Sunrise and Sunset Times for South Negril Point, Jamaica in Caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
Region Caribbean
Latitude 18.300º N
Longitude 78.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 5:24am to 6:38pm (794 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:24am to 5:26pm (662 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 14, 2015
Second Equinox Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.23
Solar Declination 13.66°
Solar Noon 11:57:43
UTC Sunrise 0:22
UTC Sunset 13:06
UTC Solar Noon 6:44:07
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of South Negril Point, Jamaica

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, April 27, 20155:36AM am6:20PM pm11:57:43
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:35AM am6:20PM pm11:57:34
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:34AM am6:21PM pm11:57:25
Thursday, April 30, 20155:34AM am6:21PM pm11:57:17
Friday, May 01, 20155:33AM am6:21PM pm11:57:09
Saturday, May 02, 20155:33AM am6:22PM pm11:57:02
Sunday, May 03, 20155:32AM am6:22PM pm11:56:56
Monday, May 04, 20155:32AM am6:22PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20155:31AM am6:23PM pm11:56:44
Wednesday, May 06, 20155:31AM am6:23PM pm11:56:39
Thursday, May 07, 20155:30AM am6:23PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20155:30AM am6:24PM pm11:56:31
Saturday, May 09, 20155:29AM am6:24PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20155:29AM am6:24PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 11, 20155:28AM am6:25PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20155:28AM am6:25PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20155:28AM am6:25PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20155:27AM am6:26PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20155:27AM am6:26PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 16, 20155:27AM am6:26PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20155:26AM am6:27PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 18, 20155:26AM am6:27PM pm11:56:25
Tuesday, May 19, 20155:26AM am6:28PM pm11:56:27
Wednesday, May 20, 20155:25AM am6:28PM pm11:56:30
Thursday, May 21, 20155:25AM am6:28PM pm11:56:33
Friday, May 22, 20155:25AM am6:29PM pm11:56:38
Saturday, May 23, 20155:25AM am6:29PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20155:24AM am6:29PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20155:24AM am6:30PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20155:24AM am6:30PM pm11:56:59