Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ucluelet, British Columbia in West Coast Canada South
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ucluelet, British Columbia
Region West Coast Canada South
Latitude 48.950º N
Longitude 125.550º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:55am to 8:07pm (972 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:50am to 4:04pm (494 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.53
Solar Declination 10.72°
Solar Noon 11:59:25
UTC Sunrise 20:42
UTC Sunset 10:33
UTC Solar Noon 3:37:13
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ucluelet, British Columbia
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Ucluelet, British Columbia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, April 18, 20145:04AM am6:56PM pm11:59:25
Saturday, April 19, 20145:02AM am6:57PM pm11:59:12
Sunday, April 20, 20145:00AM am6:59PM pm11:58:59
Monday, April 21, 20144:58AM am7:00PM pm11:58:47
Tuesday, April 22, 20144:57AM am7:02PM pm11:58:35
Wednesday, April 23, 20144:55AM am7:03PM pm11:58:23
Thursday, April 24, 20144:53AM am7:05PM pm11:58:12
Friday, April 25, 20144:51AM am7:06PM pm11:58:02
Saturday, April 26, 20144:49AM am7:08PM pm11:57:51
Sunday, April 27, 20144:47AM am7:09PM pm11:57:42
Monday, April 28, 20144:46AM am7:11PM pm11:57:33
Tuesday, April 29, 20144:44AM am7:12PM pm11:57:24
Wednesday, April 30, 20144:42AM am7:14PM pm11:57:16
Thursday, May 01, 20144:40AM am7:15PM pm11:57:08
Friday, May 02, 20144:39AM am7:16PM pm11:57:01
Saturday, May 03, 20144:37AM am7:18PM pm11:56:55
Sunday, May 04, 20144:35AM am7:19PM pm11:56:49
Monday, May 05, 20144:34AM am7:21PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20144:32AM am7:22PM pm11:56:39
Wednesday, May 07, 20144:30AM am7:24PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20144:29AM am7:25PM pm11:56:31
Friday, May 09, 20144:27AM am7:27PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20144:26AM am7:28PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20144:24AM am7:29PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20144:23AM am7:31PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20144:21AM am7:32PM pm11:56:21
Wednesday, May 14, 20144:20AM am7:33PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20144:19AM am7:35PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 16, 20144:17AM am7:36PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20144:16AM am7:38PM pm11:56:23