Sunrise and Sunset Times for Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii) in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 21.307º N
Longitude 157.867º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 5:18am to 6:44pm (806 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:31am to 5:21pm (650 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 15, 2014
Second Equinox Monday, September 29, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.57
Solar Declination 12.43°
Solar Noon 11:58:24
UTC Sunrise 19:04
UTC Sunset 7:50
UTC Solar Noon 1:26:56
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:35AM am6:22PM pm11:58:24
Thursday, April 24, 20145:34AM am6:22PM pm11:58:13
Friday, April 25, 20145:34AM am6:23PM pm11:58:03
Saturday, April 26, 20145:33AM am6:23PM pm11:57:52
Sunday, April 27, 20145:32AM am6:23PM pm11:57:43
Monday, April 28, 20145:32AM am6:24PM pm11:57:34
Tuesday, April 29, 20145:31AM am6:24PM pm11:57:25
Wednesday, April 30, 20145:30AM am6:25PM pm11:57:17
Thursday, May 01, 20145:30AM am6:25PM pm11:57:09
Friday, May 02, 20145:29AM am6:25PM pm11:57:02
Saturday, May 03, 20145:28AM am6:26PM pm11:56:55
Sunday, May 04, 20145:28AM am6:26PM pm11:56:49
Monday, May 05, 20145:27AM am6:27PM pm11:56:44
Tuesday, May 06, 20145:27AM am6:27PM pm11:56:39
Wednesday, May 07, 20145:26AM am6:27PM pm11:56:35
Thursday, May 08, 20145:25AM am6:28PM pm11:56:31
Friday, May 09, 20145:25AM am6:28PM pm11:56:28
Saturday, May 10, 20145:24AM am6:29PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20145:24AM am6:29PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20145:23AM am6:30PM pm11:56:22
Tuesday, May 13, 20145:23AM am6:30PM pm11:56:21
Wednesday, May 14, 20145:23AM am6:30PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20145:22AM am6:31PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 16, 20145:22AM am6:31PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20145:21AM am6:32PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 18, 20145:21AM am6:32PM pm11:56:24
Monday, May 19, 20145:21AM am6:33PM pm11:56:27
Tuesday, May 20, 20145:20AM am6:33PM pm11:56:30
Wednesday, May 21, 20145:20AM am6:33PM pm11:56:33
Thursday, May 22, 20145:20AM am6:34PM pm11:56:38