Sunrise and Sunset Times for Vilano Beach Bridge, Tolomato River, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Vilano Beach Bridge, Tolomato River, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 29.917º N
Longitude 81.300º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:59am to 7:04pm (845 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:50am to 5:03pm (613 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 14.03
Solar Declination -20.07°
Solar Noon 11:46:02
UTC Sunrise 1:05
UTC Sunset 11:36
UTC Solar Noon 6:20:50
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Vilano Beach Bridge, Tolomato River, Florida
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Vilano Beach Bridge, Tolomato River, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, November 22, 20146:30AM am5:01PM pm11:46:02
Sunday, November 23, 20146:31AM am5:01PM pm11:46:18
Monday, November 24, 20146:32AM am5:01PM pm11:46:35
Tuesday, November 25, 20146:33AM am5:01PM pm11:46:53
Wednesday, November 26, 20146:34AM am5:01PM pm11:47:12
Thursday, November 27, 20146:34AM am5:00PM pm11:47:31
Friday, November 28, 20146:35AM am5:00PM pm11:47:51
Saturday, November 29, 20146:36AM am5:00PM pm11:48:12
Sunday, November 30, 20146:37AM am5:00PM pm11:48:33
Monday, December 01, 20146:38AM am5:00PM pm11:48:55
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:39AM am5:00PM pm11:49:18
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:39AM am5:00PM pm11:49:42
Thursday, December 04, 20146:40AM am5:00PM pm11:50:05
Friday, December 05, 20146:41AM am5:00PM pm11:50:30
Saturday, December 06, 20146:42AM am5:00PM pm11:50:55
Sunday, December 07, 20146:42AM am5:00PM pm11:51:21
Monday, December 08, 20146:43AM am5:00PM pm11:51:47
Tuesday, December 09, 20146:44AM am5:01PM pm11:52:13
Wednesday, December 10, 20146:45AM am5:01PM pm11:52:40
Thursday, December 11, 20146:45AM am5:01PM pm11:53:07
Friday, December 12, 20146:46AM am5:01PM pm11:53:35
Saturday, December 13, 20146:47AM am5:01PM pm11:54:03
Sunday, December 14, 20146:47AM am5:02PM pm11:54:32
Monday, December 15, 20146:48AM am5:02PM pm11:55:00
Tuesday, December 16, 20146:48AM am5:02PM pm11:55:29
Wednesday, December 17, 20146:49AM am5:03PM pm11:55:58
Thursday, December 18, 20146:50AM am5:03PM pm11:56:28
Friday, December 19, 20146:50AM am5:04PM pm11:56:57
Saturday, December 20, 20146:51AM am5:04PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20146:51AM am5:05PM pm11:57:56