Sunrise and Sunset Times for Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii) in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 21.307º N
Longitude 157.867º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 5:18am to 6:44pm (806 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:31am to 5:21pm (650 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 15, 2014
Second Equinox Monday, September 29, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 9.81
Solar Declination -2.69°
Solar Noon 11:50:10
UTC Sunrise 19:19
UTC Sunset 7:18
UTC Solar Noon 1:18:42
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:51AM am5:49PM pm11:50:10
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:51AM am5:48PM pm11:49:50
Thursday, October 02, 20145:51AM am5:47PM pm11:49:31
Friday, October 03, 20145:52AM am5:47PM pm11:49:11
Saturday, October 04, 20145:52AM am5:46PM pm11:48:53
Sunday, October 05, 20145:52AM am5:45PM pm11:48:34
Monday, October 06, 20145:52AM am5:44PM pm11:48:16
Tuesday, October 07, 20145:53AM am5:43PM pm11:47:58
Wednesday, October 08, 20145:53AM am5:42PM pm11:47:41
Thursday, October 09, 20145:53AM am5:41PM pm11:47:24
Friday, October 10, 20145:54AM am5:40PM pm11:47:07
Saturday, October 11, 20145:54AM am5:39PM pm11:46:51
Sunday, October 12, 20145:54AM am5:39PM pm11:46:36
Monday, October 13, 20145:55AM am5:38PM pm11:46:21
Tuesday, October 14, 20145:55AM am5:37PM pm11:46:06
Wednesday, October 15, 20145:55AM am5:36PM pm11:45:52
Thursday, October 16, 20145:56AM am5:35PM pm11:45:39
Friday, October 17, 20145:56AM am5:34PM pm11:45:26
Saturday, October 18, 20145:57AM am5:34PM pm11:45:14
Sunday, October 19, 20145:57AM am5:33PM pm11:45:02
Monday, October 20, 20145:57AM am5:32PM pm11:44:51
Tuesday, October 21, 20145:58AM am5:31PM pm11:44:40
Wednesday, October 22, 20145:58AM am5:31PM pm11:44:31
Thursday, October 23, 20145:59AM am5:30PM pm11:44:22
Friday, October 24, 20145:59AM am5:29PM pm11:44:13
Saturday, October 25, 20145:59AM am5:29PM pm11:44:06
Sunday, October 26, 20146:00AM am5:28PM pm11:43:59
Monday, October 27, 20146:00AM am5:27PM pm11:43:53
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:01AM am5:27PM pm11:43:47
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:01AM am5:26PM pm11:43:42