Sunrise and Sunset Times for Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 41.742º N
Longitude 70.613º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:25am to 7:38pm (913 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:22am to 4:31pm (549 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.81
Solar Declination 21.36°
Solar Noon 11:57:13
UTC Sunrise 23:48
UTC Sunset 14:42
UTC Solar Noon 7:14:46
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, May 28, 20154:30AM am7:25PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20154:30AM am7:25PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20154:29AM am7:26PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20154:29AM am7:27PM pm11:57:37
Monday, June 01, 20154:28AM am7:28PM pm11:57:46
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:28AM am7:29PM pm11:57:55
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:27AM am7:29PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20154:27AM am7:30PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20154:26AM am7:31PM pm11:58:25
Saturday, June 06, 20154:26AM am7:31PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20154:26AM am7:32PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20154:26AM am7:33PM pm11:58:58
Tuesday, June 09, 20154:25AM am7:33PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20154:25AM am7:34PM pm11:59:21
Thursday, June 11, 20154:25AM am7:34PM pm11:59:33
Friday, June 12, 20154:25AM am7:35PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20154:25AM am7:35PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20154:25AM am7:36PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20154:25AM am7:36PM pm12:00:23
Tuesday, June 16, 20154:25AM am7:37PM pm12:00:35
Wednesday, June 17, 20154:25AM am7:37PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20154:25AM am7:37PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20154:25AM am7:38PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20154:25AM am7:38PM pm12:01:27
Sunday, June 21, 20154:25AM am7:38PM pm12:01:40
Monday, June 22, 20154:26AM am7:38PM pm12:01:54
Tuesday, June 23, 20154:26AM am7:38PM pm12:02:06
Wednesday, June 24, 20154:26AM am7:39PM pm12:02:19
Thursday, June 25, 20154:26AM am7:39PM pm12:02:32
Friday, June 26, 20154:27AM am7:39PM pm12:02:45