Sunrise and Sunset Times for Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii) in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 21.307º N
Longitude 157.867º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 5:18am to 6:44pm (806 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 6:31am to 5:21pm (650 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 15, 2015
Second Equinox Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.13
Solar Declination 20.84°
Solar Noon 11:56:52
UTC Sunrise 18:47
UTC Sunset 8:04
UTC Solar Noon 1:25:23
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, May 25, 20155:19AM am6:35PM pm11:56:52
Tuesday, May 26, 20155:19AM am6:35PM pm11:56:58
Wednesday, May 27, 20155:18AM am6:36PM pm11:57:04
Thursday, May 28, 20155:18AM am6:36PM pm11:57:11
Friday, May 29, 20155:18AM am6:37PM pm11:57:18
Saturday, May 30, 20155:18AM am6:37PM pm11:57:26
Sunday, May 31, 20155:18AM am6:38PM pm11:57:35
Monday, June 01, 20155:18AM am6:38PM pm11:57:43
Tuesday, June 02, 20155:18AM am6:38PM pm11:57:52
Wednesday, June 03, 20155:17AM am6:39PM pm11:58:02
Thursday, June 04, 20155:17AM am6:39PM pm11:58:12
Friday, June 05, 20155:17AM am6:40PM pm11:58:22
Saturday, June 06, 20155:17AM am6:40PM pm11:58:33
Sunday, June 07, 20155:17AM am6:40PM pm11:58:44
Monday, June 08, 20155:17AM am6:41PM pm11:58:55
Tuesday, June 09, 20155:17AM am6:41PM pm11:59:06
Wednesday, June 10, 20155:17AM am6:41PM pm11:59:18
Thursday, June 11, 20155:17AM am6:42PM pm11:59:30
Friday, June 12, 20155:17AM am6:42PM pm11:59:42
Saturday, June 13, 20155:17AM am6:42PM pm11:59:54
Sunday, June 14, 20155:18AM am6:43PM pm12:00:07
Monday, June 15, 20155:18AM am6:43PM pm12:00:20
Tuesday, June 16, 20155:18AM am6:43PM pm12:00:32
Wednesday, June 17, 20155:18AM am6:44PM pm12:00:45
Thursday, June 18, 20155:18AM am6:44PM pm12:00:58
Friday, June 19, 20155:18AM am6:44PM pm12:01:11
Saturday, June 20, 20155:18AM am6:44PM pm12:01:24
Sunday, June 21, 20155:19AM am6:45PM pm12:01:37
Monday, June 22, 20155:19AM am6:45PM pm12:01:50
Tuesday, June 23, 20155:19AM am6:45PM pm12:02:03