Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec in Eastern Canada North
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec
Region Eastern Canada North
Latitude 62.000º N
Longitude 71.583º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:09am to 9:54pm (1185 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:23am to 2:32pm (309 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.69
Solar Declination -23.44°
Solar Noon 11:58:27
UTC Sunrise 4:38
UTC Sunset 9:47
UTC Solar Noon 7:12:07
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, December 22, 20149:24AM am2:33PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20149:24AM am2:34PM pm11:58:57
Wednesday, December 24, 20149:25AM am2:34PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20149:25AM am2:35PM pm11:59:56
Friday, December 26, 20149:25AM am2:36PM pm12:00:26
Saturday, December 27, 20149:25AM am2:37PM pm12:00:55
Sunday, December 28, 20149:25AM am2:38PM pm12:01:25
Monday, December 29, 20149:25AM am2:39PM pm12:01:54
Tuesday, December 30, 20149:24AM am2:41PM pm12:02:23
Wednesday, December 31, 20149:24AM am2:42PM pm12:02:52
Thursday, January 01, 20159:23AM am2:44PM pm12:03:20
Friday, January 02, 20159:22AM am2:45PM pm12:03:48
Saturday, January 03, 20159:22AM am2:47PM pm12:04:16
Sunday, January 04, 20159:21AM am2:49PM pm12:04:43
Monday, January 05, 20159:20AM am2:51PM pm12:05:11
Tuesday, January 06, 20159:19AM am2:53PM pm12:05:37
Wednesday, January 07, 20159:18AM am2:55PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, January 08, 20159:16AM am2:57PM pm12:06:29
Friday, January 09, 20159:15AM am2:59PM pm12:06:54
Saturday, January 10, 20159:14AM am3:01PM pm12:07:19
Sunday, January 11, 20159:12AM am3:04PM pm12:07:43
Monday, January 12, 20159:11AM am3:06PM pm12:08:07
Tuesday, January 13, 20159:09AM am3:09PM pm12:08:30
Wednesday, January 14, 20159:07AM am3:11PM pm12:08:52
Thursday, January 15, 20159:06AM am3:14PM pm12:09:14
Friday, January 16, 20159:04AM am3:16PM pm12:09:35
Saturday, January 17, 20159:02AM am3:19PM pm12:09:56
Sunday, January 18, 20159:00AM am3:21PM pm12:10:15
Monday, January 19, 20158:58AM am3:24PM pm12:10:34
Tuesday, January 20, 20158:56AM am3:27PM pm12:10:52