 2014
Second Equinox Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.37
Solar Declination 18.08°
Solar Noon 12:06:21
UTC Sunrise 0:24
UTC Sunset 13:21
UTC Solar Noon 6:52:45
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of South Negril Point, Jamaica

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, August 01, 20145:38AM am6:35PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20145:38AM am6:34PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20145:38AM am6:34PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20145:39AM am6:33PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20145:39AM am6:33PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:39AM am6:32PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20145:40AM am6:32PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20145:40AM am6:31PM pm12:05:41
Saturday, August 09, 20145:40AM am6:31PM pm12:05:32
Sunday, August 10, 20145:41AM am6:30PM pm12:05:24
Monday, August 11, 20145:41AM am6:29PM pm12:05:14
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:41AM am6:29PM pm12:05:05
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:41AM am6:28PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:42AM am6:28PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:42AM am6:27PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:42AM am6:26PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, August 17, 20145:42AM am6:26PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:43AM am6:25PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:43AM am6:24PM pm12:03:41
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:43AM am6:24PM pm12:03:27
Thursday, August 21, 20145:43AM am6:23PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:43AM am6:22PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:44AM am6:21PM pm12:02:42
Sunday, August 24, 20145:44AM am6:21PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:44AM am6:20PM pm12:02:10
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:44AM am6:19PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:45AM am6:18PM pm12:01:36
Thursday, August 28, 20145:45AM am6:18PM pm12:01:19
Friday, August 29, 20145:45AM am6:17PM pm12:01:01
Saturday, August 30, 20145:45AM am6:16PM pm12:00:43