2010 April Sunrise and Sunset - South Negril Point, Jamaica in Caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
Region Caribbean
Latitude 18.300º N
Longitude 78.400º W
back to Sunrise and Sunsets for South Negril Point, Jamaica Galveston (Galveston Channel), Texas
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of South Negril Point, Jamaica

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, April 01, 20105:55AM am6:14PM pm12:03:56
Friday, April 02, 20105:54AM am6:14PM pm12:03:38
Saturday, April 03, 20105:53AM am6:14PM pm12:03:21
Sunday, April 04, 20105:52AM am6:14PM pm12:03:03
Monday, April 05, 20105:51AM am6:14PM pm12:02:46
Tuesday, April 06, 20105:51AM am6:15PM pm12:02:29
Wednesday, April 07, 20105:50AM am6:15PM pm12:02:12
Thursday, April 08, 20105:49AM am6:15PM pm12:01:55
Friday, April 09, 20105:48AM am6:15PM pm12:01:38
Saturday, April 10, 20105:47AM am6:16PM pm12:01:22
Sunday, April 11, 20105:47AM am6:16PM pm12:01:06
Monday, April 12, 20105:46AM am6:16PM pm12:00:51
Tuesday, April 13, 20105:45AM am6:16PM pm12:00:35
Wednesday, April 14, 20105:44AM am6:17PM pm12:00:20
Thursday, April 15, 20105:44AM am6:17PM pm12:00:06
Friday, April 16, 20105:43AM am6:17PM pm11:59:51
Saturday, April 17, 20105:42AM am6:17PM pm11:59:37
Sunday, April 18, 20105:42AM am6:18PM pm11:59:24
Monday, April 19, 20105:41AM am6:18PM pm11:59:10
Tuesday, April 20, 20105:40AM am6:18PM pm11:58:58
Wednesday, April 21, 20105:39AM am6:18PM pm11:58:45
Thursday, April 22, 20105:39AM am6:19PM pm11:58:33
Friday, April 23, 20105:38AM am6:19PM pm11:58:22
Saturday, April 24, 20105:37AM am6:19PM pm11:58:11
Sunday, April 25, 20105:37AM am6:19PM pm11:58:00
Monday, April 26, 20105:36AM am6:20PM pm11:57:50
Tuesday, April 27, 20105:36AM am6:20PM pm11:57:41
Wednesday, April 28, 20105:35AM am6:20PM pm11:57:31
Thursday, April 29, 20105:34AM am6:21PM pm11:57:23
Friday, April 30, 20105:34AM am6:21PM pm11:57:15