Sunrise and Sunset Times for Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana Pensacola, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 29.300º N
Longitude 89.850º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 5:01am to 7:03pm (842 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:48am to 5:04pm (616 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.66
Solar Declination -23.38°
Solar Noon 11:56:27
UTC Sunrise 0:49
UTC Sunset 11:05
UTC Solar Noon 5:57:03
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana Pensacola, Florida
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, December 18, 20146:48AM am5:05PM pm11:56:27
Friday, December 19, 20146:49AM am5:05PM pm11:56:56
Saturday, December 20, 20146:49AM am5:06PM pm11:57:26
Sunday, December 21, 20146:50AM am5:06PM pm11:57:56
Monday, December 22, 20146:50AM am5:07PM pm11:58:25
Tuesday, December 23, 20146:51AM am5:07PM pm11:58:55
Wednesday, December 24, 20146:51AM am5:08PM pm11:59:25
Thursday, December 25, 20146:52AM am5:08PM pm11:59:55
Friday, December 26, 20146:52AM am5:09PM pm12:00:24
Saturday, December 27, 20146:53AM am5:09PM pm12:00:54
Sunday, December 28, 20146:53AM am5:10PM pm12:01:23
Monday, December 29, 20146:53AM am5:11PM pm12:01:52
Tuesday, December 30, 20146:54AM am5:11PM pm12:02:21
Wednesday, December 31, 20146:54AM am5:12PM pm12:02:50
Thursday, January 01, 20156:54AM am5:13PM pm12:03:19
Friday, January 02, 20156:54AM am5:13PM pm12:03:47
Saturday, January 03, 20156:55AM am5:14PM pm12:04:15
Sunday, January 04, 20156:55AM am5:15PM pm12:04:42
Monday, January 05, 20156:55AM am5:15PM pm12:05:09
Tuesday, January 06, 20156:55AM am5:16PM pm12:05:36
Wednesday, January 07, 20156:55AM am5:17PM pm12:06:02
Thursday, January 08, 20156:55AM am5:18PM pm12:06:28
Friday, January 09, 20156:55AM am5:19PM pm12:06:53
Saturday, January 10, 20156:55AM am5:19PM pm12:07:18
Sunday, January 11, 20156:55AM am5:20PM pm12:07:42
Monday, January 12, 20156:55AM am5:21PM pm12:08:06
Tuesday, January 13, 20156:55AM am5:22PM pm12:08:29
Wednesday, January 14, 20156:55AM am5:23PM pm12:08:51
Thursday, January 15, 20156:55AM am5:23PM pm12:09:13
Friday, January 16, 20156:55AM am5:24PM pm12:09:34