Sunrise and Sunset Times for Picton, New Zealand in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Picton, New Zealand
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 41.283º S
Longitude 174.000º E
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 4:22am to 7:32pm (910 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 7:26am to 4:37pm (551 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 23, 2015
Second Equinox Saturday, September 19, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -5.59
Solar Declination 2.38°
Solar Noon 12:05:17
UTC Sunrise 17:46
UTC Sunset 5:36
UTC Solar Noon 23:41:17
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Picton, New Zealand
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of Picton, New Zealand

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, March 27, 20156:10AM am6:00PM pm12:05:17
Saturday, March 28, 20156:11AM am5:58PM pm12:04:59
Sunday, March 29, 20156:12AM am5:56PM pm12:04:41
Monday, March 30, 20156:14AM am5:55PM pm12:04:23
Tuesday, March 31, 20156:15AM am5:53PM pm12:04:05
Wednesday, April 01, 20156:16AM am5:51PM pm12:03:47
Thursday, April 02, 20156:17AM am5:50PM pm12:03:30
Friday, April 03, 20156:18AM am5:48PM pm12:03:12
Saturday, April 04, 20156:19AM am5:46PM pm12:02:55
Sunday, April 05, 20156:20AM am5:45PM pm12:02:37
Monday, April 06, 20156:21AM am5:43PM pm12:02:20
Tuesday, April 07, 20156:22AM am5:41PM pm12:02:04
Wednesday, April 08, 20156:23AM am5:40PM pm12:01:47
Thursday, April 09, 20156:24AM am5:38PM pm12:01:31
Friday, April 10, 20156:25AM am5:37PM pm12:01:15
Saturday, April 11, 20156:26AM am5:35PM pm12:00:59
Sunday, April 12, 20156:27AM am5:33PM pm12:00:43
Monday, April 13, 20156:28AM am5:32PM pm12:00:28
Tuesday, April 14, 20156:29AM am5:30PM pm12:00:13
Wednesday, April 15, 20156:31AM am5:29PM pm11:59:59
Thursday, April 16, 20156:32AM am5:27PM pm11:59:45
Friday, April 17, 20156:33AM am5:26PM pm11:59:31
Saturday, April 18, 20156:34AM am5:24PM pm11:59:17
Sunday, April 19, 20156:35AM am5:23PM pm11:59:04
Monday, April 20, 20156:36AM am5:21PM pm11:58:52
Tuesday, April 21, 20156:37AM am5:20PM pm11:58:40
Wednesday, April 22, 20156:38AM am5:18PM pm11:58:28
Thursday, April 23, 20156:39AM am5:17PM pm11:58:17
Friday, April 24, 20156:40AM am5:16PM pm11:58:06
Saturday, April 25, 20156:41AM am5:14PM pm11:57:56