Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec in Eastern Canada North
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec
Region Eastern Canada North
Latitude 62.000º N
Longitude 71.583º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:09am to 9:54pm (1185 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:23am to 2:32pm (309 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 5.99
Solar Declination 1.59°
Solar Noon 11:53:53
UTC Sunrise 0:49
UTC Sunset 13:25
UTC Solar Noon 7:07:34
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Hudson Strait Station 808, Québec

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, September 19, 20145:35AM am6:11PM pm11:53:53
Saturday, September 20, 20145:38AM am6:08PM pm11:53:32
Sunday, September 21, 20145:40AM am6:05PM pm11:53:11
Monday, September 22, 20145:43AM am6:01PM pm11:52:50
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:45AM am5:58PM pm11:52:28
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:48AM am5:55PM pm11:52:07
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:52PM pm11:51:47
Friday, September 26, 20145:53AM am5:48PM pm11:51:26
Saturday, September 27, 20145:56AM am5:45PM pm11:51:05
Sunday, September 28, 20145:58AM am5:42PM pm11:50:45
Monday, September 29, 20146:01AM am5:39PM pm11:50:25
Tuesday, September 30, 20146:03AM am5:35PM pm11:50:05
Wednesday, October 01, 20146:06AM am5:32PM pm11:49:45
Thursday, October 02, 20146:09AM am5:29PM pm11:49:26
Friday, October 03, 20146:11AM am5:26PM pm11:49:07
Saturday, October 04, 20146:14AM am5:22PM pm11:48:48
Sunday, October 05, 20146:17AM am5:19PM pm11:48:30
Monday, October 06, 20146:19AM am5:16PM pm11:48:12
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:22AM am5:13PM pm11:47:54
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:24AM am5:09PM pm11:47:37
Thursday, October 09, 20146:27AM am5:06PM pm11:47:20
Friday, October 10, 20146:30AM am5:03PM pm11:47:04
Saturday, October 11, 20146:32AM am5:00PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20146:35AM am4:57PM pm11:46:32
Monday, October 13, 20146:38AM am4:54PM pm11:46:17
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:41AM am4:50PM pm11:46:03
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:43AM am4:47PM pm11:45:49
Thursday, October 16, 20146:46AM am4:44PM pm11:45:36
Friday, October 17, 20146:49AM am4:41PM pm11:45:23
Saturday, October 18, 20146:51AM am4:38PM pm11:45:11