Sunrise and Sunset Times for Bangor, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Bangor, Penobscot River, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.795º N
Longitude 68.772º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 4:14am to 7:50pm (936 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:34am to 4:21pm (527 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.76
Solar Declination -11.65°
Solar Noon 11:44:11
UTC Sunrise 1:52
UTC Sunset 12:26
UTC Solar Noon 7:09:06
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Bangor, Penobscot River, Maine
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Bangor, Penobscot River, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, October 24, 20146:27AM am5:01PM pm11:44:11
Saturday, October 25, 20146:28AM am4:59PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:29AM am4:58PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:31AM am4:56PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:32AM am4:55PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:33AM am4:53PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:35AM am4:52PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:36AM am4:50PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:37AM am4:49PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:39AM am4:48PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:40AM am4:46PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:42AM am4:45PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:43AM am4:44PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:44AM am4:42PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:46AM am4:41PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:47AM am4:40PM pm11:43:41
Sunday, November 09, 20146:48AM am4:39PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:50AM am4:37PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:51AM am4:36PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:52AM am4:35PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:54AM am4:34PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:55AM am4:33PM pm11:44:21
Saturday, November 15, 20146:57AM am4:32PM pm11:44:31
Sunday, November 16, 20146:58AM am4:31PM pm11:44:42
Monday, November 17, 20146:59AM am4:30PM pm11:44:53
Tuesday, November 18, 20147:01AM am4:29PM pm11:45:05
Wednesday, November 19, 20147:02AM am4:28PM pm11:45:18
Thursday, November 20, 20147:03AM am4:27PM pm11:45:32
Friday, November 21, 20147:05AM am4:27PM pm11:45:47
Saturday, November 22, 20147:06AM am4:26PM pm11:46:03