Sunrise and Sunset Times for Indian Rocks Beach (inside), Florida in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Indian Rocks Beach (inside), Florida St. Marks River Entrance, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 27.877º N
Longitude 82.850º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 5:04am to 6:59pm (835 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 6:46am to 5:08pm (622 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.88
Solar Declination -21.43°
Solar Noon 11:48:12
UTC Sunrise 1:01
UTC Sunset 11:33
UTC Solar Noon 6:16:48
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Indian Rocks Beach (inside), Florida St. Marks River Entrance, Florida
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Indian Rocks Beach (inside), Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, November 29, 20146:32AM am5:04PM pm11:48:12
Sunday, November 30, 20146:33AM am5:04PM pm11:48:33
Monday, December 01, 20146:33AM am5:04PM pm11:48:55
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:34AM am5:04PM pm11:49:18
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:35AM am5:04PM pm11:49:41
Thursday, December 04, 20146:36AM am5:04PM pm11:50:05
Friday, December 05, 20146:36AM am5:04PM pm11:50:30
Saturday, December 06, 20146:37AM am5:05PM pm11:50:55
Sunday, December 07, 20146:38AM am5:05PM pm11:51:20
Monday, December 08, 20146:39AM am5:05PM pm11:51:46
Tuesday, December 09, 20146:39AM am5:05PM pm11:52:13
Wednesday, December 10, 20146:40AM am5:05PM pm11:52:40
Thursday, December 11, 20146:41AM am5:06PM pm11:53:07
Friday, December 12, 20146:41AM am5:06PM pm11:53:35
Saturday, December 13, 20146:42AM am5:06PM pm11:54:03
Sunday, December 14, 20146:43AM am5:06PM pm11:54:31
Monday, December 15, 20146:43AM am5:07PM pm11:55:00
Tuesday, December 16, 20146:44AM am5:07PM pm11:55:29
Wednesday, December 17, 20146:44AM am5:07PM pm11:55:58
Thursday, December 18, 20146:45AM am5:08PM pm11:56:27
Friday, December 19, 20146:46AM am5:08PM pm11:56:57
Saturday, December 20, 20146:46AM am5:09PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20146:47AM am5:09PM pm11:57:56
Monday, December 22, 20146:47AM am5:10PM pm11:58:26
Tuesday, December 23, 20146:48AM am5:10PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20146:48AM am5:11PM pm11:59:25
Thursday, December 25, 20146:49AM am5:11PM pm11:59:55
Friday, December 26, 20146:49AM am5:12PM pm12:00:25
Saturday, December 27, 20146:49AM am5:13PM pm12:00:54
Sunday, December 28, 20146:50AM am5:13PM pm12:01:24