Sunrise and Sunset Times for Indian Rocks Beach (inside), Florida in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Indian Rocks Beach (inside), Florida St. Marks River Entrance, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 27.877º N
Longitude 82.850º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 5:04am to 6:59pm (835 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 6:47am to 5:09pm (622 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.64
Solar Declination 22.73°
Solar Noon 12:04:40
UTC Sunrise 23:38
UTC Sunset 13:29
UTC Solar Noon 6:33:16
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Indian Rocks Beach (inside), Florida St. Marks River Entrance, Florida
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Indian Rocks Beach (inside), Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, July 06, 20155:09AM am7:00PM pm12:04:40
Tuesday, July 07, 20155:10AM am7:00PM pm12:04:50
Wednesday, July 08, 20155:10AM am7:00PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20155:11AM am7:00PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20155:11AM am6:59PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20155:11AM am6:59PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, July 12, 20155:12AM am6:59PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20155:12AM am6:59PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20155:13AM am6:59PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20155:13AM am6:58PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20155:14AM am6:58PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20155:14AM am6:58PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20155:15AM am6:57PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20155:15AM am6:57PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20155:16AM am6:56PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20155:16AM am6:56PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20155:17AM am6:56PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20155:18AM am6:55PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 24, 20155:18AM am6:55PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20155:19AM am6:54PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20155:19AM am6:54PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20155:20AM am6:53PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20155:20AM am6:52PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20155:21AM am6:52PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20155:21AM am6:51PM pm12:06:27
Friday, July 31, 20155:22AM am6:51PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20155:22AM am6:50PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20155:23AM am6:49PM pm12:06:18
Monday, August 03, 20155:24AM am6:49PM pm12:06:14
Tuesday, August 04, 20155:24AM am6:48PM pm12:06:09