Sunrise and Sunset Times for Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico in Mexico
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Region Mexico
Latitude 20.615º N
Longitude 105.245º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:19am to 6:42pm (803 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:28am to 5:21pm (653 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 15, 2014
Second Equinox Monday, September 29, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 13.76
Solar Declination -20.28°
Solar Noon 11:46:17
UTC Sunrise 23:13
UTC Sunset 10:17
UTC Solar Noon 4:45:18
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, November 23, 20146:14AM am5:18PM pm11:46:17
Monday, November 24, 20146:15AM am5:18PM pm11:46:34
Tuesday, November 25, 20146:16AM am5:18PM pm11:46:52
Wednesday, November 26, 20146:16AM am5:18PM pm11:47:11
Thursday, November 27, 20146:17AM am5:18PM pm11:47:30
Friday, November 28, 20146:18AM am5:18PM pm11:47:50
Saturday, November 29, 20146:18AM am5:18PM pm11:48:11
Sunday, November 30, 20146:19AM am5:18PM pm11:48:32
Monday, December 01, 20146:19AM am5:18PM pm11:48:54
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:20AM am5:18PM pm11:49:17
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:21AM am5:18PM pm11:49:40
Thursday, December 04, 20146:21AM am5:19PM pm11:50:04
Friday, December 05, 20146:22AM am5:19PM pm11:50:28
Saturday, December 06, 20146:23AM am5:19PM pm11:50:53
Sunday, December 07, 20146:23AM am5:19PM pm11:51:19
Monday, December 08, 20146:24AM am5:19PM pm11:51:45
Tuesday, December 09, 20146:25AM am5:20PM pm11:52:11
Wednesday, December 10, 20146:25AM am5:20PM pm11:52:38
Thursday, December 11, 20146:26AM am5:20PM pm11:53:06
Friday, December 12, 20146:26AM am5:21PM pm11:53:33
Saturday, December 13, 20146:27AM am5:21PM pm11:54:01
Sunday, December 14, 20146:28AM am5:21PM pm11:54:30
Monday, December 15, 20146:28AM am5:22PM pm11:54:58
Tuesday, December 16, 20146:29AM am5:22PM pm11:55:27
Wednesday, December 17, 20146:29AM am5:23PM pm11:55:56
Thursday, December 18, 20146:30AM am5:23PM pm11:56:26
Friday, December 19, 20146:30AM am5:23PM pm11:56:55
Saturday, December 20, 20146:31AM am5:24PM pm11:57:25
Sunday, December 21, 20146:31AM am5:24PM pm11:57:54
Monday, December 22, 20146:32AM am5:25PM pm11:58:24