Sunrise and Sunset Times for Prospect Harbor, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Prospect Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.400º N
Longitude 68.022º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:15am to 7:48pm (933 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 7:33am to 4:23pm (530 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.33
Solar Declination -4.53°
Solar Noon 11:48:34
UTC Sunrise 1:30
UTC Sunset 13:03
UTC Solar Noon 7:16:29
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Prospect Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Prospect Harbor, Maine


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, October 05, 20156:02AM am5:35PM pm11:48:34
Tuesday, October 06, 20156:03AM am5:33PM pm11:48:16
Wednesday, October 07, 20156:04AM am5:31PM pm11:47:58
Thursday, October 08, 20156:05AM am5:29PM pm11:47:41
Friday, October 09, 20156:07AM am5:27PM pm11:47:24
Saturday, October 10, 20156:08AM am5:26PM pm11:47:07
Sunday, October 11, 20156:09AM am5:24PM pm11:46:51
Monday, October 12, 20156:10AM am5:22PM pm11:46:36
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:12AM am5:20PM pm11:46:21
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:13AM am5:19PM pm11:46:06
Thursday, October 15, 20156:14AM am5:17PM pm11:45:52
Friday, October 16, 20156:15AM am5:15PM pm11:45:39
Saturday, October 17, 20156:17AM am5:13PM pm11:45:26
Sunday, October 18, 20156:18AM am5:12PM pm11:45:14
Monday, October 19, 20156:19AM am5:10PM pm11:45:02
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:21AM am5:08PM pm11:44:51
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:22AM am5:07PM pm11:44:40
Thursday, October 22, 20156:23AM am5:05PM pm11:44:31
Friday, October 23, 20156:24AM am5:04PM pm11:44:22
Saturday, October 24, 20156:26AM am5:02PM pm11:44:13
Sunday, October 25, 20156:27AM am5:01PM pm11:44:06
Monday, October 26, 20156:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:59
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:30AM am4:57PM pm11:43:52
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:31AM am4:56PM pm11:43:47
Thursday, October 29, 20156:32AM am4:54PM pm11:43:42
Friday, October 30, 20156:34AM am4:53PM pm11:43:38
Saturday, October 31, 20156:35AM am4:52PM pm11:43:35
Sunday, November 01, 20156:36AM am4:50PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:38AM am4:49PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:39AM am4:47PM pm11:43:31