Sunrise and Sunset Times for Picton, New Zealand in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Picton, New Zealand
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 41.283º S
Longitude 174.000º E
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:22am to 7:32pm (910 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:26am to 4:37pm (551 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 23, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 19, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.51
Solar Declination 19.92°
Solar Noon 12:06:31
UTC Sunrise 18:51
UTC Sunset 4:34
UTC Solar Noon 23:42:31
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Picton, New Zealand
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Picton, New Zealand

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, July 24, 20147:15AM am4:58PM pm12:06:31
Friday, July 25, 20147:14AM am4:59PM pm12:06:32
Saturday, July 26, 20147:13AM am5:00PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 27, 20147:12AM am5:01PM pm12:06:31
Monday, July 28, 20147:11AM am5:02PM pm12:06:29
Tuesday, July 29, 20147:10AM am5:03PM pm12:06:27
Wednesday, July 30, 20147:09AM am5:04PM pm12:06:25
Thursday, July 31, 20147:08AM am5:05PM pm12:06:22
Friday, August 01, 20147:07AM am5:06PM pm12:06:18
Saturday, August 02, 20147:06AM am5:07PM pm12:06:14
Sunday, August 03, 20147:05AM am5:08PM pm12:06:09
Monday, August 04, 20147:04AM am5:09PM pm12:06:03
Tuesday, August 05, 20147:03AM am5:10PM pm12:05:57
Wednesday, August 06, 20147:02AM am5:11PM pm12:05:50
Thursday, August 07, 20147:00AM am5:11PM pm12:05:43
Friday, August 08, 20146:59AM am5:12PM pm12:05:35
Saturday, August 09, 20146:58AM am5:13PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, August 10, 20146:57AM am5:14PM pm12:05:17
Monday, August 11, 20146:55AM am5:15PM pm12:05:08
Tuesday, August 12, 20146:54AM am5:16PM pm12:04:57
Wednesday, August 13, 20146:53AM am5:17PM pm12:04:47
Thursday, August 14, 20146:51AM am5:18PM pm12:04:35
Friday, August 15, 20146:50AM am5:19PM pm12:04:23
Saturday, August 16, 20146:49AM am5:20PM pm12:04:11
Sunday, August 17, 20146:47AM am5:21PM pm12:03:58
Monday, August 18, 20146:46AM am5:22PM pm12:03:45
Tuesday, August 19, 20146:44AM am5:23PM pm12:03:31
Wednesday, August 20, 20146:43AM am5:24PM pm12:03:17
Thursday, August 21, 20146:41AM am5:25PM pm12:03:02
Friday, August 22, 20146:40AM am5:26PM pm12:02:47