Sunrise and Sunset Times for Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 41.742º N
Longitude 70.613º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:25am to 7:38pm (913 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:22am to 4:31pm (549 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -0.89
Solar Declination 9.18°
Solar Noon 12:00:47
UTC Sunrise 0:41
UTC Sunset 13:55
UTC Solar Noon 7:18:20
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, August 30, 20155:23AM am6:38PM pm12:00:47
Monday, August 31, 20155:24AM am6:36PM pm12:00:28
Tuesday, September 01, 20155:25AM am6:34PM pm12:00:10
Wednesday, September 02, 20155:26AM am6:33PM pm11:59:51
Thursday, September 03, 20155:27AM am6:31PM pm11:59:31
Friday, September 04, 20155:28AM am6:29PM pm11:59:12
Saturday, September 05, 20155:29AM am6:28PM pm11:58:52
Sunday, September 06, 20155:30AM am6:26PM pm11:58:32
Monday, September 07, 20155:31AM am6:24PM pm11:58:12
Tuesday, September 08, 20155:32AM am6:23PM pm11:57:51
Wednesday, September 09, 20155:33AM am6:21PM pm11:57:31
Thursday, September 10, 20155:34AM am6:19PM pm11:57:10
Friday, September 11, 20155:35AM am6:17PM pm11:56:49
Saturday, September 12, 20155:36AM am6:16PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, September 13, 20155:37AM am6:14PM pm11:56:07
Monday, September 14, 20155:39AM am6:12PM pm11:55:46
Tuesday, September 15, 20155:40AM am6:11PM pm11:55:24
Wednesday, September 16, 20155:41AM am6:09PM pm11:55:03
Thursday, September 17, 20155:42AM am6:07PM pm11:54:41
Friday, September 18, 20155:43AM am6:05PM pm11:54:20
Saturday, September 19, 20155:44AM am6:04PM pm11:53:59
Sunday, September 20, 20155:45AM am6:02PM pm11:53:37
Monday, September 21, 20155:46AM am6:00PM pm11:53:16
Tuesday, September 22, 20155:47AM am5:58PM pm11:52:55
Wednesday, September 23, 20155:48AM am5:57PM pm11:52:34
Thursday, September 24, 20155:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:12
Friday, September 25, 20155:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:52
Saturday, September 26, 20155:51AM am5:51PM pm11:51:31
Sunday, September 27, 20155:52AM am5:50PM pm11:51:10
Monday, September 28, 20155:53AM am5:48PM pm11:50:50