Sunrise and Sunset Times for Prospect Harbor, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Prospect Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.400º N
Longitude 68.022º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:15am to 7:48pm (933 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:32am to 4:22pm (530 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.88
Solar Declination -20.88°
Solar Noon 11:47:12
UTC Sunrise 2:38
UTC Sunset 11:52
UTC Solar Noon 7:15:07
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Prospect Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Prospect Harbor, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, November 26, 20147:10AM am4:24PM pm11:47:12
Thursday, November 27, 20147:11AM am4:24PM pm11:47:32
Friday, November 28, 20147:12AM am4:23PM pm11:47:52
Saturday, November 29, 20147:13AM am4:23PM pm11:48:13
Sunday, November 30, 20147:14AM am4:22PM pm11:48:34
Monday, December 01, 20147:16AM am4:22PM pm11:48:56
Tuesday, December 02, 20147:17AM am4:22PM pm11:49:19
Wednesday, December 03, 20147:18AM am4:21PM pm11:49:42
Thursday, December 04, 20147:19AM am4:21PM pm11:50:06
Friday, December 05, 20147:20AM am4:21PM pm11:50:31
Saturday, December 06, 20147:21AM am4:21PM pm11:50:56
Sunday, December 07, 20147:22AM am4:21PM pm11:51:21
Monday, December 08, 20147:23AM am4:21PM pm11:51:48
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:24AM am4:20PM pm11:52:14
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:25AM am4:20PM pm11:52:41
Thursday, December 11, 20147:26AM am4:20PM pm11:53:08
Friday, December 12, 20147:27AM am4:21PM pm11:53:36
Saturday, December 13, 20147:27AM am4:21PM pm11:54:04
Sunday, December 14, 20147:28AM am4:21PM pm11:54:33
Monday, December 15, 20147:29AM am4:21PM pm11:55:01
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:30AM am4:21PM pm11:55:30
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:30AM am4:22PM pm11:55:59
Thursday, December 18, 20147:31AM am4:22PM pm11:56:29
Friday, December 19, 20147:32AM am4:22PM pm11:56:58
Saturday, December 20, 20147:32AM am4:23PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, December 21, 20147:33AM am4:23PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:33AM am4:24PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:34AM am4:24PM pm11:58:57
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:34AM am4:25PM pm11:59:27
Thursday, December 25, 20147:35AM am4:25PM pm11:59:56