Sunrise and Sunset Times for Goose Bay, Labrador in Eastern Canada North
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
Region Eastern Canada North
Latitude 53.350º N
Longitude 60.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 3:31am to 8:32pm (1021 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 8:12am to 3:42pm (450 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.18
Solar Declination 17.37°
Solar Noon 12:06:08
UTC Sunrise 0:19
UTC Sunset 15:49
UTC Solar Noon 8:04:32
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of Goose Bay, Labrador

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, August 04, 20154:20AM am7:51PM pm12:06:08
Wednesday, August 05, 20154:22AM am7:49PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, August 06, 20154:24AM am7:47PM pm12:05:56
Friday, August 07, 20154:25AM am7:45PM pm12:05:50
Saturday, August 08, 20154:27AM am7:43PM pm12:05:42
Sunday, August 09, 20154:29AM am7:41PM pm12:05:34
Monday, August 10, 20154:30AM am7:39PM pm12:05:26
Tuesday, August 11, 20154:32AM am7:37PM pm12:05:16
Wednesday, August 12, 20154:34AM am7:35PM pm12:05:07
Thursday, August 13, 20154:35AM am7:33PM pm12:04:56
Friday, August 14, 20154:37AM am7:31PM pm12:04:46
Saturday, August 15, 20154:39AM am7:29PM pm12:04:34
Sunday, August 16, 20154:41AM am7:27PM pm12:04:22
Monday, August 17, 20154:42AM am7:25PM pm12:04:10
Tuesday, August 18, 20154:44AM am7:23PM pm12:03:57
Wednesday, August 19, 20154:46AM am7:20PM pm12:03:43
Thursday, August 20, 20154:48AM am7:18PM pm12:03:30
Friday, August 21, 20154:49AM am7:16PM pm12:03:15
Saturday, August 22, 20154:51AM am7:14PM pm12:03:00
Sunday, August 23, 20154:53AM am7:12PM pm12:02:45
Monday, August 24, 20154:55AM am7:09PM pm12:02:29
Tuesday, August 25, 20154:56AM am7:07PM pm12:02:13
Wednesday, August 26, 20154:58AM am7:05PM pm12:01:56
Thursday, August 27, 20155:00AM am7:02PM pm12:01:39
Friday, August 28, 20155:01AM am7:00PM pm12:01:22
Saturday, August 29, 20155:03AM am6:58PM pm12:01:04
Sunday, August 30, 20155:05AM am6:55PM pm12:00:46
Monday, August 31, 20155:07AM am6:53PM pm12:00:28
Tuesday, September 01, 20155:08AM am6:51PM pm12:00:09
Wednesday, September 02, 20155:10AM am6:48PM pm11:59:50