Sunrise and Sunset Times for Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.105º N
Longitude 69.102º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:16am to 7:46pm (930 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:31am to 4:23pm (532 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.62
Solar Declination -11.3°
Solar Noon 11:44:20
UTC Sunrise 1:48
UTC Sunset 12:27
UTC Solar Noon 7:07:55
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, October 23, 20146:24AM am5:04PM pm11:44:20
Friday, October 24, 20146:26AM am5:02PM pm11:44:11
Saturday, October 25, 20146:27AM am5:01PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:30AM am4:58PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:31AM am4:56PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:32AM am4:55PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:33AM am4:53PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:35AM am4:52PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:36AM am4:50PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:37AM am4:49PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:39AM am4:48PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:40AM am4:46PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:41AM am4:45PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:43AM am4:44PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:44AM am4:43PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:45AM am4:41PM pm11:43:41
Sunday, November 09, 20146:47AM am4:40PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:48AM am4:39PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:49AM am4:38PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:51AM am4:37PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:52AM am4:36PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:53AM am4:35PM pm11:44:21
Saturday, November 15, 20146:55AM am4:34PM pm11:44:31
Sunday, November 16, 20146:56AM am4:33PM pm11:44:42
Monday, November 17, 20146:57AM am4:32PM pm11:44:53
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:59AM am4:31PM pm11:45:05
Wednesday, November 19, 20147:00AM am4:30PM pm11:45:18
Thursday, November 20, 20147:01AM am4:29PM pm11:45:32
Friday, November 21, 20147:02AM am4:29PM pm11:45:47