Sunrise and Sunset Times for Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.105º N
Longitude 69.102º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:16am to 7:46pm (930 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 7:32am to 4:24pm (532 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -3.72
Solar Declination 23.13°
Solar Noon 12:03:46
UTC Sunrise 23:44
UTC Sunset 15:11
UTC Solar Noon 7:27:22
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, July 01, 20154:20AM am7:47PM pm12:03:46
Thursday, July 02, 20154:21AM am7:47PM pm12:03:58
Friday, July 03, 20154:21AM am7:47PM pm12:04:09
Saturday, July 04, 20154:22AM am7:46PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, July 05, 20154:23AM am7:46PM pm12:04:30
Monday, July 06, 20154:23AM am7:46PM pm12:04:41
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:24AM am7:45PM pm12:04:51
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:25AM am7:45PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20154:25AM am7:45PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20154:26AM am7:44PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20154:27AM am7:44PM pm12:05:27
Sunday, July 12, 20154:28AM am7:43PM pm12:05:35
Monday, July 13, 20154:28AM am7:42PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20154:29AM am7:42PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20154:30AM am7:41PM pm12:05:56
Thursday, July 16, 20154:31AM am7:40PM pm12:06:02
Friday, July 17, 20154:32AM am7:40PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20154:33AM am7:39PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20154:34AM am7:38PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20154:35AM am7:37PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20154:36AM am7:36PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20154:37AM am7:36PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20154:38AM am7:35PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20154:39AM am7:34PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20154:40AM am7:33PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20154:41AM am7:32PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20154:42AM am7:31PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20154:43AM am7:30PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20154:44AM am7:28PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20154:45AM am7:27PM pm12:06:27