Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ucluelet, British Columbia in West Coast Canada South
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ucluelet, British Columbia
Region West Coast Canada South
Latitude 48.950º N
Longitude 125.550º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 3:55am to 8:07pm (972 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:50am to 4:04pm (494 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Second Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -3.72
Solar Declination 23.13°
Solar Noon 12:03:44
UTC Sunrise 19:37
UTC Sunset 11:45
UTC Solar Noon 3:41:32
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ucluelet, British Columbia
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Ucluelet, British Columbia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, July 01, 20154:00AM am8:08PM pm12:03:44
Thursday, July 02, 20154:00AM am8:07PM pm12:03:56
Friday, July 03, 20154:01AM am8:07PM pm12:04:07
Saturday, July 04, 20154:02AM am8:07PM pm12:04:18
Sunday, July 05, 20154:02AM am8:06PM pm12:04:29
Monday, July 06, 20154:03AM am8:06PM pm12:04:39
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:04AM am8:05PM pm12:04:49
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:05AM am8:05PM pm12:04:59
Thursday, July 09, 20154:06AM am8:04PM pm12:05:08
Friday, July 10, 20154:06AM am8:04PM pm12:05:17
Saturday, July 11, 20154:07AM am8:03PM pm12:05:25
Sunday, July 12, 20154:08AM am8:02PM pm12:05:33
Monday, July 13, 20154:09AM am8:01PM pm12:05:41
Tuesday, July 14, 20154:10AM am8:01PM pm12:05:48
Wednesday, July 15, 20154:11AM am8:00PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20154:12AM am7:59PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20154:14AM am7:58PM pm12:06:06
Saturday, July 18, 20154:15AM am7:57PM pm12:06:11
Sunday, July 19, 20154:16AM am7:56PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20154:17AM am7:55PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20154:18AM am7:54PM pm12:06:23
Wednesday, July 22, 20154:19AM am7:53PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20154:20AM am7:52PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 24, 20154:22AM am7:51PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20154:23AM am7:49PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20154:24AM am7:48PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20154:25AM am7:47PM pm12:06:32
Tuesday, July 28, 20154:27AM am7:46PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20154:28AM am7:44PM pm12:06:30
Thursday, July 30, 20154:29AM am7:43PM pm12:06:28