Sunrise and Sunset Times for South Negril Point, Jamaica in Caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
Region Caribbean
Latitude 18.300º N
Longitude 78.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 5:24am to 6:38pm (794 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 13, 2014 6:23am to 5:25pm (662 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, March 14, 2014
Second Equinox Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.18
Solar Declination -23.44°
Solar Noon 11:57:57
UTC Sunrise 1:13
UTC Sunset 12:15
UTC Solar Noon 6:44:21
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of South Negril Point, Jamaica

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, December 21, 20146:27AM am5:29PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20146:27AM am5:29PM pm11:58:26
Tuesday, December 23, 20146:28AM am5:30PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20146:28AM am5:30PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20146:29AM am5:31PM pm11:59:56
Friday, December 26, 20146:29AM am5:32PM pm12:00:25
Saturday, December 27, 20146:30AM am5:32PM pm12:00:55
Sunday, December 28, 20146:30AM am5:33PM pm12:01:24
Monday, December 29, 20146:31AM am5:33PM pm12:01:53
Tuesday, December 30, 20146:31AM am5:34PM pm12:02:22
Wednesday, December 31, 20146:31AM am5:34PM pm12:02:51
Thursday, January 01, 20156:32AM am5:35PM pm12:03:19
Friday, January 02, 20156:32AM am5:36PM pm12:03:48
Saturday, January 03, 20156:32AM am5:36PM pm12:04:16
Sunday, January 04, 20156:33AM am5:37PM pm12:04:43
Monday, January 05, 20156:33AM am5:37PM pm12:05:10
Tuesday, January 06, 20156:33AM am5:38PM pm12:05:37
Wednesday, January 07, 20156:34AM am5:39PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, January 08, 20156:34AM am5:39PM pm12:06:29
Friday, January 09, 20156:34AM am5:40PM pm12:06:54
Saturday, January 10, 20156:34AM am5:41PM pm12:07:19
Sunday, January 11, 20156:34AM am5:41PM pm12:07:43
Monday, January 12, 20156:34AM am5:42PM pm12:08:06
Tuesday, January 13, 20156:35AM am5:42PM pm12:08:29
Wednesday, January 14, 20156:35AM am5:43PM pm12:08:52
Thursday, January 15, 20156:35AM am5:44PM pm12:09:14
Friday, January 16, 20156:35AM am5:44PM pm12:09:35
Saturday, January 17, 20156:35AM am5:45PM pm12:09:55
Sunday, January 18, 20156:35AM am5:46PM pm12:10:15
Monday, January 19, 20156:35AM am5:46PM pm12:10:34