Sunrise and Sunset Times for Prospect Harbor, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Prospect Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.400º N
Longitude 68.022º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:15am to 7:48pm (933 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:32am to 4:22pm (530 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 4.56
Solar Declination 3.13°
Solar Noon 11:55:19
UTC Sunrise 1:06
UTC Sunset 13:39
UTC Solar Noon 7:23:14
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Prospect Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Prospect Harbor, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, September 15, 20145:38AM am6:11PM pm11:55:19
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:40AM am6:09PM pm11:54:57
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:41AM am6:08PM pm11:54:36
Thursday, September 18, 20145:42AM am6:06PM pm11:54:15
Friday, September 19, 20145:43AM am6:04PM pm11:53:53
Saturday, September 20, 20145:44AM am6:02PM pm11:53:32
Sunday, September 21, 20145:45AM am6:00PM pm11:53:11
Monday, September 22, 20145:47AM am5:58PM pm11:52:49
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:48AM am5:56PM pm11:52:28
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:54PM pm11:52:07
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:46
Friday, September 26, 20145:51AM am5:51PM pm11:51:26
Saturday, September 27, 20145:53AM am5:49PM pm11:51:05
Sunday, September 28, 20145:54AM am5:47PM pm11:50:45
Monday, September 29, 20145:55AM am5:45PM pm11:50:25
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:56AM am5:43PM pm11:50:05
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:57AM am5:41PM pm11:49:45
Thursday, October 02, 20145:59AM am5:40PM pm11:49:26
Friday, October 03, 20146:00AM am5:38PM pm11:49:07
Saturday, October 04, 20146:01AM am5:36PM pm11:48:48
Sunday, October 05, 20146:02AM am5:34PM pm11:48:30
Monday, October 06, 20146:03AM am5:32PM pm11:48:12
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:05AM am5:31PM pm11:47:54
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:06AM am5:29PM pm11:47:37
Thursday, October 09, 20146:07AM am5:27PM pm11:47:20
Friday, October 10, 20146:08AM am5:25PM pm11:47:03
Saturday, October 11, 20146:09AM am5:23PM pm11:46:47
Sunday, October 12, 20146:11AM am5:22PM pm11:46:32
Monday, October 13, 20146:12AM am5:20PM pm11:46:17
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:13AM am5:18PM pm11:46:03