Sunrise and Sunset Times for Goose Bay, Labrador in Eastern Canada North
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
Region Eastern Canada North
Latitude 53.350º N
Longitude 60.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 3:31am to 8:32pm (1021 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 22, 2014 8:14am to 3:43pm (449 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -0.19
Solar Declination 8.38°
Solar Noon 12:00:05
UTC Sunrise 1:07
UTC Sunset 14:49
UTC Solar Noon 7:58:29
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Goose Bay, Labrador

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, September 01, 20145:09AM am6:50PM pm12:00:05
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:11AM am6:48PM pm11:59:46
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:12AM am6:45PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, September 04, 20145:14AM am6:43PM pm11:59:07
Friday, September 05, 20145:16AM am6:41PM pm11:58:47
Saturday, September 06, 20145:17AM am6:38PM pm11:58:27
Sunday, September 07, 20145:19AM am6:36PM pm11:58:06
Monday, September 08, 20145:21AM am6:33PM pm11:57:46
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:23AM am6:31PM pm11:57:25
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:24AM am6:29PM pm11:57:04
Thursday, September 11, 20145:26AM am6:26PM pm11:56:43
Friday, September 12, 20145:28AM am6:24PM pm11:56:22
Saturday, September 13, 20145:30AM am6:21PM pm11:56:01
Sunday, September 14, 20145:31AM am6:19PM pm11:55:40
Monday, September 15, 20145:33AM am6:16PM pm11:55:18
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:35AM am6:14PM pm11:54:57
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:36AM am6:12PM pm11:54:36
Thursday, September 18, 20145:38AM am6:09PM pm11:54:14
Friday, September 19, 20145:40AM am6:07PM pm11:53:53
Saturday, September 20, 20145:42AM am6:04PM pm11:53:31
Sunday, September 21, 20145:43AM am6:02PM pm11:53:10
Monday, September 22, 20145:45AM am5:59PM pm11:52:49
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:47AM am5:57PM pm11:52:28
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:07
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:52PM pm11:51:46
Friday, September 26, 20145:52AM am5:50PM pm11:51:25
Saturday, September 27, 20145:54AM am5:47PM pm11:51:05
Sunday, September 28, 20145:56AM am5:45PM pm11:50:44
Monday, September 29, 20145:57AM am5:42PM pm11:50:24
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:59AM am5:40PM pm11:50:04