Sunrise and Sunset Times for Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico in Mexico
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Region Mexico
Latitude 20.615º N
Longitude 105.245º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 15, 2015 5:19am to 6:42pm (803 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:29am to 5:22pm (653 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 15, 2015
Second Equinox Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.29
Solar Declination 22.91°
Solar Noon 12:04:19
UTC Sunrise 22:23
UTC Sunset 11:44
UTC Solar Noon 5:03:20
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, July 04, 20155:24AM am6:45PM pm12:04:19
Sunday, July 05, 20155:24AM am6:45PM pm12:04:29
Monday, July 06, 20155:24AM am6:45PM pm12:04:40
Tuesday, July 07, 20155:25AM am6:45PM pm12:04:50
Wednesday, July 08, 20155:25AM am6:45PM pm12:04:59
Thursday, July 09, 20155:25AM am6:45PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20155:26AM am6:45PM pm12:05:17
Saturday, July 11, 20155:26AM am6:45PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, July 12, 20155:27AM am6:44PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20155:27AM am6:44PM pm12:05:41
Tuesday, July 14, 20155:27AM am6:44PM pm12:05:48
Wednesday, July 15, 20155:28AM am6:44PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20155:28AM am6:44PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20155:29AM am6:44PM pm12:06:06
Saturday, July 18, 20155:29AM am6:43PM pm12:06:11
Sunday, July 19, 20155:29AM am6:43PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20155:30AM am6:43PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20155:30AM am6:43PM pm12:06:23
Wednesday, July 22, 20155:30AM am6:42PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20155:31AM am6:42PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 24, 20155:31AM am6:42PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20155:32AM am6:41PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20155:32AM am6:41PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20155:32AM am6:40PM pm12:06:32
Tuesday, July 28, 20155:33AM am6:40PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20155:33AM am6:40PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20155:34AM am6:39PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 31, 20155:34AM am6:39PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20155:34AM am6:38PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20155:35AM am6:38PM pm12:06:18