Sunrise and Sunset Times for Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 41.742º N
Longitude 70.613º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:25am to 7:38pm (913 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:24am to 4:32pm (548 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.76
Solar Declination -11.65°
Solar Noon 11:44:11
UTC Sunrise 1:40
UTC Sunset 12:23
UTC Solar Noon 7:01:44
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, October 24, 20146:22AM am5:06PM pm11:44:11
Saturday, October 25, 20146:23AM am5:04PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:24AM am5:03PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:26AM am5:02PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:29AM am4:58PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:30AM am4:56PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:32AM am4:55PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:33AM am4:54PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:34AM am4:52PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:35AM am4:51PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:36AM am4:50PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:38AM am4:49PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:39AM am4:48PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:40AM am4:47PM pm11:43:41
Sunday, November 09, 20146:41AM am4:46PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:43AM am4:45PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:44AM am4:44PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:45AM am4:43PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:46AM am4:42PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:48AM am4:41PM pm11:44:21
Saturday, November 15, 20146:49AM am4:40PM pm11:44:31
Sunday, November 16, 20146:50AM am4:39PM pm11:44:41
Monday, November 17, 20146:51AM am4:38PM pm11:44:53
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:52AM am4:37PM pm11:45:05
Wednesday, November 19, 20146:54AM am4:37PM pm11:45:18
Thursday, November 20, 20146:55AM am4:36PM pm11:45:32
Friday, November 21, 20146:56AM am4:35PM pm11:45:47
Saturday, November 22, 20146:57AM am4:35PM pm11:46:02