Sunrise and Sunset Times for Goose Bay, Labrador in Eastern Canada North
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
Region Eastern Canada North
Latitude 53.350º N
Longitude 60.400º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 3:31am to 8:32pm (1021 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 8:12am to 3:42pm (450 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.03
Solar Declination 21.02°
Solar Noon 11:56:59
UTC Sunrise 23:44
UTC Sunset 16:08
UTC Solar Noon 7:55:23
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Goose Bay, Labrador Halifax, Nova Scotia
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Goose Bay, Labrador

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, May 26, 20153:45AM am8:09PM pm11:56:59
Wednesday, May 27, 20153:44AM am8:11PM pm11:57:06
Thursday, May 28, 20153:43AM am8:12PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20153:42AM am8:13PM pm11:57:21
Saturday, May 30, 20153:41AM am8:15PM pm11:57:29
Sunday, May 31, 20153:40AM am8:16PM pm11:57:37
Monday, June 01, 20153:39AM am8:17PM pm11:57:46
Tuesday, June 02, 20153:38AM am8:18PM pm11:57:55
Wednesday, June 03, 20153:37AM am8:19PM pm11:58:05
Thursday, June 04, 20153:37AM am8:21PM pm11:58:15
Friday, June 05, 20153:36AM am8:22PM pm11:58:25
Saturday, June 06, 20153:35AM am8:23PM pm11:58:36
Sunday, June 07, 20153:35AM am8:24PM pm11:58:47
Monday, June 08, 20153:34AM am8:24PM pm11:58:58
Tuesday, June 09, 20153:33AM am8:25PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20153:33AM am8:26PM pm11:59:21
Thursday, June 11, 20153:33AM am8:27PM pm11:59:33
Friday, June 12, 20153:32AM am8:28PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20153:32AM am8:28PM pm11:59:58
Sunday, June 14, 20153:32AM am8:29PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20153:31AM am8:30PM pm12:00:23
Tuesday, June 16, 20153:31AM am8:30PM pm12:00:36
Wednesday, June 17, 20153:31AM am8:31PM pm12:00:49
Thursday, June 18, 20153:31AM am8:31PM pm12:01:02
Friday, June 19, 20153:31AM am8:31PM pm12:01:15
Saturday, June 20, 20153:31AM am8:32PM pm12:01:28
Sunday, June 21, 20153:32AM am8:32PM pm12:01:41
Monday, June 22, 20153:32AM am8:32PM pm12:01:54
Tuesday, June 23, 20153:32AM am8:32PM pm12:02:07
Wednesday, June 24, 20153:32AM am8:32PM pm12:02:20