Sunrise and Sunset Times for Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii) in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 21.307º N
Longitude 157.867º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 5:18am to 6:44pm (806 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 6:31am to 5:21pm (650 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 15, 2015
Second Equinox Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.7
Solar Declination 10.98°
Solar Noon 11:59:16
UTC Sunrise 19:07
UTC Sunset 7:49
UTC Solar Noon 1:27:48
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, April 19, 20155:38AM am6:20PM pm11:59:16
Monday, April 20, 20155:38AM am6:21PM pm11:59:03
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:37AM am6:21PM pm11:58:51
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:36AM am6:22PM pm11:58:39
Thursday, April 23, 20155:35AM am6:22PM pm11:58:27
Friday, April 24, 20155:35AM am6:22PM pm11:58:16
Saturday, April 25, 20155:34AM am6:23PM pm11:58:05
Sunday, April 26, 20155:33AM am6:23PM pm11:57:55
Monday, April 27, 20155:32AM am6:23PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:32AM am6:24PM pm11:57:36
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:31AM am6:24PM pm11:57:27
Thursday, April 30, 20155:30AM am6:25PM pm11:57:19
Friday, May 01, 20155:30AM am6:25PM pm11:57:11
Saturday, May 02, 20155:29AM am6:25PM pm11:57:04
Sunday, May 03, 20155:28AM am6:26PM pm11:56:57
Monday, May 04, 20155:28AM am6:26PM pm11:56:51
Tuesday, May 05, 20155:27AM am6:27PM pm11:56:45
Wednesday, May 06, 20155:27AM am6:27PM pm11:56:40
Thursday, May 07, 20155:26AM am6:27PM pm11:56:36
Friday, May 08, 20155:26AM am6:28PM pm11:56:32
Saturday, May 09, 20155:25AM am6:28PM pm11:56:29
Sunday, May 10, 20155:25AM am6:29PM pm11:56:26
Monday, May 11, 20155:24AM am6:29PM pm11:56:24
Tuesday, May 12, 20155:24AM am6:29PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20155:23AM am6:30PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20155:23AM am6:30PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20155:22AM am6:31PM pm11:56:20
Saturday, May 16, 20155:22AM am6:31PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20155:21AM am6:32PM pm11:56:22
Monday, May 18, 20155:21AM am6:32PM pm11:56:24