Sunrise and Sunset Times for South Negril Point, Jamaica in Caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
Region Caribbean
Latitude 18.300º N
Longitude 78.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 5:24am to 6:38pm (794 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 13, 2014 6:23am to 5:25pm (662 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, March 14, 2014
Second Equinox Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.46
Solar Declination -10.95°
Solar Noon 11:44:29
UTC Sunrise 0:42
UTC Sunset 12:20
UTC Solar Noon 6:30:53
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of South Negril Point, Jamaica

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, October 22, 20145:56AM am5:33PM pm11:44:29
Thursday, October 23, 20145:56AM am5:32PM pm11:44:20
Friday, October 24, 20145:56AM am5:32PM pm11:44:12
Saturday, October 25, 20145:57AM am5:31PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20145:57AM am5:31PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20145:57AM am5:30PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20145:58AM am5:30PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20145:58AM am5:29PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20145:59AM am5:29PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20145:59AM am5:28PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20145:59AM am5:28PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:00AM am5:27PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:00AM am5:27PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:01AM am5:26PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:01AM am5:26PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:02AM am5:25PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:02AM am5:25PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:02AM am5:25PM pm11:43:41
Sunday, November 09, 20146:03AM am5:24PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:03AM am5:24PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:04AM am5:24PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:04AM am5:24PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:05AM am5:23PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:06AM am5:23PM pm11:44:21
Saturday, November 15, 20146:06AM am5:23PM pm11:44:31
Sunday, November 16, 20146:07AM am5:23PM pm11:44:41
Monday, November 17, 20146:07AM am5:22PM pm11:44:53
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:08AM am5:22PM pm11:45:05
Wednesday, November 19, 20146:08AM am5:22PM pm11:45:18
Thursday, November 20, 20146:09AM am5:22PM pm11:45:32