Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 39.335º N
Longitude 74.477º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:33am to 7:30pm (897 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 7:14am to 4:38pm (564 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.22
Solar Declination 20.66°
Solar Noon 11:56:47
UTC Sunrise 23:42
UTC Sunset 14:16
UTC Solar Noon 6:58:53
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, May 24, 20154:40AM am7:14PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20154:39AM am7:15PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20154:39AM am7:16PM pm11:56:59
Wednesday, May 27, 20154:38AM am7:17PM pm11:57:06
Thursday, May 28, 20154:37AM am7:17PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20154:37AM am7:18PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20154:36AM am7:19PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20154:36AM am7:20PM pm11:57:37
Monday, June 01, 20154:36AM am7:20PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:35AM am7:21PM pm11:57:55
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:35AM am7:22PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20154:34AM am7:22PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20154:34AM am7:23PM pm11:58:25
Saturday, June 06, 20154:34AM am7:24PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20154:34AM am7:24PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20154:33AM am7:25PM pm11:58:57
Tuesday, June 09, 20154:33AM am7:25PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20154:33AM am7:26PM pm11:59:21
Thursday, June 11, 20154:33AM am7:26PM pm11:59:33
Friday, June 12, 20154:33AM am7:27PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20154:33AM am7:27PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20154:33AM am7:28PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20154:33AM am7:28PM pm12:00:23
Tuesday, June 16, 20154:33AM am7:29PM pm12:00:35
Wednesday, June 17, 20154:33AM am7:29PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20154:33AM am7:29PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20154:33AM am7:30PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20154:33AM am7:30PM pm12:01:27
Sunday, June 21, 20154:33AM am7:30PM pm12:01:40
Monday, June 22, 20154:34AM am7:30PM pm12:01:53