Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec in Eastern Canada North
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec
Region Eastern Canada North
Latitude 62.000º N
Longitude 71.583º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 2:09am to 9:54pm (1185 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:23am to 2:32pm (309 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.02
Solar Declination
Solar Noon 11:58:52
UTC Sunrise 0:12
UTC Sunset 14:12
UTC Solar Noon 7:12:32
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec
October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016
Map of Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, September 05, 20154:58AM am6:58PM pm11:58:52
Sunday, September 06, 20155:01AM am6:55PM pm11:58:32
Monday, September 07, 20155:03AM am6:51PM pm11:58:12
Tuesday, September 08, 20155:06AM am6:48PM pm11:57:51
Wednesday, September 09, 20155:09AM am6:45PM pm11:57:31
Thursday, September 10, 20155:11AM am6:42PM pm11:57:10
Friday, September 11, 20155:14AM am6:38PM pm11:56:49
Saturday, September 12, 20155:16AM am6:35PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, September 13, 20155:19AM am6:32PM pm11:56:07
Monday, September 14, 20155:21AM am6:28PM pm11:55:46
Tuesday, September 15, 20155:24AM am6:25PM pm11:55:24
Wednesday, September 16, 20155:27AM am6:22PM pm11:55:03
Thursday, September 17, 20155:29AM am6:19PM pm11:54:41
Friday, September 18, 20155:32AM am6:15PM pm11:54:20
Saturday, September 19, 20155:34AM am6:12PM pm11:53:59
Sunday, September 20, 20155:37AM am6:09PM pm11:53:37
Monday, September 21, 20155:40AM am6:06PM pm11:53:16
Tuesday, September 22, 20155:42AM am6:02PM pm11:52:55
Wednesday, September 23, 20155:45AM am5:59PM pm11:52:34
Thursday, September 24, 20155:47AM am5:56PM pm11:52:13
Friday, September 25, 20155:50AM am5:52PM pm11:51:52
Saturday, September 26, 20155:52AM am5:49PM pm11:51:31
Sunday, September 27, 20155:55AM am5:46PM pm11:51:10
Monday, September 28, 20155:58AM am5:43PM pm11:50:50
Tuesday, September 29, 20156:00AM am5:39PM pm11:50:30
Wednesday, September 30, 20156:03AM am5:36PM pm11:50:10
Thursday, October 01, 20156:05AM am5:33PM pm11:49:50
Friday, October 02, 20156:08AM am5:30PM pm11:49:31
Saturday, October 03, 20156:11AM am5:26PM pm11:49:11
Sunday, October 04, 20156:13AM am5:23PM pm11:48:53