Sunrise and Sunset Times for Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico in Mexico
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Region Mexico
Latitude 20.615º N
Longitude 105.245º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:19am to 6:42pm (803 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:28am to 5:21pm (653 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 15, 2014
Second Equinox Monday, September 29, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.76
Solar Declination -11.65°
Solar Noon 11:44:12
UTC Sunrise 22:57
UTC Sunset 10:29
UTC Solar Noon 4:43:13
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, October 24, 20145:58AM am5:30PM pm11:44:12
Saturday, October 25, 20145:59AM am5:29PM pm11:44:05
Sunday, October 26, 20145:59AM am5:28PM pm11:43:58
Monday, October 27, 20146:00AM am5:28PM pm11:43:52
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:00AM am5:27PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:01AM am5:27PM pm11:43:42
Thursday, October 30, 20146:01AM am5:26PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:01AM am5:26PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:02AM am5:25PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:02AM am5:24PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:03AM am5:24PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:03AM am5:23PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:04AM am5:23PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:04AM am5:23PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:05AM am5:22PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:05AM am5:22PM pm11:43:40
Sunday, November 09, 20146:06AM am5:21PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:07AM am5:21PM pm11:43:50
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:07AM am5:21PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:08AM am5:20PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:08AM am5:20PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:09AM am5:20PM pm11:44:20
Saturday, November 15, 20146:09AM am5:19PM pm11:44:30
Sunday, November 16, 20146:10AM am5:19PM pm11:44:40
Monday, November 17, 20146:11AM am5:19PM pm11:44:52
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:11AM am5:19PM pm11:45:04
Wednesday, November 19, 20146:12AM am5:19PM pm11:45:17
Thursday, November 20, 20146:12AM am5:18PM pm11:45:31
Friday, November 21, 20146:13AM am5:18PM pm11:45:45
Saturday, November 22, 20146:14AM am5:18PM pm11:46:01