Sunrise and Sunset Times for Kihei, Maui (Hawaii) in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Kihei, Maui (Hawaii)
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 20.783º N
Longitude 156.467º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 5:19am to 6:43pm (804 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:30am to 5:22pm (652 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 15, 2014
Second Equinox Monday, September 29, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.69
Solar Declination -23.44°
Solar Noon 11:58:20
UTC Sunrise 20:06
UTC Sunset 6:59
UTC Solar Noon 1:32:28
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Kihei, Maui (Hawaii)
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Kihei, Maui (Hawaii)

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, December 22, 20146:32AM am5:25PM pm11:58:20
Tuesday, December 23, 20146:33AM am5:25PM pm11:58:50
Wednesday, December 24, 20146:33AM am5:26PM pm11:59:19
Thursday, December 25, 20146:34AM am5:26PM pm11:59:49
Friday, December 26, 20146:34AM am5:27PM pm12:00:19
Saturday, December 27, 20146:34AM am5:27PM pm12:00:48
Sunday, December 28, 20146:35AM am5:28PM pm12:01:18
Monday, December 29, 20146:35AM am5:28PM pm12:01:47
Tuesday, December 30, 20146:36AM am5:29PM pm12:02:16
Wednesday, December 31, 20146:36AM am5:30PM pm12:02:45
Thursday, January 01, 20156:36AM am5:30PM pm12:03:13
Friday, January 02, 20156:37AM am5:31PM pm12:03:42
Saturday, January 03, 20156:37AM am5:31PM pm12:04:09
Sunday, January 04, 20156:37AM am5:32PM pm12:04:37
Monday, January 05, 20156:38AM am5:33PM pm12:05:04
Tuesday, January 06, 20156:38AM am5:33PM pm12:05:31
Wednesday, January 07, 20156:38AM am5:34PM pm12:05:57
Thursday, January 08, 20156:38AM am5:35PM pm12:06:23
Friday, January 09, 20156:38AM am5:35PM pm12:06:49
Saturday, January 10, 20156:39AM am5:36PM pm12:07:13
Sunday, January 11, 20156:39AM am5:37PM pm12:07:38
Monday, January 12, 20156:39AM am5:37PM pm12:08:01
Tuesday, January 13, 20156:39AM am5:38PM pm12:08:25
Wednesday, January 14, 20156:39AM am5:39PM pm12:08:47
Thursday, January 15, 20156:39AM am5:39PM pm12:09:09
Friday, January 16, 20156:39AM am5:40PM pm12:09:30
Saturday, January 17, 20156:39AM am5:41PM pm12:09:51
Sunday, January 18, 20156:39AM am5:41PM pm12:10:11
Monday, January 19, 20156:39AM am5:42PM pm12:10:30
Tuesday, January 20, 20156:39AM am5:43PM pm12:10:48