Sunrise and Sunset Times for Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana Pensacola, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 29.300º N
Longitude 89.850º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 5:01am to 7:03pm (842 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:48am to 5:04pm (616 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.89
Solar Declination -12°
Solar Noon 11:44:04
UTC Sunrise 0:08
UTC Sunset 11:21
UTC Solar Noon 5:44:40
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana Pensacola, Florida
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, October 25, 20146:08AM am5:20PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:08AM am5:19PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:09AM am5:18PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:10AM am5:18PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:10AM am5:17PM pm11:43:42
Thursday, October 30, 20146:11AM am5:16PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:12AM am5:15PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:13AM am5:14PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:13AM am5:13PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:14AM am5:13PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:15AM am5:12PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:16AM am5:11PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:16AM am5:11PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:17AM am5:10PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:18AM am5:09PM pm11:43:41
Sunday, November 09, 20146:19AM am5:09PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:19AM am5:08PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:20AM am5:07PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:21AM am5:07PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:22AM am5:06PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:23AM am5:06PM pm11:44:21
Saturday, November 15, 20146:23AM am5:05PM pm11:44:30
Sunday, November 16, 20146:24AM am5:05PM pm11:44:41
Monday, November 17, 20146:25AM am5:04PM pm11:44:52
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:26AM am5:04PM pm11:45:04
Wednesday, November 19, 20146:27AM am5:04PM pm11:45:18
Thursday, November 20, 20146:28AM am5:03PM pm11:45:31
Friday, November 21, 20146:28AM am5:03PM pm11:45:46
Saturday, November 22, 20146:29AM am5:03PM pm11:46:02
Sunday, November 23, 20146:30AM am5:02PM pm11:46:18