Sunrise and Sunset Times for Fort Myers, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Fort Myers, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 26.647º N
Longitude 81.872º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:06am to 6:55pm (829 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 15, 2014 6:41am to 5:09pm (628 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.97
Solar Declination 11.41°
Solar Noon 11:58:58
UTC Sunrise 0:04
UTC Sunset 12:59
UTC Solar Noon 6:31:28
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Fort Myers, Florida
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Fort Myers, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, April 20, 20145:32AM am6:26PM pm11:58:58
Monday, April 21, 20145:31AM am6:27PM pm11:58:45
Tuesday, April 22, 20145:30AM am6:27PM pm11:58:33
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:29AM am6:28PM pm11:58:22
Thursday, April 24, 20145:28AM am6:28PM pm11:58:11
Friday, April 25, 20145:27AM am6:29PM pm11:58:00
Saturday, April 26, 20145:27AM am6:30PM pm11:57:50
Sunday, April 27, 20145:26AM am6:30PM pm11:57:41
Monday, April 28, 20145:25AM am6:31PM pm11:57:32
Tuesday, April 29, 20145:24AM am6:31PM pm11:57:23
Wednesday, April 30, 20145:23AM am6:32PM pm11:57:15
Thursday, May 01, 20145:22AM am6:32PM pm11:57:08
Friday, May 02, 20145:22AM am6:33PM pm11:57:01
Saturday, May 03, 20145:21AM am6:33PM pm11:56:54
Sunday, May 04, 20145:20AM am6:34PM pm11:56:48
Monday, May 05, 20145:19AM am6:34PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20145:19AM am6:35PM pm11:56:38
Wednesday, May 07, 20145:18AM am6:36PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20145:17AM am6:36PM pm11:56:30
Friday, May 09, 20145:17AM am6:37PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20145:16AM am6:37PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20145:15AM am6:38PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20145:15AM am6:38PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20145:14AM am6:39PM pm11:56:20
Wednesday, May 14, 20145:14AM am6:39PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20145:13AM am6:40PM pm11:56:21
Friday, May 16, 20145:12AM am6:41PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20145:12AM am6:41PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 18, 20145:11AM am6:42PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 19, 20145:11AM am6:42PM pm11:56:27