Sunrise and Sunset Times for Sarasota, Sarasota Bay, Florida in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Sarasota, Sarasota Bay, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 27.332º N
Longitude 82.545º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 5:05am to 6:58pm (833 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, December 16, 2014 6:43am to 5:08pm (625 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 4.56
Solar Declination 3.13°
Solar Noon 11:55:20
UTC Sunrise 0:15
UTC Sunset 12:35
UTC Solar Noon 6:25:09
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Sarasota, Sarasota Bay, Florida
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Sarasota, Sarasota Bay, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, September 15, 20145:45AM am6:05PM pm11:55:20
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:46AM am6:04PM pm11:54:58
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:46AM am6:03PM pm11:54:37
Thursday, September 18, 20145:47AM am6:02PM pm11:54:15
Friday, September 19, 20145:47AM am6:00PM pm11:53:54
Saturday, September 20, 20145:47AM am5:59PM pm11:53:33
Sunday, September 21, 20145:48AM am5:58PM pm11:53:11
Monday, September 22, 20145:48AM am5:57PM pm11:52:50
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:49AM am5:56PM pm11:52:29
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:08
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:54PM pm11:51:47
Friday, September 26, 20145:50AM am5:52PM pm11:51:26
Saturday, September 27, 20145:51AM am5:51PM pm11:51:06
Sunday, September 28, 20145:51AM am5:50PM pm11:50:46
Monday, September 29, 20145:52AM am5:49PM pm11:50:25
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:52AM am5:48PM pm11:50:06
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:52AM am5:47PM pm11:49:46
Thursday, October 02, 20145:53AM am5:46PM pm11:49:26
Friday, October 03, 20145:53AM am5:44PM pm11:49:07
Saturday, October 04, 20145:54AM am5:43PM pm11:48:49
Sunday, October 05, 20145:54AM am5:42PM pm11:48:30
Monday, October 06, 20145:55AM am5:41PM pm11:48:12
Tuesday, October 07, 20145:55AM am5:40PM pm11:47:55
Wednesday, October 08, 20145:56AM am5:39PM pm11:47:37
Thursday, October 09, 20145:56AM am5:38PM pm11:47:20
Friday, October 10, 20145:57AM am5:37PM pm11:47:04
Saturday, October 11, 20145:57AM am5:36PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20145:58AM am5:35PM pm11:46:33
Monday, October 13, 20145:59AM am5:34PM pm11:46:18
Tuesday, October 14, 20145:59AM am5:33PM pm11:46:03