Sunrise and Sunset Times for Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico in Mexico
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Region Mexico
Latitude 20.615º N
Longitude 105.245º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:19am to 6:42pm (803 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:28am to 5:21pm (653 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 15, 2014
Second Equinox Monday, September 29, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) -0.81
Solar Declination 9.1°
Solar Noon 12:00:44
UTC Sunrise 22:42
UTC Sunset 11:17
UTC Solar Noon 4:59:45
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, August 30, 20145:43AM am6:18PM pm12:00:44
Sunday, August 31, 20145:44AM am6:17PM pm12:00:26
Monday, September 01, 20145:44AM am6:16PM pm12:00:07
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:44AM am6:15PM pm11:59:48
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:44AM am6:14PM pm11:59:29
Thursday, September 04, 20145:45AM am6:13PM pm11:59:09
Friday, September 05, 20145:45AM am6:13PM pm11:58:49
Saturday, September 06, 20145:45AM am6:12PM pm11:58:29
Sunday, September 07, 20145:45AM am6:11PM pm11:58:09
Monday, September 08, 20145:46AM am6:10PM pm11:57:48
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:46AM am6:09PM pm11:57:28
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:46AM am6:08PM pm11:57:07
Thursday, September 11, 20145:46AM am6:07PM pm11:56:46
Friday, September 12, 20145:46AM am6:06PM pm11:56:25
Saturday, September 13, 20145:47AM am6:05PM pm11:56:04
Sunday, September 14, 20145:47AM am6:04PM pm11:55:42
Monday, September 15, 20145:47AM am6:03PM pm11:55:21
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:47AM am6:02PM pm11:55:00
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:48AM am6:01PM pm11:54:38
Thursday, September 18, 20145:48AM am6:00PM pm11:54:17
Friday, September 19, 20145:48AM am6:00PM pm11:53:55
Saturday, September 20, 20145:48AM am5:59PM pm11:53:34
Sunday, September 21, 20145:48AM am5:58PM pm11:53:13
Monday, September 22, 20145:49AM am5:57PM pm11:52:52
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:49AM am5:56PM pm11:52:30
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:09
Thursday, September 25, 20145:49AM am5:54PM pm11:51:48
Friday, September 26, 20145:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:28
Saturday, September 27, 20145:50AM am5:52PM pm11:51:07
Sunday, September 28, 20145:50AM am5:51PM pm11:50:47