Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ucluelet, British Columbia in West Coast Canada South
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ucluelet, British Columbia
Region West Coast Canada South
Latitude 48.950º N
Longitude 125.550º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 3:55am to 8:07pm (972 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:50am to 4:04pm (494 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Second Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.18
Solar Declination 17.37°
Solar Noon 12:06:09
UTC Sunrise 20:14
UTC Sunset 11:13
UTC Solar Noon 3:43:57
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ucluelet, British Columbia
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of Ucluelet, British Columbia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, August 04, 20154:36AM am7:35PM pm12:06:09
Wednesday, August 05, 20154:37AM am7:34PM pm12:06:04
Thursday, August 06, 20154:39AM am7:32PM pm12:05:58
Friday, August 07, 20154:40AM am7:31PM pm12:05:51
Saturday, August 08, 20154:41AM am7:29PM pm12:05:44
Sunday, August 09, 20154:43AM am7:27PM pm12:05:36
Monday, August 10, 20154:44AM am7:26PM pm12:05:27
Tuesday, August 11, 20154:46AM am7:24PM pm12:05:18
Wednesday, August 12, 20154:47AM am7:22PM pm12:05:08
Thursday, August 13, 20154:48AM am7:21PM pm12:04:58
Friday, August 14, 20154:50AM am7:19PM pm12:04:48
Saturday, August 15, 20154:51AM am7:17PM pm12:04:36
Sunday, August 16, 20154:53AM am7:15PM pm12:04:24
Monday, August 17, 20154:54AM am7:13PM pm12:04:12
Tuesday, August 18, 20154:56AM am7:11PM pm12:03:59
Wednesday, August 19, 20154:57AM am7:10PM pm12:03:46
Thursday, August 20, 20154:58AM am7:08PM pm12:03:32
Friday, August 21, 20155:00AM am7:06PM pm12:03:18
Saturday, August 22, 20155:01AM am7:04PM pm12:03:03
Sunday, August 23, 20155:03AM am7:02PM pm12:02:48
Monday, August 24, 20155:04AM am7:00PM pm12:02:32
Tuesday, August 25, 20155:06AM am6:58PM pm12:02:16
Wednesday, August 26, 20155:07AM am6:56PM pm12:02:00
Thursday, August 27, 20155:08AM am6:54PM pm12:01:43
Friday, August 28, 20155:10AM am6:52PM pm12:01:25
Saturday, August 29, 20155:11AM am6:50PM pm12:01:08
Sunday, August 30, 20155:13AM am6:48PM pm12:00:50
Monday, August 31, 20155:14AM am6:46PM pm12:00:31
Tuesday, September 01, 20155:15AM am6:44PM pm12:00:13
Wednesday, September 02, 20155:17AM am6:42PM pm11:59:54