Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 39.335º N
Longitude 74.477º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:33am to 7:30pm (897 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 7:14am to 4:38pm (564 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.36
Solar Declination 7.74°
Solar Noon 11:59:32
UTC Sunrise 0:32
UTC Sunset 13:31
UTC Solar Noon 7:01:37
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016
Map of Ventnor City, ocean pier, New Jersey

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, September 03, 20155:30AM am6:29PM pm11:59:32
Friday, September 04, 20155:31AM am6:27PM pm11:59:12
Saturday, September 05, 20155:32AM am6:26PM pm11:58:52
Sunday, September 06, 20155:32AM am6:24PM pm11:58:32
Monday, September 07, 20155:33AM am6:22PM pm11:58:12
Tuesday, September 08, 20155:34AM am6:21PM pm11:57:52
Wednesday, September 09, 20155:35AM am6:19PM pm11:57:31
Thursday, September 10, 20155:36AM am6:18PM pm11:57:10
Friday, September 11, 20155:37AM am6:16PM pm11:56:49
Saturday, September 12, 20155:38AM am6:14PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, September 13, 20155:39AM am6:13PM pm11:56:07
Monday, September 14, 20155:40AM am6:11PM pm11:55:46
Tuesday, September 15, 20155:41AM am6:10PM pm11:55:24
Wednesday, September 16, 20155:42AM am6:08PM pm11:55:03
Thursday, September 17, 20155:42AM am6:06PM pm11:54:42
Friday, September 18, 20155:43AM am6:05PM pm11:54:20
Saturday, September 19, 20155:44AM am6:03PM pm11:53:59
Sunday, September 20, 20155:45AM am6:01PM pm11:53:37
Monday, September 21, 20155:46AM am6:00PM pm11:53:16
Tuesday, September 22, 20155:47AM am5:58PM pm11:52:55
Wednesday, September 23, 20155:48AM am5:57PM pm11:52:34
Thursday, September 24, 20155:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:13
Friday, September 25, 20155:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:52
Saturday, September 26, 20155:51AM am5:52PM pm11:51:31
Sunday, September 27, 20155:52AM am5:50PM pm11:51:10
Monday, September 28, 20155:53AM am5:48PM pm11:50:50
Tuesday, September 29, 20155:54AM am5:47PM pm11:50:30
Wednesday, September 30, 20155:54AM am5:45PM pm11:50:10
Thursday, October 01, 20155:55AM am5:44PM pm11:49:50
Friday, October 02, 20155:56AM am5:42PM pm11:49:31