Sunrise and Sunset Times for Picton, New Zealand in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Picton, New Zealand
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 41.283º S
Longitude 174.000º E
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 4:22am to 7:32pm (910 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 7:26am to 4:37pm (551 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 23, 2015
Second Equinox Saturday, September 19, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -13.49
Solar Declination -17.25°
Solar Noon 12:13:37
UTC Sunrise 16:42
UTC Sunset 6:56
UTC Solar Noon 23:49:37
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Picton, New Zealand
March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016
Map of Picton, New Zealand

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, February 01, 20155:06AM am7:20PM pm12:13:37
Monday, February 02, 20155:08AM am7:19PM pm12:13:44
Tuesday, February 03, 20155:09AM am7:18PM pm12:13:51
Wednesday, February 04, 20155:10AM am7:17PM pm12:13:56
Thursday, February 05, 20155:11AM am7:16PM pm12:14:01
Friday, February 06, 20155:13AM am7:15PM pm12:14:05
Saturday, February 07, 20155:14AM am7:14PM pm12:14:09
Sunday, February 08, 20155:15AM am7:12PM pm12:14:11
Monday, February 09, 20155:17AM am7:11PM pm12:14:13
Tuesday, February 10, 20155:18AM am7:10PM pm12:14:14
Wednesday, February 11, 20155:19AM am7:09PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20155:20AM am7:07PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20155:22AM am7:06PM pm12:14:12
Saturday, February 14, 20155:23AM am7:05PM pm12:14:10
Sunday, February 15, 20155:24AM am7:03PM pm12:14:07
Monday, February 16, 20155:25AM am7:02PM pm12:14:04
Tuesday, February 17, 20155:27AM am7:01PM pm12:13:59
Wednesday, February 18, 20155:28AM am6:59PM pm12:13:54
Thursday, February 19, 20155:29AM am6:58PM pm12:13:49
Friday, February 20, 20155:30AM am6:56PM pm12:13:42
Saturday, February 21, 20155:32AM am6:55PM pm12:13:35
Sunday, February 22, 20155:33AM am6:53PM pm12:13:27
Monday, February 23, 20155:34AM am6:52PM pm12:13:19
Tuesday, February 24, 20155:35AM am6:50PM pm12:13:10
Wednesday, February 25, 20155:36AM am6:49PM pm12:13:01
Thursday, February 26, 20155:38AM am6:47PM pm12:12:51
Friday, February 27, 20155:39AM am6:46PM pm12:12:40
Saturday, February 28, 20155:40AM am6:44PM pm12:12:29
Sunday, March 01, 20155:41AM am6:43PM pm12:12:17
Monday, March 02, 20155:42AM am6:41PM pm12:12:05