Sunrise and Sunset Times for Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 41.742º N
Longitude 70.613º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:25am to 7:38pm (913 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:22am to 4:31pm (549 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.33
Solar Declination 17.89°
Solar Noon 12:06:18
UTC Sunrise 0:12
UTC Sunset 14:35
UTC Solar Noon 7:23:51
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts Current

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, August 02, 20154:54AM am7:18PM pm12:06:18
Monday, August 03, 20154:55AM am7:16PM pm12:06:13
Tuesday, August 04, 20154:56AM am7:15PM pm12:06:08
Wednesday, August 05, 20154:57AM am7:14PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, August 06, 20154:58AM am7:13PM pm12:05:57
Friday, August 07, 20154:59AM am7:12PM pm12:05:50
Saturday, August 08, 20155:00AM am7:10PM pm12:05:42
Sunday, August 09, 20155:02AM am7:09PM pm12:05:34
Monday, August 10, 20155:03AM am7:08PM pm12:05:26
Tuesday, August 11, 20155:04AM am7:06PM pm12:05:17
Wednesday, August 12, 20155:05AM am7:05PM pm12:05:07
Thursday, August 13, 20155:06AM am7:04PM pm12:04:57
Friday, August 14, 20155:07AM am7:02PM pm12:04:46
Saturday, August 15, 20155:08AM am7:01PM pm12:04:34
Sunday, August 16, 20155:09AM am6:59PM pm12:04:23
Monday, August 17, 20155:10AM am6:58PM pm12:04:10
Tuesday, August 18, 20155:11AM am6:56PM pm12:03:57
Wednesday, August 19, 20155:12AM am6:55PM pm12:03:44
Thursday, August 20, 20155:13AM am6:53PM pm12:03:30
Friday, August 21, 20155:14AM am6:52PM pm12:03:16
Saturday, August 22, 20155:15AM am6:50PM pm12:03:01
Sunday, August 23, 20155:16AM am6:49PM pm12:02:45
Monday, August 24, 20155:17AM am6:47PM pm12:02:30
Tuesday, August 25, 20155:18AM am6:46PM pm12:02:14
Wednesday, August 26, 20155:19AM am6:44PM pm12:01:57
Thursday, August 27, 20155:20AM am6:43PM pm12:01:40
Friday, August 28, 20155:21AM am6:41PM pm12:01:23
Saturday, August 29, 20155:22AM am6:39PM pm12:01:05
Sunday, August 30, 20155:23AM am6:38PM pm12:00:47
Monday, August 31, 20155:24AM am6:36PM pm12:00:28