Sunrise and Sunset Times for Picton, New Zealand in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Picton, New Zealand
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 41.283º S
Longitude 174.000º E
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:22am to 7:32pm (910 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:26am to 4:37pm (551 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 23, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 19, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 10.13
Solar Declination -3.08°
Solar Noon 11:49:32
UTC Sunrise 17:09
UTC Sunset 5:42
UTC Solar Noon 23:25:32
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Picton, New Zealand
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Picton, New Zealand

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:33AM am6:06PM pm11:49:32
Thursday, October 02, 20145:32AM am6:07PM pm11:49:13
Friday, October 03, 20145:30AM am6:09PM pm11:48:54
Saturday, October 04, 20145:28AM am6:10PM pm11:48:36
Sunday, October 05, 20145:27AM am6:11PM pm11:48:17
Monday, October 06, 20145:25AM am6:12PM pm11:48:00
Tuesday, October 07, 20145:23AM am6:13PM pm11:47:42
Wednesday, October 08, 20145:22AM am6:14PM pm11:47:25
Thursday, October 09, 20145:20AM am6:15PM pm11:47:09
Friday, October 10, 20145:18AM am6:16PM pm11:46:53
Saturday, October 11, 20145:17AM am6:17PM pm11:46:37
Sunday, October 12, 20145:15AM am6:18PM pm11:46:22
Monday, October 13, 20145:14AM am6:19PM pm11:46:07
Tuesday, October 14, 20145:12AM am6:21PM pm11:45:53
Wednesday, October 15, 20145:10AM am6:22PM pm11:45:40
Thursday, October 16, 20145:09AM am6:23PM pm11:45:27
Friday, October 17, 20145:07AM am6:24PM pm11:45:15
Saturday, October 18, 20145:06AM am6:25PM pm11:45:03
Sunday, October 19, 20145:04AM am6:26PM pm11:44:52
Monday, October 20, 20145:03AM am6:27PM pm11:44:41
Tuesday, October 21, 20145:01AM am6:29PM pm11:44:31
Wednesday, October 22, 20145:00AM am6:30PM pm11:44:22
Thursday, October 23, 20144:58AM am6:31PM pm11:44:14
Friday, October 24, 20144:57AM am6:32PM pm11:44:06
Saturday, October 25, 20144:56AM am6:33PM pm11:43:59
Sunday, October 26, 20144:54AM am6:34PM pm11:43:53
Monday, October 27, 20144:53AM am6:36PM pm11:43:47
Tuesday, October 28, 20144:51AM am6:37PM pm11:43:43
Wednesday, October 29, 20144:50AM am6:38PM pm11:43:39
Thursday, October 30, 20144:49AM am6:39PM pm11:43:36