Sunrise and Sunset Times for Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana Pensacola, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 29.300º N
Longitude 89.850º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 5:01am to 7:03pm (842 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:48am to 5:04pm (616 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 10.46
Solar Declination -3.46°
Solar Noon 11:49:27
UTC Sunrise 23:54
UTC Sunset 11:46
UTC Solar Noon 5:50:03
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana Pensacola, Florida
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, October 02, 20145:53AM am5:45PM pm11:49:27
Friday, October 03, 20145:54AM am5:44PM pm11:49:08
Saturday, October 04, 20145:55AM am5:43PM pm11:48:49
Sunday, October 05, 20145:55AM am5:41PM pm11:48:31
Monday, October 06, 20145:56AM am5:40PM pm11:48:13
Tuesday, October 07, 20145:56AM am5:39PM pm11:47:55
Wednesday, October 08, 20145:57AM am5:38PM pm11:47:38
Thursday, October 09, 20145:57AM am5:37PM pm11:47:21
Friday, October 10, 20145:58AM am5:36PM pm11:47:04
Saturday, October 11, 20145:59AM am5:35PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20145:59AM am5:33PM pm11:46:33
Monday, October 13, 20146:00AM am5:32PM pm11:46:18
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:00AM am5:31PM pm11:46:04
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:01AM am5:30PM pm11:45:50
Thursday, October 16, 20146:02AM am5:29PM pm11:45:36
Friday, October 17, 20146:02AM am5:28PM pm11:45:24
Saturday, October 18, 20146:03AM am5:27PM pm11:45:11
Sunday, October 19, 20146:04AM am5:26PM pm11:45:00
Monday, October 20, 20146:04AM am5:25PM pm11:44:49
Tuesday, October 21, 20146:05AM am5:24PM pm11:44:39
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:06AM am5:23PM pm11:44:29
Thursday, October 23, 20146:06AM am5:22PM pm11:44:20
Friday, October 24, 20146:07AM am5:21PM pm11:44:12
Saturday, October 25, 20146:08AM am5:20PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:08AM am5:19PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:09AM am5:18PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:10AM am5:18PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:10AM am5:17PM pm11:43:42
Thursday, October 30, 20146:11AM am5:16PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:12AM am5:15PM pm11:43:35