Sunrise and Sunset Times for South Negril Point, Jamaica in Caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
Region Caribbean
Latitude 18.300º N
Longitude 78.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 5:24am to 6:38pm (794 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:24am to 5:26pm (662 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 14, 2015
Second Equinox Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.39
Solar Declination 3.94°
Solar Noon 12:04:18
UTC Sunrise 0:42
UTC Sunset 13:00
UTC Solar Noon 6:50:42
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of South Negril Point, Jamaica

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:56AM am6:13PM pm12:04:18
Wednesday, April 01, 20155:55AM am6:13PM pm12:04:00
Thursday, April 02, 20155:54AM am6:14PM pm12:03:42
Friday, April 03, 20155:53AM am6:14PM pm12:03:24
Saturday, April 04, 20155:52AM am6:14PM pm12:03:07
Sunday, April 05, 20155:52AM am6:14PM pm12:02:49
Monday, April 06, 20155:51AM am6:15PM pm12:02:32
Tuesday, April 07, 20155:50AM am6:15PM pm12:02:15
Wednesday, April 08, 20155:49AM am6:15PM pm12:01:59
Thursday, April 09, 20155:48AM am6:15PM pm12:01:42
Friday, April 10, 20155:48AM am6:16PM pm12:01:26
Saturday, April 11, 20155:47AM am6:16PM pm12:01:10
Sunday, April 12, 20155:46AM am6:16PM pm12:00:54
Monday, April 13, 20155:45AM am6:16PM pm12:00:39
Tuesday, April 14, 20155:45AM am6:16PM pm12:00:24
Wednesday, April 15, 20155:44AM am6:17PM pm12:00:09
Thursday, April 16, 20155:43AM am6:17PM pm11:59:54
Friday, April 17, 20155:42AM am6:17PM pm11:59:40
Saturday, April 18, 20155:42AM am6:17PM pm11:59:27
Sunday, April 19, 20155:41AM am6:18PM pm11:59:14
Monday, April 20, 20155:40AM am6:18PM pm11:59:01
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:40AM am6:18PM pm11:58:48
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:39AM am6:19PM pm11:58:36
Thursday, April 23, 20155:38AM am6:19PM pm11:58:25
Friday, April 24, 20155:38AM am6:19PM pm11:58:13
Saturday, April 25, 20155:37AM am6:19PM pm11:58:03
Sunday, April 26, 20155:36AM am6:20PM pm11:57:53
Monday, April 27, 20155:36AM am6:20PM pm11:57:43
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:35AM am6:20PM pm11:57:34
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:34AM am6:21PM pm11:57:25