Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ucluelet, British Columbia in West Coast Canada South
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ucluelet, British Columbia
Region West Coast Canada South
Latitude 48.950º N
Longitude 125.550º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 3:55am to 8:07pm (972 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:50am to 4:04pm (494 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Second Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.89
Solar Declination 13.01°
Solar Noon 11:58:04
UTC Sunrise 20:29
UTC Sunset 10:44
UTC Solar Noon 3:35:52
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ucluelet, British Columbia
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Ucluelet, British Columbia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, April 25, 20154:51AM am7:06PM pm11:58:04
Sunday, April 26, 20154:50AM am7:07PM pm11:57:54
Monday, April 27, 20154:48AM am7:09PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, April 28, 20154:46AM am7:10PM pm11:57:35
Wednesday, April 29, 20154:44AM am7:12PM pm11:57:26
Thursday, April 30, 20154:42AM am7:13PM pm11:57:18
Friday, May 01, 20154:41AM am7:15PM pm11:57:10
Saturday, May 02, 20154:39AM am7:16PM pm11:57:03
Sunday, May 03, 20154:37AM am7:18PM pm11:56:56
Monday, May 04, 20154:36AM am7:19PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20154:34AM am7:20PM pm11:56:45
Wednesday, May 06, 20154:32AM am7:22PM pm11:56:40
Thursday, May 07, 20154:31AM am7:23PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20154:29AM am7:25PM pm11:56:32
Saturday, May 09, 20154:28AM am7:26PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20154:26AM am7:28PM pm11:56:26
Monday, May 11, 20154:25AM am7:29PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20154:23AM am7:30PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20154:22AM am7:32PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20154:20AM am7:33PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20154:19AM am7:35PM pm11:56:20
Saturday, May 16, 20154:18AM am7:36PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20154:16AM am7:37PM pm11:56:22
Monday, May 18, 20154:15AM am7:39PM pm11:56:24
Tuesday, May 19, 20154:14AM am7:40PM pm11:56:27
Wednesday, May 20, 20154:13AM am7:41PM pm11:56:30
Thursday, May 21, 20154:12AM am7:42PM pm11:56:33
Friday, May 22, 20154:10AM am7:44PM pm11:56:37
Saturday, May 23, 20154:09AM am7:45PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20154:08AM am7:46PM pm11:56:47