Sunrise and Sunset Times for Atlantic Beach, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Atlantic Beach, Florida Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 30.335º N
Longitude 81.395º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:58am to 7:05pm (847 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 6:52am to 5:03pm (611 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.38
Solar Declination -18.85°
Solar Noon 12:12:26
UTC Sunrise 1:29
UTC Sunset 12:05
UTC Solar Noon 6:46:51
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Atlantic Beach, Florida Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Atlantic Beach, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, January 26, 20156:54AM am5:31PM pm12:12:26
Tuesday, January 27, 20156:54AM am5:32PM pm12:12:39
Wednesday, January 28, 20156:53AM am5:33PM pm12:12:51
Thursday, January 29, 20156:53AM am5:34PM pm12:13:02
Friday, January 30, 20156:52AM am5:34PM pm12:13:13
Saturday, January 31, 20156:52AM am5:35PM pm12:13:22
Sunday, February 01, 20156:51AM am5:36PM pm12:13:31
Monday, February 02, 20156:51AM am5:37PM pm12:13:39
Tuesday, February 03, 20156:50AM am5:38PM pm12:13:46
Wednesday, February 04, 20156:49AM am5:39PM pm12:13:52
Thursday, February 05, 20156:49AM am5:40PM pm12:13:58
Friday, February 06, 20156:48AM am5:40PM pm12:14:03
Saturday, February 07, 20156:47AM am5:41PM pm12:14:07
Sunday, February 08, 20156:47AM am5:42PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 09, 20156:46AM am5:43PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20156:45AM am5:44PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20156:44AM am5:45PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20156:43AM am5:45PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20156:43AM am5:46PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20156:42AM am5:47PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:41AM am5:48PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 16, 20156:40AM am5:49PM pm12:14:06
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:39AM am5:49PM pm12:14:02
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:38AM am5:50PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:37AM am5:51PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20156:36AM am5:52PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:35AM am5:53PM pm12:13:40
Sunday, February 22, 20156:34AM am5:53PM pm12:13:33
Monday, February 23, 20156:33AM am5:54PM pm12:13:25
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:32AM am5:55PM pm12:13:17