Sunrise and Sunset Times for Prospect Harbor, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Prospect Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.400º N
Longitude 68.022º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:15am to 7:48pm (933 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:32am to 4:22pm (530 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.5
Solar Declination 18.81°
Solar Noon 12:06:29
UTC Sunrise 0:11
UTC Sunset 14:57
UTC Solar Noon 7:34:24
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Prospect Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Prospect Harbor, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, July 29, 20144:43AM am7:29PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20144:44AM am7:28PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20144:45AM am7:27PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20144:47AM am7:25PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20144:48AM am7:24PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20144:49AM am7:23PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20144:50AM am7:22PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20144:51AM am7:20PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20144:52AM am7:19PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20144:53AM am7:18PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20144:54AM am7:16PM pm12:05:40
Saturday, August 09, 20144:56AM am7:15PM pm12:05:32
Sunday, August 10, 20144:57AM am7:13PM pm12:05:23
Monday, August 11, 20144:58AM am7:12PM pm12:05:14
Tuesday, August 12, 20144:59AM am7:10PM pm12:05:04
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:00AM am7:09PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:01AM am7:07PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:03AM am7:06PM pm12:04:31
Saturday, August 16, 20145:04AM am7:04PM pm12:04:19
Sunday, August 17, 20145:05AM am7:03PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:06AM am7:01PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:07AM am6:59PM pm12:03:40
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:08AM am6:58PM pm12:03:26
Thursday, August 21, 20145:09AM am6:56PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:11AM am6:54PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:12AM am6:53PM pm12:02:41
Sunday, August 24, 20145:13AM am6:51PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:14AM am6:49PM pm12:02:09
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:15AM am6:48PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:16AM am6:46PM pm12:01:36