Sunrise and Sunset Times for Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii) in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 21.307º N
Longitude 157.867º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 5:18am to 6:44pm (806 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:31am to 5:21pm (650 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 15, 2014
Second Equinox Monday, September 29, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.37
Solar Declination 18.08°
Solar Noon 12:06:21
UTC Sunrise 19:02
UTC Sunset 8:08
UTC Solar Noon 1:34:53
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, August 01, 20145:33AM am6:39PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20145:34AM am6:39PM pm12:06:18
Sunday, August 03, 20145:34AM am6:38PM pm12:06:13
Monday, August 04, 20145:34AM am6:38PM pm12:06:08
Tuesday, August 05, 20145:35AM am6:37PM pm12:06:03
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:35AM am6:37PM pm12:05:56
Thursday, August 07, 20145:35AM am6:36PM pm12:05:50
Friday, August 08, 20145:36AM am6:35PM pm12:05:42
Saturday, August 09, 20145:36AM am6:35PM pm12:05:34
Sunday, August 10, 20145:37AM am6:34PM pm12:05:26
Monday, August 11, 20145:37AM am6:33PM pm12:05:17
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:37AM am6:33PM pm12:05:07
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:38AM am6:32PM pm12:04:57
Thursday, August 14, 20145:38AM am6:31PM pm12:04:46
Friday, August 15, 20145:38AM am6:31PM pm12:04:34
Saturday, August 16, 20145:39AM am6:30PM pm12:04:23
Sunday, August 17, 20145:39AM am6:29PM pm12:04:10
Monday, August 18, 20145:39AM am6:28PM pm12:03:57
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:40AM am6:28PM pm12:03:44
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:40AM am6:27PM pm12:03:30
Thursday, August 21, 20145:40AM am6:26PM pm12:03:15
Friday, August 22, 20145:40AM am6:25PM pm12:03:01
Saturday, August 23, 20145:41AM am6:24PM pm12:02:45
Sunday, August 24, 20145:41AM am6:24PM pm12:02:30
Monday, August 25, 20145:41AM am6:23PM pm12:02:13
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:42AM am6:22PM pm12:01:57
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:42AM am6:21PM pm12:01:40
Thursday, August 28, 20145:42AM am6:20PM pm12:01:23
Friday, August 29, 20145:43AM am6:19PM pm12:01:05
Saturday, August 30, 20145:43AM am6:18PM pm12:00:47