Sunrise and Sunset Times for Bangor, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Bangor, Penobscot River, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.795º N
Longitude 68.772º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 22, 2015 4:14am to 7:50pm (936 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, December 22, 2015 7:35am to 4:22pm (527 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -5.59
Solar Declination 2.38°
Solar Noon 12:05:29
UTC Sunrise 1:16
UTC Sunset 13:45
UTC Solar Noon 7:30:24
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Bangor, Penobscot River, Maine
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of Bangor, Penobscot River, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, March 27, 20155:51AM am6:20PM pm12:05:29
Saturday, March 28, 20155:49AM am6:22PM pm12:05:11
Sunday, March 29, 20155:48AM am6:23PM pm12:04:53
Monday, March 30, 20155:46AM am6:24PM pm12:04:35
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:44AM am6:26PM pm12:04:17
Wednesday, April 01, 20155:42AM am6:27PM pm12:03:59
Thursday, April 02, 20155:40AM am6:28PM pm12:03:41
Friday, April 03, 20155:38AM am6:29PM pm12:03:24
Saturday, April 04, 20155:36AM am6:31PM pm12:03:06
Sunday, April 05, 20155:35AM am6:32PM pm12:02:49
Monday, April 06, 20155:33AM am6:33PM pm12:02:32
Tuesday, April 07, 20155:31AM am6:34PM pm12:02:15
Wednesday, April 08, 20155:29AM am6:36PM pm12:01:58
Thursday, April 09, 20155:27AM am6:37PM pm12:01:42
Friday, April 10, 20155:26AM am6:38PM pm12:01:25
Saturday, April 11, 20155:24AM am6:39PM pm12:01:09
Sunday, April 12, 20155:22AM am6:41PM pm12:00:54
Monday, April 13, 20155:20AM am6:42PM pm12:00:38
Tuesday, April 14, 20155:19AM am6:43PM pm12:00:23
Wednesday, April 15, 20155:17AM am6:44PM pm12:00:08
Thursday, April 16, 20155:15AM am6:46PM pm11:59:54
Friday, April 17, 20155:13AM am6:47PM pm11:59:40
Saturday, April 18, 20155:12AM am6:48PM pm11:59:26
Sunday, April 19, 20155:10AM am6:49PM pm11:59:13
Monday, April 20, 20155:08AM am6:51PM pm11:59:00
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:07AM am6:52PM pm11:58:48
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:05AM am6:53PM pm11:58:36
Thursday, April 23, 20155:03AM am6:54PM pm11:58:24
Friday, April 24, 20155:02AM am6:56PM pm11:58:13
Saturday, April 25, 20155:00AM am6:57PM pm11:58:03