Sunrise and Sunset Times for Daytona Beach (Ocean), Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Daytona Beach (Ocean), Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 29.228º N
Longitude 81.005º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 15, 2015 5:00am to 7:01pm (841 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 6:50am to 5:06pm (616 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.38
Solar Declination 20.27°
Solar Noon 11:56:38
UTC Sunrise 23:41
UTC Sunset 13:25
UTC Solar Noon 6:32:36
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Daytona Beach (Ocean), Florida
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Daytona Beach (Ocean), Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, May 22, 20155:05AM am6:49PM pm11:56:38
Saturday, May 23, 20155:04AM am6:49PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20155:04AM am6:50PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20155:03AM am6:51PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20155:03AM am6:51PM pm11:56:59
Wednesday, May 27, 20155:03AM am6:52PM pm11:57:06
Thursday, May 28, 20155:02AM am6:52PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20155:02AM am6:53PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20155:02AM am6:53PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20155:02AM am6:54PM pm11:57:36
Monday, June 01, 20155:01AM am6:54PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, June 02, 20155:01AM am6:55PM pm11:57:54
Wednesday, June 03, 20155:01AM am6:55PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20155:01AM am6:56PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20155:01AM am6:56PM pm11:58:24
Saturday, June 06, 20155:00AM am6:57PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20155:00AM am6:57PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20155:00AM am6:58PM pm11:58:57
Tuesday, June 09, 20155:00AM am6:58PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20155:00AM am6:59PM pm11:59:20
Thursday, June 11, 20155:00AM am6:59PM pm11:59:32
Friday, June 12, 20155:00AM am6:59PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20155:00AM am7:00PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20155:00AM am7:00PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20155:00AM am7:01PM pm12:00:22
Tuesday, June 16, 20155:00AM am7:01PM pm12:00:35
Wednesday, June 17, 20155:01AM am7:01PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20155:01AM am7:01PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20155:01AM am7:02PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20155:01AM am7:02PM pm12:01:27