Sunrise and Sunset Times for Goose Bay, Labrador in Eastern Canada North
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
Region Eastern Canada North
Latitude 53.350º N
Longitude 60.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 3:31am to 8:32pm (1021 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 8:12am to 3:42pm (450 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -0.58
Solar Declination 8.83°
Solar Noon 12:00:28
UTC Sunrise 1:05
UTC Sunset 14:52
UTC Solar Noon 7:58:52
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of Goose Bay, Labrador

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, August 31, 20155:07AM am6:53PM pm12:00:28
Tuesday, September 01, 20155:08AM am6:51PM pm12:00:09
Wednesday, September 02, 20155:10AM am6:48PM pm11:59:50
Thursday, September 03, 20155:12AM am6:46PM pm11:59:31
Friday, September 04, 20155:14AM am6:44PM pm11:59:11
Saturday, September 05, 20155:15AM am6:41PM pm11:58:52
Sunday, September 06, 20155:17AM am6:39PM pm11:58:31
Monday, September 07, 20155:19AM am6:36PM pm11:58:11
Tuesday, September 08, 20155:21AM am6:34PM pm11:57:51
Wednesday, September 09, 20155:22AM am6:32PM pm11:57:30
Thursday, September 10, 20155:24AM am6:29PM pm11:57:09
Friday, September 11, 20155:26AM am6:27PM pm11:56:48
Saturday, September 12, 20155:27AM am6:24PM pm11:56:27
Sunday, September 13, 20155:29AM am6:22PM pm11:56:06
Monday, September 14, 20155:31AM am6:20PM pm11:55:45
Tuesday, September 15, 20155:33AM am6:17PM pm11:55:24
Wednesday, September 16, 20155:34AM am6:15PM pm11:55:02
Thursday, September 17, 20155:36AM am6:12PM pm11:54:41
Friday, September 18, 20155:38AM am6:10PM pm11:54:19
Saturday, September 19, 20155:40AM am6:07PM pm11:53:58
Sunday, September 20, 20155:41AM am6:05PM pm11:53:37
Monday, September 21, 20155:43AM am6:02PM pm11:53:15
Tuesday, September 22, 20155:45AM am6:00PM pm11:52:54
Wednesday, September 23, 20155:46AM am5:58PM pm11:52:33
Thursday, September 24, 20155:48AM am5:55PM pm11:52:12
Friday, September 25, 20155:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:51
Saturday, September 26, 20155:52AM am5:50PM pm11:51:30
Sunday, September 27, 20155:53AM am5:48PM pm11:51:10
Monday, September 28, 20155:55AM am5:45PM pm11:50:49
Tuesday, September 29, 20155:57AM am5:43PM pm11:50:29