Sunrise and Sunset Times for Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana Pensacola, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 29.300º N
Longitude 89.850º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 5:00am to 7:02pm (842 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 6:49am to 5:05pm (616 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -3.52
Solar Declination 23.19°
Solar Noon 12:03:34
UTC Sunrise 23:04
UTC Sunset 13:04
UTC Solar Noon 6:04:10
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana Pensacola, Florida
July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016
Map of Quatre Bayous Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, June 30, 20155:04AM am7:03PM pm12:03:34
Wednesday, July 01, 20155:04AM am7:04PM pm12:03:45
Thursday, July 02, 20155:04AM am7:04PM pm12:03:57
Friday, July 03, 20155:05AM am7:03PM pm12:04:08
Saturday, July 04, 20155:05AM am7:03PM pm12:04:19
Sunday, July 05, 20155:06AM am7:03PM pm12:04:30
Monday, July 06, 20155:06AM am7:03PM pm12:04:40
Tuesday, July 07, 20155:06AM am7:03PM pm12:04:50
Wednesday, July 08, 20155:07AM am7:03PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20155:07AM am7:03PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20155:08AM am7:03PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20155:08AM am7:02PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, July 12, 20155:09AM am7:02PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20155:09AM am7:02PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20155:10AM am7:02PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20155:10AM am7:01PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20155:11AM am7:01PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20155:11AM am7:01PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20155:12AM am7:00PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20155:12AM am7:00PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20155:13AM am6:59PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20155:14AM am6:59PM pm12:06:23
Wednesday, July 22, 20155:14AM am6:58PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20155:15AM am6:58PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 24, 20155:15AM am6:57PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20155:16AM am6:57PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20155:16AM am6:56PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20155:17AM am6:56PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20155:18AM am6:55PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20155:18AM am6:55PM pm12:06:29