Sunrise and Sunset Times for Goose Bay, Labrador in Eastern Canada North
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
Region Eastern Canada North
Latitude 53.350º N
Longitude 60.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 3:31am to 8:32pm (1021 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 8:12am to 3:42pm (450 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.29
Solar Declination 22.91°
Solar Noon 12:04:20
UTC Sunrise 23:37
UTC Sunset 16:28
UTC Solar Noon 8:02:44
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Goose Bay, Labrador

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, July 04, 20153:38AM am8:30PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, July 05, 20153:39AM am8:29PM pm12:04:31
Monday, July 06, 20153:40AM am8:29PM pm12:04:41
Tuesday, July 07, 20153:41AM am8:28PM pm12:04:51
Wednesday, July 08, 20153:42AM am8:27PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20153:43AM am8:27PM pm12:05:10
Friday, July 10, 20153:44AM am8:26PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20153:45AM am8:25PM pm12:05:27
Sunday, July 12, 20153:46AM am8:24PM pm12:05:35
Monday, July 13, 20153:48AM am8:23PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20153:49AM am8:22PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20153:50AM am8:21PM pm12:05:56
Thursday, July 16, 20153:51AM am8:20PM pm12:06:02
Friday, July 17, 20153:53AM am8:19PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20153:54AM am8:17PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20153:55AM am8:16PM pm12:06:17
Monday, July 20, 20153:57AM am8:15PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20153:58AM am8:14PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20154:00AM am8:12PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20154:01AM am8:11PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20154:03AM am8:09PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20154:04AM am8:08PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20154:06AM am8:06PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20154:07AM am8:05PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20154:09AM am8:03PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20154:10AM am8:01PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20154:12AM am8:00PM pm12:06:27
Friday, July 31, 20154:14AM am7:58PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20154:15AM am7:56PM pm12:06:21
Sunday, August 02, 20154:17AM am7:55PM pm12:06:18