Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ucluelet, British Columbia in West Coast Canada South
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ucluelet, British Columbia
Region West Coast Canada South
Latitude 48.950º N
Longitude 125.550º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 3:55am to 8:07pm (972 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:50am to 4:04pm (494 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Second Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.33
Solar Declination -4.53°
Solar Noon 11:48:37
UTC Sunrise 21:42
UTC Sunset 9:10
UTC Solar Noon 3:26:25
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ucluelet, British Columbia
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Ucluelet, British Columbia


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, October 05, 20156:04AM am5:32PM pm11:48:37
Tuesday, October 06, 20156:06AM am5:30PM pm11:48:19
Wednesday, October 07, 20156:07AM am5:28PM pm11:48:01
Thursday, October 08, 20156:09AM am5:26PM pm11:47:44
Friday, October 09, 20156:10AM am5:24PM pm11:47:27
Saturday, October 10, 20156:12AM am5:22PM pm11:47:10
Sunday, October 11, 20156:13AM am5:20PM pm11:46:54
Monday, October 12, 20156:15AM am5:18PM pm11:46:38
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:16AM am5:16PM pm11:46:23
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:18AM am5:14PM pm11:46:08
Thursday, October 15, 20156:19AM am5:12PM pm11:45:54
Friday, October 16, 20156:21AM am5:10PM pm11:45:41
Saturday, October 17, 20156:22AM am5:08PM pm11:45:28
Sunday, October 18, 20156:24AM am5:06PM pm11:45:15
Monday, October 19, 20156:25AM am5:04PM pm11:45:04
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:27AM am5:02PM pm11:44:53
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:29AM am5:00PM pm11:44:42
Thursday, October 22, 20156:30AM am4:58PM pm11:44:32
Friday, October 23, 20156:32AM am4:56PM pm11:44:23
Saturday, October 24, 20156:33AM am4:55PM pm11:44:15
Sunday, October 25, 20156:35AM am4:53PM pm11:44:07
Monday, October 26, 20156:36AM am4:51PM pm11:44:00
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:38AM am4:49PM pm11:43:53
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:39AM am4:47PM pm11:43:48
Thursday, October 29, 20156:41AM am4:46PM pm11:43:43
Friday, October 30, 20156:43AM am4:44PM pm11:43:39
Saturday, October 31, 20156:44AM am4:42PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 01, 20156:46AM am4:41PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:47AM am4:39PM pm11:43:32
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:49AM am4:37PM pm11:43:31