Sunrise and Sunset Times for Atlantic Beach, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Atlantic Beach, Florida Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 30.335º N
Longitude 81.395º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:58am to 7:05pm (847 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 6:52am to 5:03pm (611 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.92
Solar Declination 11.33°
Solar Noon 11:59:01
UTC Sunrise 0:03
UTC Sunset 13:05
UTC Solar Noon 6:33:26
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Atlantic Beach, Florida Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Atlantic Beach, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, April 20, 20155:28AM am6:30PM pm11:59:01
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:27AM am6:31PM pm11:58:48
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:26AM am6:32PM pm11:58:36
Thursday, April 23, 20155:25AM am6:32PM pm11:58:25
Friday, April 24, 20155:24AM am6:33PM pm11:58:14
Saturday, April 25, 20155:23AM am6:34PM pm11:58:03
Sunday, April 26, 20155:22AM am6:34PM pm11:57:53
Monday, April 27, 20155:21AM am6:35PM pm11:57:43
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:20AM am6:36PM pm11:57:34
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:19AM am6:36PM pm11:57:25
Thursday, April 30, 20155:18AM am6:37PM pm11:57:17
Friday, May 01, 20155:17AM am6:37PM pm11:57:09
Saturday, May 02, 20155:16AM am6:38PM pm11:57:02
Sunday, May 03, 20155:16AM am6:39PM pm11:56:56
Monday, May 04, 20155:15AM am6:39PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20155:14AM am6:40PM pm11:56:44
Wednesday, May 06, 20155:13AM am6:41PM pm11:56:39
Thursday, May 07, 20155:12AM am6:41PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20155:11AM am6:42PM pm11:56:31
Saturday, May 09, 20155:11AM am6:43PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20155:10AM am6:43PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 11, 20155:09AM am6:44PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20155:08AM am6:45PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20155:08AM am6:45PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20155:07AM am6:46PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20155:06AM am6:47PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 16, 20155:06AM am6:47PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20155:05AM am6:48PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 18, 20155:05AM am6:49PM pm11:56:24
Tuesday, May 19, 20155:04AM am6:49PM pm11:56:27