Sunrise and Sunset Times for Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii) in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 21.307º N
Longitude 157.867º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 5:18am to 6:44pm (806 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 6:31am to 5:21pm (650 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 15, 2015
Second Equinox Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -13.18
Solar Declination -17.81°
Solar Noon 12:13:10
UTC Sunrise 20:07
UTC Sunset 7:17
UTC Solar Noon 1:41:42
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, January 30, 20156:38AM am5:48PM pm12:13:10
Saturday, January 31, 20156:38AM am5:49PM pm12:13:20
Sunday, February 01, 20156:38AM am5:50PM pm12:13:29
Monday, February 02, 20156:37AM am5:50PM pm12:13:37
Tuesday, February 03, 20156:37AM am5:51PM pm12:13:45
Wednesday, February 04, 20156:37AM am5:51PM pm12:13:51
Thursday, February 05, 20156:36AM am5:52PM pm12:13:57
Friday, February 06, 20156:36AM am5:53PM pm12:14:02
Saturday, February 07, 20156:35AM am5:53PM pm12:14:06
Sunday, February 08, 20156:35AM am5:54PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 09, 20156:34AM am5:54PM pm12:14:11
Tuesday, February 10, 20156:34AM am5:55PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20156:33AM am5:55PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20156:33AM am5:56PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20156:32AM am5:57PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20156:32AM am5:57PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:31AM am5:58PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 16, 20156:30AM am5:58PM pm12:14:07
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:30AM am5:59PM pm12:14:03
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:29AM am5:59PM pm12:13:59
Thursday, February 19, 20156:29AM am6:00PM pm12:13:54
Friday, February 20, 20156:28AM am6:00PM pm12:13:48
Saturday, February 21, 20156:27AM am6:01PM pm12:13:42
Sunday, February 22, 20156:26AM am6:01PM pm12:13:35
Monday, February 23, 20156:26AM am6:01PM pm12:13:27
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:25AM am6:02PM pm12:13:18
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:24AM am6:02PM pm12:13:10
Thursday, February 26, 20156:24AM am6:03PM pm12:13:00
Friday, February 27, 20156:23AM am6:03PM pm12:12:50
Saturday, February 28, 20156:22AM am6:04PM pm12:12:39