Sunrise and Sunset Times for Prospect Harbor, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Prospect Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.400º N
Longitude 68.022º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:15am to 7:48pm (933 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 7:33am to 4:23pm (530 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.02
Solar Declination
Solar Noon 11:58:52
UTC Sunrise 0:55
UTC Sunset 13:58
UTC Solar Noon 7:26:47
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Prospect Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016
Map of Prospect Harbor, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, September 05, 20155:27AM am6:30PM pm11:58:52
Sunday, September 06, 20155:28AM am6:28PM pm11:58:32
Monday, September 07, 20155:29AM am6:27PM pm11:58:12
Tuesday, September 08, 20155:30AM am6:25PM pm11:57:51
Wednesday, September 09, 20155:31AM am6:23PM pm11:57:31
Thursday, September 10, 20155:32AM am6:21PM pm11:57:10
Friday, September 11, 20155:34AM am6:19PM pm11:56:49
Saturday, September 12, 20155:35AM am6:17PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, September 13, 20155:36AM am6:16PM pm11:56:07
Monday, September 14, 20155:37AM am6:14PM pm11:55:45
Tuesday, September 15, 20155:38AM am6:12PM pm11:55:24
Wednesday, September 16, 20155:39AM am6:10PM pm11:55:03
Thursday, September 17, 20155:41AM am6:08PM pm11:54:41
Friday, September 18, 20155:42AM am6:06PM pm11:54:20
Saturday, September 19, 20155:43AM am6:04PM pm11:53:58
Sunday, September 20, 20155:44AM am6:02PM pm11:53:37
Monday, September 21, 20155:45AM am6:01PM pm11:53:16
Tuesday, September 22, 20155:46AM am5:59PM pm11:52:55
Wednesday, September 23, 20155:48AM am5:57PM pm11:52:33
Thursday, September 24, 20155:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:12
Friday, September 25, 20155:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:51
Saturday, September 26, 20155:51AM am5:51PM pm11:51:31
Sunday, September 27, 20155:52AM am5:49PM pm11:51:10
Monday, September 28, 20155:53AM am5:47PM pm11:50:50
Tuesday, September 29, 20155:55AM am5:46PM pm11:50:29
Wednesday, September 30, 20155:56AM am5:44PM pm11:50:10
Thursday, October 01, 20155:57AM am5:42PM pm11:49:50
Friday, October 02, 20155:58AM am5:40PM pm11:49:30
Saturday, October 03, 20155:59AM am5:38PM pm11:49:11
Sunday, October 04, 20156:01AM am5:36PM pm11:48:52