Sunrise and Sunset Times for Goose Bay, Labrador in Eastern Canada North
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
Region Eastern Canada North
Latitude 53.350º N
Longitude 60.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 3:31am to 8:32pm (1021 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 22, 2014 8:14am to 3:43pm (449 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 14.28
Solar Declination -19.85°
Solar Noon 11:45:47
UTC Sunrise 3:34
UTC Sunset 11:54
UTC Solar Noon 7:44:11
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Goose Bay, Labrador

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, November 21, 20147:35AM am3:56PM pm11:45:47
Saturday, November 22, 20147:37AM am3:55PM pm11:46:03
Sunday, November 23, 20147:39AM am3:53PM pm11:46:19
Monday, November 24, 20147:40AM am3:52PM pm11:46:36
Tuesday, November 25, 20147:42AM am3:51PM pm11:46:54
Wednesday, November 26, 20147:44AM am3:50PM pm11:47:13
Thursday, November 27, 20147:45AM am3:49PM pm11:47:32
Friday, November 28, 20147:47AM am3:48PM pm11:47:52
Saturday, November 29, 20147:49AM am3:47PM pm11:48:13
Sunday, November 30, 20147:50AM am3:47PM pm11:48:35
Monday, December 01, 20147:52AM am3:46PM pm11:48:57
Tuesday, December 02, 20147:53AM am3:45PM pm11:49:20
Wednesday, December 03, 20147:55AM am3:44PM pm11:49:43
Thursday, December 04, 20147:56AM am3:44PM pm11:50:07
Friday, December 05, 20147:57AM am3:43PM pm11:50:31
Saturday, December 06, 20147:59AM am3:43PM pm11:50:56
Sunday, December 07, 20148:00AM am3:42PM pm11:51:22
Monday, December 08, 20148:01AM am3:42PM pm11:51:48
Tuesday, December 09, 20148:03AM am3:42PM pm11:52:15
Wednesday, December 10, 20148:04AM am3:42PM pm11:52:42
Thursday, December 11, 20148:05AM am3:41PM pm11:53:09
Friday, December 12, 20148:06AM am3:41PM pm11:53:37
Saturday, December 13, 20148:07AM am3:41PM pm11:54:05
Sunday, December 14, 20148:08AM am3:41PM pm11:54:33
Monday, December 15, 20148:09AM am3:41PM pm11:55:02
Tuesday, December 16, 20148:10AM am3:41PM pm11:55:31
Wednesday, December 17, 20148:10AM am3:42PM pm11:56:00
Thursday, December 18, 20148:11AM am3:42PM pm11:56:29
Friday, December 19, 20148:12AM am3:42PM pm11:56:59
Saturday, December 20, 20148:12AM am3:42PM pm11:57:28