Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 39.335º N
Longitude 74.477º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:33am to 7:30pm (897 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:16am to 4:39pm (563 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 4.92
Solar Declination 2.75°
Solar Noon 11:54:58
UTC Sunrise 0:44
UTC Sunset 13:10
UTC Solar Noon 6:57:03
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:42AM am6:08PM pm11:54:58
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:43AM am6:06PM pm11:54:36
Thursday, September 18, 20145:44AM am6:04PM pm11:54:15
Friday, September 19, 20145:44AM am6:03PM pm11:53:54
Saturday, September 20, 20145:45AM am6:01PM pm11:53:32
Sunday, September 21, 20145:46AM am5:59PM pm11:53:11
Monday, September 22, 20145:47AM am5:58PM pm11:52:50
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:48AM am5:56PM pm11:52:29
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:08
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:47
Friday, September 26, 20145:51AM am5:51PM pm11:51:26
Saturday, September 27, 20145:52AM am5:50PM pm11:51:05
Sunday, September 28, 20145:53AM am5:48PM pm11:50:45
Monday, September 29, 20145:54AM am5:46PM pm11:50:25
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:55AM am5:45PM pm11:50:05
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:56AM am5:43PM pm11:49:45
Thursday, October 02, 20145:57AM am5:42PM pm11:49:26
Friday, October 03, 20145:58AM am5:40PM pm11:49:07
Saturday, October 04, 20145:59AM am5:38PM pm11:48:48
Sunday, October 05, 20145:59AM am5:37PM pm11:48:30
Monday, October 06, 20146:00AM am5:35PM pm11:48:12
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:01AM am5:34PM pm11:47:54
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:02AM am5:32PM pm11:47:37
Thursday, October 09, 20146:03AM am5:31PM pm11:47:20
Friday, October 10, 20146:04AM am5:29PM pm11:47:04
Saturday, October 11, 20146:05AM am5:28PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20146:06AM am5:26PM pm11:46:32
Monday, October 13, 20146:07AM am5:25PM pm11:46:17
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:08AM am5:23PM pm11:46:03
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:09AM am5:22PM pm11:45:49