Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec in Eastern Canada North
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec
Region Eastern Canada North
Latitude 62.000º N
Longitude 71.583º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 2:09am to 9:54pm (1185 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:23am to 2:32pm (309 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.33
Solar Declination -4.53°
Solar Noon 11:48:34
UTC Sunrise 1:30
UTC Sunset 12:34
UTC Solar Noon 7:02:14
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, October 05, 20156:16AM am5:20PM pm11:48:34
Tuesday, October 06, 20156:19AM am5:17PM pm11:48:16
Wednesday, October 07, 20156:21AM am5:13PM pm11:47:58
Thursday, October 08, 20156:24AM am5:10PM pm11:47:41
Friday, October 09, 20156:26AM am5:07PM pm11:47:24
Saturday, October 10, 20156:29AM am5:04PM pm11:47:08
Sunday, October 11, 20156:32AM am5:01PM pm11:46:51
Monday, October 12, 20156:34AM am4:57PM pm11:46:36
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:37AM am4:54PM pm11:46:21
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:40AM am4:51PM pm11:46:06
Thursday, October 15, 20156:43AM am4:48PM pm11:45:52
Friday, October 16, 20156:45AM am4:45PM pm11:45:39
Saturday, October 17, 20156:48AM am4:42PM pm11:45:26
Sunday, October 18, 20156:51AM am4:39PM pm11:45:14
Monday, October 19, 20156:53AM am4:35PM pm11:45:02
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:56AM am4:32PM pm11:44:51
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:59AM am4:29PM pm11:44:40
Thursday, October 22, 20157:02AM am4:26PM pm11:44:31
Friday, October 23, 20157:04AM am4:23PM pm11:44:22
Saturday, October 24, 20157:07AM am4:20PM pm11:44:13
Sunday, October 25, 20157:10AM am4:17PM pm11:44:06
Monday, October 26, 20157:13AM am4:14PM pm11:43:59
Tuesday, October 27, 20157:16AM am4:11PM pm11:43:52
Wednesday, October 28, 20157:18AM am4:08PM pm11:43:47
Thursday, October 29, 20157:21AM am4:05PM pm11:43:42
Friday, October 30, 20157:24AM am4:02PM pm11:43:38
Saturday, October 31, 20157:27AM am3:59PM pm11:43:35
Sunday, November 01, 20157:30AM am3:56PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20157:33AM am3:53PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 03, 20157:35AM am3:51PM pm11:43:31