Sunrise and Sunset Times for Shallotte Inlet (Bowen Point), North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Shallotte Inlet (Bowen Point), North Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 33.915º N
Longitude 78.374º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:49am to 7:14pm (865 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:59am to 4:53pm (594 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.39
Solar Declination 16.66°
Solar Noon 11:56:35
UTC Sunrise 23:52
UTC Sunset 13:34
UTC Solar Noon 6:43:05
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Shallotte Inlet (Bowen Point), North Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Shallotte Inlet (Bowen Point), North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, May 07, 20155:06AM am6:48PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20155:05AM am6:49PM pm11:56:31
Saturday, May 09, 20155:04AM am6:49PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20155:03AM am6:50PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 11, 20155:02AM am6:51PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20155:02AM am6:52PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20155:01AM am6:52PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20155:00AM am6:53PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20154:59AM am6:54PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 16, 20154:59AM am6:55PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20154:58AM am6:55PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 18, 20154:57AM am6:56PM pm11:56:25
Tuesday, May 19, 20154:56AM am6:57PM pm11:56:27
Wednesday, May 20, 20154:56AM am6:58PM pm11:56:30
Thursday, May 21, 20154:55AM am6:58PM pm11:56:33
Friday, May 22, 20154:55AM am6:59PM pm11:56:38
Saturday, May 23, 20154:54AM am7:00PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20154:54AM am7:00PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20154:53AM am7:01PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20154:53AM am7:02PM pm11:56:59
Wednesday, May 27, 20154:52AM am7:02PM pm11:57:06
Thursday, May 28, 20154:52AM am7:03PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20154:51AM am7:04PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20154:51AM am7:04PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20154:51AM am7:05PM pm11:57:37
Monday, June 01, 20154:50AM am7:06PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:50AM am7:06PM pm11:57:55
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:50AM am7:07PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20154:49AM am7:07PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20154:49AM am7:08PM pm11:58:24