Sunrise and Sunset Times for Picton, New Zealand in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Picton, New Zealand
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 41.283º S
Longitude 174.000º E
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:22am to 7:32pm (910 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:26am to 4:37pm (551 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 23, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 19, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.76
Solar Declination 12.76°
Solar Noon 11:58:03
UTC Sunrise 18:16
UTC Sunset 4:51
UTC Solar Noon 23:34:03
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Picton, New Zealand
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Picton, New Zealand

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, April 24, 20146:40AM am5:15PM pm11:58:03
Friday, April 25, 20146:41AM am5:14PM pm11:57:53
Saturday, April 26, 20146:42AM am5:13PM pm11:57:43
Sunday, April 27, 20146:43AM am5:11PM pm11:57:34
Monday, April 28, 20146:45AM am5:10PM pm11:57:25
Tuesday, April 29, 20146:46AM am5:09PM pm11:57:17
Wednesday, April 30, 20146:47AM am5:07PM pm11:57:10
Thursday, May 01, 20146:48AM am5:06PM pm11:57:02
Friday, May 02, 20146:49AM am5:05PM pm11:56:56
Saturday, May 03, 20146:50AM am5:03PM pm11:56:50
Sunday, May 04, 20146:51AM am5:02PM pm11:56:44
Monday, May 05, 20146:52AM am5:01PM pm11:56:39
Tuesday, May 06, 20146:53AM am5:00PM pm11:56:35
Wednesday, May 07, 20146:54AM am4:59PM pm11:56:31
Thursday, May 08, 20146:55AM am4:58PM pm11:56:28
Friday, May 09, 20146:56AM am4:57PM pm11:56:25
Saturday, May 10, 20146:57AM am4:56PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 11, 20146:58AM am4:54PM pm11:56:22
Monday, May 12, 20146:59AM am4:53PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20147:00AM am4:52PM pm11:56:20
Wednesday, May 14, 20147:01AM am4:52PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20147:02AM am4:51PM pm11:56:21
Friday, May 16, 20147:03AM am4:50PM pm11:56:22
Saturday, May 17, 20147:04AM am4:49PM pm11:56:24
Sunday, May 18, 20147:05AM am4:48PM pm11:56:27
Monday, May 19, 20147:06AM am4:47PM pm11:56:30
Tuesday, May 20, 20147:06AM am4:46PM pm11:56:33
Wednesday, May 21, 20147:07AM am4:46PM pm11:56:37
Thursday, May 22, 20147:08AM am4:45PM pm11:56:42
Friday, May 23, 20147:09AM am4:44PM pm11:56:47