Sunrise and Sunset Times for Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico in Mexico
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Region Mexico
Latitude 20.615º N
Longitude 105.245º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 15, 2015 5:19am to 6:42pm (803 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:29am to 5:22pm (653 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 15, 2015
Second Equinox Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -13.34
Solar Declination -17.53°
Solar Noon 12:13:22
UTC Sunrise 23:36
UTC Sunset 10:49
UTC Solar Noon 5:12:23
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, January 31, 20156:37AM am5:50PM pm12:13:22
Sunday, February 01, 20156:37AM am5:51PM pm12:13:30
Monday, February 02, 20156:36AM am5:51PM pm12:13:38
Tuesday, February 03, 20156:36AM am5:52PM pm12:13:46
Wednesday, February 04, 20156:36AM am5:52PM pm12:13:52
Thursday, February 05, 20156:35AM am5:53PM pm12:13:58
Friday, February 06, 20156:35AM am5:54PM pm12:14:02
Saturday, February 07, 20156:34AM am5:54PM pm12:14:06
Sunday, February 08, 20156:34AM am5:55PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 09, 20156:33AM am5:55PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20156:33AM am5:56PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20156:32AM am5:56PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20156:32AM am5:57PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20156:31AM am5:57PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20156:31AM am5:58PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:30AM am5:58PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 16, 20156:30AM am5:59PM pm12:14:06
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:29AM am5:59PM pm12:14:03
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:28AM am6:00PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:28AM am6:00PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20156:27AM am6:01PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:26AM am6:01PM pm12:13:41
Sunday, February 22, 20156:26AM am6:02PM pm12:13:33
Monday, February 23, 20156:25AM am6:02PM pm12:13:26
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:24AM am6:02PM pm12:13:17
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:24AM am6:03PM pm12:13:08
Thursday, February 26, 20156:23AM am6:03PM pm12:12:59
Friday, February 27, 20156:22AM am6:04PM pm12:12:48
Saturday, February 28, 20156:21AM am6:04PM pm12:12:38
Sunday, March 01, 20156:21AM am6:04PM pm12:12:26