Sunrise and Sunset Times for Indian Rocks Beach (inside), Florida in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Indian Rocks Beach (inside), Florida St. Marks River Entrance, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 27.877º N
Longitude 82.850º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 5:04am to 6:59pm (835 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 6:47am to 5:09pm (622 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.69
Solar Declination 7.37°
Solar Noon 11:59:13
UTC Sunrise 0:08
UTC Sunset 12:47
UTC Solar Noon 6:27:49
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Indian Rocks Beach (inside), Florida St. Marks River Entrance, Florida
October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016
Map of Indian Rocks Beach (inside), Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, September 04, 20155:40AM am6:18PM pm11:59:13
Saturday, September 05, 20155:40AM am6:17PM pm11:58:53
Sunday, September 06, 20155:41AM am6:16PM pm11:58:33
Monday, September 07, 20155:41AM am6:15PM pm11:58:12
Tuesday, September 08, 20155:42AM am6:14PM pm11:57:52
Wednesday, September 09, 20155:42AM am6:13PM pm11:57:31
Thursday, September 10, 20155:43AM am6:11PM pm11:57:11
Friday, September 11, 20155:43AM am6:10PM pm11:56:50
Saturday, September 12, 20155:44AM am6:09PM pm11:56:29
Sunday, September 13, 20155:44AM am6:08PM pm11:56:07
Monday, September 14, 20155:44AM am6:07PM pm11:55:46
Tuesday, September 15, 20155:45AM am6:06PM pm11:55:25
Wednesday, September 16, 20155:45AM am6:04PM pm11:55:04
Thursday, September 17, 20155:46AM am6:03PM pm11:54:42
Friday, September 18, 20155:46AM am6:02PM pm11:54:21
Saturday, September 19, 20155:47AM am6:01PM pm11:53:59
Sunday, September 20, 20155:47AM am6:00PM pm11:53:38
Monday, September 21, 20155:48AM am5:58PM pm11:53:17
Tuesday, September 22, 20155:48AM am5:57PM pm11:52:55
Wednesday, September 23, 20155:49AM am5:56PM pm11:52:34
Thursday, September 24, 20155:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:13
Friday, September 25, 20155:50AM am5:54PM pm11:51:52
Saturday, September 26, 20155:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:32
Sunday, September 27, 20155:51AM am5:51PM pm11:51:11
Monday, September 28, 20155:51AM am5:50PM pm11:50:51
Tuesday, September 29, 20155:51AM am5:49PM pm11:50:30
Wednesday, September 30, 20155:52AM am5:48PM pm11:50:10
Thursday, October 01, 20155:52AM am5:47PM pm11:49:51
Friday, October 02, 20155:53AM am5:46PM pm11:49:31
Saturday, October 03, 20155:53AM am5:45PM pm11:49:12