Sunrise and Sunset Times for Atlantic Beach, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Atlantic Beach, Florida Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 30.335º N
Longitude 81.395º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:58am to 7:05pm (847 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:51am to 5:02pm (611 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) -3.53
Solar Declination 12.53°
Solar Noon 12:03:27
UTC Sunrise 0:04
UTC Sunset 13:11
UTC Solar Noon 6:37:52
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Atlantic Beach, Florida Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Atlantic Beach, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:30AM am6:37PM pm12:03:27
Thursday, August 21, 20145:30AM am6:36PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:31AM am6:35PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:31AM am6:34PM pm12:02:42
Sunday, August 24, 20145:32AM am6:32PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:33AM am6:31PM pm12:02:10
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:33AM am6:30PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:34AM am6:29PM pm12:01:36
Thursday, August 28, 20145:34AM am6:28PM pm12:01:19
Friday, August 29, 20145:35AM am6:27PM pm12:01:01
Saturday, August 30, 20145:35AM am6:26PM pm12:00:43
Sunday, August 31, 20145:36AM am6:24PM pm12:00:24
Monday, September 01, 20145:36AM am6:23PM pm12:00:06
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:37AM am6:22PM pm11:59:47
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:38AM am6:21PM pm11:59:27
Thursday, September 04, 20145:38AM am6:20PM pm11:59:08
Friday, September 05, 20145:39AM am6:18PM pm11:58:48
Saturday, September 06, 20145:39AM am6:17PM pm11:58:28
Sunday, September 07, 20145:40AM am6:16PM pm11:58:07
Monday, September 08, 20145:40AM am6:15PM pm11:57:47
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:41AM am6:14PM pm11:57:26
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:41AM am6:12PM pm11:57:05
Thursday, September 11, 20145:42AM am6:11PM pm11:56:44
Friday, September 12, 20145:43AM am6:10PM pm11:56:23
Saturday, September 13, 20145:43AM am6:09PM pm11:56:02
Sunday, September 14, 20145:44AM am6:07PM pm11:55:41
Monday, September 15, 20145:44AM am6:06PM pm11:55:20
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:45AM am6:05PM pm11:54:58
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:45AM am6:03PM pm11:54:37
Thursday, September 18, 20145:46AM am6:02PM pm11:54:15