Sunrise and Sunset Times for Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.105º N
Longitude 69.102º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:16am to 7:46pm (930 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 7:32am to 4:24pm (532 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.31
Solar Declination 20.47°
Solar Noon 11:56:42
UTC Sunrise 23:50
UTC Sunset 14:51
UTC Solar Noon 7:20:18
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, May 23, 20154:27AM am7:28PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20154:26AM am7:29PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20154:25AM am7:29PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20154:24AM am7:30PM pm11:56:59
Wednesday, May 27, 20154:23AM am7:31PM pm11:57:06
Thursday, May 28, 20154:23AM am7:32PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20154:22AM am7:33PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20154:21AM am7:34PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20154:21AM am7:35PM pm11:57:37
Monday, June 01, 20154:20AM am7:36PM pm11:57:46
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:20AM am7:37PM pm11:57:55
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:19AM am7:37PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20154:19AM am7:38PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20154:18AM am7:39PM pm11:58:25
Saturday, June 06, 20154:18AM am7:40PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20154:18AM am7:40PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20154:17AM am7:41PM pm11:58:58
Tuesday, June 09, 20154:17AM am7:42PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20154:17AM am7:42PM pm11:59:21
Thursday, June 11, 20154:17AM am7:43PM pm11:59:33
Friday, June 12, 20154:16AM am7:43PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20154:16AM am7:44PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20154:16AM am7:44PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20154:16AM am7:45PM pm12:00:23
Tuesday, June 16, 20154:16AM am7:45PM pm12:00:36
Wednesday, June 17, 20154:16AM am7:46PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20154:16AM am7:46PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20154:16AM am7:46PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20154:16AM am7:46PM pm12:01:27
Sunday, June 21, 20154:17AM am7:47PM pm12:01:41