Sunrise and Sunset Times for South Negril Point, Jamaica in Caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
Region Caribbean
Latitude 18.300º N
Longitude 78.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 5:24am to 6:38pm (794 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:24am to 5:26pm (662 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 14, 2015
Second Equinox Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -0.89
Solar Declination 9.18°
Solar Noon 12:00:47
UTC Sunrise 0:31
UTC Sunset 13:03
UTC Solar Noon 6:47:11
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of South Negril Point, Jamaica

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, August 30, 20155:45AM am6:16PM pm12:00:47
Monday, August 31, 20155:45AM am6:15PM pm12:00:29
Tuesday, September 01, 20155:45AM am6:15PM pm12:00:10
Wednesday, September 02, 20155:46AM am6:14PM pm11:59:51
Thursday, September 03, 20155:46AM am6:13PM pm11:59:32
Friday, September 04, 20155:46AM am6:12PM pm11:59:12
Saturday, September 05, 20155:46AM am6:11PM pm11:58:53
Sunday, September 06, 20155:46AM am6:11PM pm11:58:33
Monday, September 07, 20155:46AM am6:10PM pm11:58:12
Tuesday, September 08, 20155:47AM am6:09PM pm11:57:52
Wednesday, September 09, 20155:47AM am6:08PM pm11:57:31
Thursday, September 10, 20155:47AM am6:07PM pm11:57:10
Friday, September 11, 20155:47AM am6:06PM pm11:56:49
Saturday, September 12, 20155:47AM am6:05PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, September 13, 20155:47AM am6:05PM pm11:56:07
Monday, September 14, 20155:48AM am6:04PM pm11:55:46
Tuesday, September 15, 20155:48AM am6:03PM pm11:55:25
Wednesday, September 16, 20155:48AM am6:02PM pm11:55:03
Thursday, September 17, 20155:48AM am6:01PM pm11:54:42
Friday, September 18, 20155:48AM am6:00PM pm11:54:20
Saturday, September 19, 20155:48AM am5:59PM pm11:53:59
Sunday, September 20, 20155:49AM am5:59PM pm11:53:38
Monday, September 21, 20155:49AM am5:58PM pm11:53:16
Tuesday, September 22, 20155:49AM am5:57PM pm11:52:55
Wednesday, September 23, 20155:49AM am5:56PM pm11:52:34
Thursday, September 24, 20155:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:13
Friday, September 25, 20155:49AM am5:54PM pm11:51:52
Saturday, September 26, 20155:49AM am5:53PM pm11:51:31
Sunday, September 27, 20155:50AM am5:52PM pm11:51:11
Monday, September 28, 20155:50AM am5:52PM pm11:50:50