Sunrise and Sunset Times for Goose Bay, Labrador in Eastern Canada North
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
Region Eastern Canada North
Latitude 53.350º N
Longitude 60.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 3:31am to 8:32pm (1021 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 22, 2014 8:14am to 3:43pm (449 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 10.46
Solar Declination -3.46°
Solar Noon 11:49:25
UTC Sunrise 2:01
UTC Sunset 13:34
UTC Solar Noon 7:47:49
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Goose Bay, Labrador

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, October 02, 20146:03AM am5:35PM pm11:49:25
Friday, October 03, 20146:04AM am5:33PM pm11:49:06
Saturday, October 04, 20146:06AM am5:30PM pm11:48:48
Sunday, October 05, 20146:08AM am5:28PM pm11:48:29
Monday, October 06, 20146:10AM am5:26PM pm11:48:11
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:12AM am5:23PM pm11:47:53
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:13AM am5:21PM pm11:47:36
Thursday, October 09, 20146:15AM am5:18PM pm11:47:19
Friday, October 10, 20146:17AM am5:16PM pm11:47:03
Saturday, October 11, 20146:19AM am5:14PM pm11:46:47
Sunday, October 12, 20146:21AM am5:11PM pm11:46:32
Monday, October 13, 20146:22AM am5:09PM pm11:46:17
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:24AM am5:07PM pm11:46:02
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:26AM am5:05PM pm11:45:49
Thursday, October 16, 20146:28AM am5:02PM pm11:45:35
Friday, October 17, 20146:30AM am5:00PM pm11:45:23
Saturday, October 18, 20146:32AM am4:58PM pm11:45:10
Sunday, October 19, 20146:34AM am4:56PM pm11:44:59
Monday, October 20, 20146:35AM am4:53PM pm11:44:48
Tuesday, October 21, 20146:37AM am4:51PM pm11:44:38
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:39AM am4:49PM pm11:44:28
Thursday, October 23, 20146:41AM am4:47PM pm11:44:19
Friday, October 24, 20146:43AM am4:45PM pm11:44:11
Saturday, October 25, 20146:45AM am4:43PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:47AM am4:40PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:49AM am4:38PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:50AM am4:36PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:52AM am4:34PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:54AM am4:32PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:56AM am4:30PM pm11:43:35