Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ucluelet, British Columbia in West Coast Canada South
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ucluelet, British Columbia
Region West Coast Canada South
Latitude 48.950º N
Longitude 125.550º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:55am to 8:07pm (972 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:50am to 4:04pm (494 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -0.81
Solar Declination 9.1°
Solar Noon 12:00:45
UTC Sunrise 20:51
UTC Sunset 10:25
UTC Solar Noon 3:38:33
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ucluelet, British Columbia
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Ucluelet, British Columbia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, August 30, 20145:13AM am6:48PM pm12:00:45
Sunday, August 31, 20145:14AM am6:46PM pm12:00:27
Monday, September 01, 20145:16AM am6:43PM pm12:00:08
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:17AM am6:41PM pm11:59:49
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:19AM am6:39PM pm11:59:30
Thursday, September 04, 20145:20AM am6:37PM pm11:59:10
Friday, September 05, 20145:22AM am6:35PM pm11:58:50
Saturday, September 06, 20145:23AM am6:33PM pm11:58:30
Sunday, September 07, 20145:24AM am6:31PM pm11:58:10
Monday, September 08, 20145:26AM am6:29PM pm11:57:49
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:27AM am6:27PM pm11:57:29
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:29AM am6:25PM pm11:57:08
Thursday, September 11, 20145:30AM am6:23PM pm11:56:47
Friday, September 12, 20145:31AM am6:20PM pm11:56:26
Saturday, September 13, 20145:33AM am6:18PM pm11:56:05
Sunday, September 14, 20145:34AM am6:16PM pm11:55:44
Monday, September 15, 20145:36AM am6:14PM pm11:55:22
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:37AM am6:12PM pm11:55:01
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:39AM am6:10PM pm11:54:39
Thursday, September 18, 20145:40AM am6:08PM pm11:54:18
Friday, September 19, 20145:41AM am6:06PM pm11:53:57
Saturday, September 20, 20145:43AM am6:03PM pm11:53:35
Sunday, September 21, 20145:44AM am6:01PM pm11:53:14
Monday, September 22, 20145:46AM am5:59PM pm11:52:53
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:47AM am5:57PM pm11:52:32
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:11
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:50
Friday, September 26, 20145:51AM am5:51PM pm11:51:29
Saturday, September 27, 20145:53AM am5:48PM pm11:51:08
Sunday, September 28, 20145:54AM am5:46PM pm11:50:48