Sunrise and Sunset Times for Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.105º N
Longitude 69.102º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:16am to 7:46pm (930 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:31am to 4:23pm (532 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.56
Solar Declination -21.07°
Solar Noon 11:47:32
UTC Sunrise 2:34
UTC Sunset 11:48
UTC Solar Noon 7:11:07
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Rockland, Penobscot River, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, November 27, 20147:10AM am4:25PM pm11:47:32
Friday, November 28, 20147:11AM am4:24PM pm11:47:52
Saturday, November 29, 20147:12AM am4:24PM pm11:48:13
Sunday, November 30, 20147:13AM am4:23PM pm11:48:34
Monday, December 01, 20147:15AM am4:23PM pm11:48:56
Tuesday, December 02, 20147:16AM am4:23PM pm11:49:19
Wednesday, December 03, 20147:17AM am4:22PM pm11:49:42
Thursday, December 04, 20147:18AM am4:22PM pm11:50:06
Friday, December 05, 20147:19AM am4:22PM pm11:50:31
Saturday, December 06, 20147:20AM am4:22PM pm11:50:56
Sunday, December 07, 20147:21AM am4:22PM pm11:51:21
Monday, December 08, 20147:22AM am4:22PM pm11:51:47
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:23AM am4:21PM pm11:52:14
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:24AM am4:21PM pm11:52:41
Thursday, December 11, 20147:25AM am4:22PM pm11:53:08
Friday, December 12, 20147:25AM am4:22PM pm11:53:36
Saturday, December 13, 20147:26AM am4:22PM pm11:54:04
Sunday, December 14, 20147:27AM am4:22PM pm11:54:33
Monday, December 15, 20147:28AM am4:22PM pm11:55:01
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:29AM am4:22PM pm11:55:30
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:29AM am4:23PM pm11:55:59
Thursday, December 18, 20147:30AM am4:23PM pm11:56:29
Friday, December 19, 20147:31AM am4:23PM pm11:56:58
Saturday, December 20, 20147:31AM am4:24PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, December 21, 20147:32AM am4:24PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:32AM am4:25PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:33AM am4:25PM pm11:58:57
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:33AM am4:26PM pm11:59:27
Thursday, December 25, 20147:33AM am4:26PM pm11:59:56
Friday, December 26, 20147:34AM am4:27PM pm12:00:26