Sunrise and Sunset Times for South Negril Point, Jamaica in Caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
Region Caribbean
Latitude 18.300º N
Longitude 78.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 5:24am to 6:38pm (794 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:24am to 5:26pm (662 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 14, 2015
Second Equinox Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.68
Solar Declination -8.17°
Solar Noon 12:12:37
UTC Sunrise 1:06
UTC Sunset 12:52
UTC Solar Noon 6:59:01
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016
Map of South Negril Point, Jamaica

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, February 28, 20156:20AM am6:06PM pm12:12:37
Sunday, March 01, 20156:19AM am6:06PM pm12:12:26
Monday, March 02, 20156:19AM am6:06PM pm12:12:14
Tuesday, March 03, 20156:18AM am6:06PM pm12:12:01
Wednesday, March 04, 20156:17AM am6:07PM pm12:11:49
Thursday, March 05, 20156:16AM am6:07PM pm12:11:35
Friday, March 06, 20156:16AM am6:07PM pm12:11:22
Saturday, March 07, 20156:15AM am6:08PM pm12:11:08
Sunday, March 08, 20156:14AM am6:08PM pm12:10:53
Monday, March 09, 20156:13AM am6:08PM pm12:10:38
Tuesday, March 10, 20156:13AM am6:08PM pm12:10:23
Wednesday, March 11, 20156:12AM am6:09PM pm12:10:07
Thursday, March 12, 20156:11AM am6:09PM pm12:09:52
Friday, March 13, 20156:10AM am6:09PM pm12:09:35
Saturday, March 14, 20156:09AM am6:09PM pm12:09:19
Sunday, March 15, 20156:09AM am6:10PM pm12:09:02
Monday, March 16, 20156:08AM am6:10PM pm12:08:45
Tuesday, March 17, 20156:07AM am6:10PM pm12:08:28
Wednesday, March 18, 20156:06AM am6:10PM pm12:08:11
Thursday, March 19, 20156:05AM am6:11PM pm12:07:53
Friday, March 20, 20156:05AM am6:11PM pm12:07:36
Saturday, March 21, 20156:04AM am6:11PM pm12:07:18
Sunday, March 22, 20156:03AM am6:11PM pm12:07:00
Monday, March 23, 20156:02AM am6:11PM pm12:06:42
Tuesday, March 24, 20156:01AM am6:12PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, March 25, 20156:01AM am6:12PM pm12:06:06
Thursday, March 26, 20156:00AM am6:12PM pm12:05:48
Friday, March 27, 20155:59AM am6:12PM pm12:05:30
Saturday, March 28, 20155:58AM am6:13PM pm12:05:12
Sunday, March 29, 20155:57AM am6:13PM pm12:04:54