Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 39.335º N
Longitude 74.477º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:33am to 7:30pm (897 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:16am to 4:39pm (563 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.43
Solar Declination 18.33°
Solar Noon 12:06:24
UTC Sunrise 0:01
UTC Sunset 14:16
UTC Solar Noon 7:08:30
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, July 31, 20144:59AM am7:14PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20145:00AM am7:13PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20145:00AM am7:12PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20145:01AM am7:10PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20145:02AM am7:09PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20145:03AM am7:08PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:04AM am7:07PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20145:05AM am7:06PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20145:06AM am7:05PM pm12:05:40
Saturday, August 09, 20145:07AM am7:04PM pm12:05:32
Sunday, August 10, 20145:08AM am7:02PM pm12:05:24
Monday, August 11, 20145:09AM am7:01PM pm12:05:14
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:10AM am7:00PM pm12:05:05
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:11AM am6:59PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:11AM am6:57PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:12AM am6:56PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:13AM am6:55PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, August 17, 20145:14AM am6:53PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:15AM am6:52PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:16AM am6:51PM pm12:03:41
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:17AM am6:49PM pm12:03:27
Thursday, August 21, 20145:18AM am6:48PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:19AM am6:46PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:20AM am6:45PM pm12:02:42
Sunday, August 24, 20145:21AM am6:43PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:22AM am6:42PM pm12:02:10
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:23AM am6:41PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:23AM am6:39PM pm12:01:36
Thursday, August 28, 20145:24AM am6:38PM pm12:01:18
Friday, August 29, 20145:25AM am6:36PM pm12:01:01