Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 39.335º N
Longitude 74.477º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:33am to 7:30pm (897 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:16am to 4:39pm (563 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.97
Solar Declination 11.41°
Solar Noon 11:58:57
UTC Sunrise 0:19
UTC Sunset 13:44
UTC Solar Noon 7:01:03
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, April 20, 20145:16AM am6:42PM pm11:58:57
Monday, April 21, 20145:15AM am6:43PM pm11:58:45
Tuesday, April 22, 20145:14AM am6:44PM pm11:58:33
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:12AM am6:45PM pm11:58:22
Thursday, April 24, 20145:11AM am6:46PM pm11:58:11
Friday, April 25, 20145:10AM am6:47PM pm11:58:00
Saturday, April 26, 20145:08AM am6:48PM pm11:57:50
Sunday, April 27, 20145:07AM am6:49PM pm11:57:41
Monday, April 28, 20145:06AM am6:50PM pm11:57:31
Tuesday, April 29, 20145:04AM am6:51PM pm11:57:23
Wednesday, April 30, 20145:03AM am6:52PM pm11:57:15
Thursday, May 01, 20145:02AM am6:53PM pm11:57:07
Friday, May 02, 20145:01AM am6:54PM pm11:57:00
Saturday, May 03, 20144:59AM am6:55PM pm11:56:54
Sunday, May 04, 20144:58AM am6:56PM pm11:56:48
Monday, May 05, 20144:57AM am6:57PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20144:56AM am6:58PM pm11:56:38
Wednesday, May 07, 20144:55AM am6:59PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20144:54AM am7:00PM pm11:56:30
Friday, May 09, 20144:53AM am7:01PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20144:52AM am7:02PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20144:51AM am7:03PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20144:50AM am7:04PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20144:49AM am7:05PM pm11:56:20
Wednesday, May 14, 20144:48AM am7:05PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20144:47AM am7:06PM pm11:56:21
Friday, May 16, 20144:46AM am7:07PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20144:45AM am7:08PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 18, 20144:44AM am7:09PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 19, 20144:43AM am7:10PM pm11:56:28