Sunrise and Sunset Times for Daytona Beach (Ocean), Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Daytona Beach (Ocean), Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 29.228º N
Longitude 81.005º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:00am to 7:01pm (841 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 6:49am to 5:05pm (616 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.43
Solar Declination 18.33°
Solar Noon 12:06:24
UTC Sunrise 23:56
UTC Sunset 13:29
UTC Solar Noon 6:42:23
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Daytona Beach (Ocean), Florida
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Daytona Beach (Ocean), Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, July 31, 20145:20AM am6:53PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20145:20AM am6:52PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20145:21AM am6:51PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20145:21AM am6:51PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20145:22AM am6:50PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20145:22AM am6:49PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:23AM am6:48PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20145:24AM am6:48PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20145:24AM am6:47PM pm12:05:41
Saturday, August 09, 20145:25AM am6:46PM pm12:05:32
Sunday, August 10, 20145:25AM am6:45PM pm12:05:24
Monday, August 11, 20145:26AM am6:44PM pm12:05:15
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:27AM am6:43PM pm12:05:05
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:27AM am6:42PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:28AM am6:41PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:28AM am6:40PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:29AM am6:39PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, August 17, 20145:29AM am6:39PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:30AM am6:38PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:30AM am6:37PM pm12:03:41
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:31AM am6:35PM pm12:03:27
Thursday, August 21, 20145:32AM am6:34PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:32AM am6:33PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:33AM am6:32PM pm12:02:42
Sunday, August 24, 20145:33AM am6:31PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:34AM am6:30PM pm12:02:10
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:34AM am6:29PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:35AM am6:28PM pm12:01:36
Thursday, August 28, 20145:35AM am6:27PM pm12:01:19
Friday, August 29, 20145:36AM am6:26PM pm12:01:01