Sunrise and Sunset Times for Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.105º N
Longitude 69.102º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:16am to 7:46pm (930 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:31am to 4:23pm (532 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.66
Solar Declination -23.38°
Solar Noon 11:56:29
UTC Sunrise 2:54
UTC Sunset 11:47
UTC Solar Noon 7:20:04
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, December 18, 20147:30AM am4:23PM pm11:56:29
Friday, December 19, 20147:31AM am4:23PM pm11:56:58
Saturday, December 20, 20147:31AM am4:24PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, December 21, 20147:32AM am4:24PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:32AM am4:25PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:33AM am4:25PM pm11:58:57
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:33AM am4:26PM pm11:59:27
Thursday, December 25, 20147:33AM am4:26PM pm11:59:56
Friday, December 26, 20147:34AM am4:27PM pm12:00:26
Saturday, December 27, 20147:34AM am4:28PM pm12:00:55
Sunday, December 28, 20147:34AM am4:29PM pm12:01:25
Monday, December 29, 20147:35AM am4:29PM pm12:01:54
Tuesday, December 30, 20147:35AM am4:30PM pm12:02:23
Wednesday, December 31, 20147:35AM am4:31PM pm12:02:52
Thursday, January 01, 20157:35AM am4:32PM pm12:03:20
Friday, January 02, 20157:35AM am4:33PM pm12:03:48
Saturday, January 03, 20157:35AM am4:34PM pm12:04:16
Sunday, January 04, 20157:35AM am4:35PM pm12:04:44
Monday, January 05, 20157:35AM am4:36PM pm12:05:11
Tuesday, January 06, 20157:35AM am4:37PM pm12:05:37
Wednesday, January 07, 20157:35AM am4:38PM pm12:06:04
Thursday, January 08, 20157:35AM am4:39PM pm12:06:29
Friday, January 09, 20157:34AM am4:40PM pm12:06:55
Saturday, January 10, 20157:34AM am4:41PM pm12:07:19
Sunday, January 11, 20157:34AM am4:42PM pm12:07:43
Monday, January 12, 20157:33AM am4:43PM pm12:08:07
Tuesday, January 13, 20157:33AM am4:44PM pm12:08:30
Wednesday, January 14, 20157:33AM am4:45PM pm12:08:52
Thursday, January 15, 20157:32AM am4:47PM pm12:09:14
Friday, January 16, 20157:32AM am4:48PM pm12:09:35