Sunrise and Sunset Times for White Rock, British Columbia in West Coast Canada South
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name White Rock, British Columbia
Region West Coast Canada South
Latitude 49.017º N
Longitude 122.800º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 3:55am to 8:08pm (973 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:51am to 4:04pm (493 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 5.63
Solar Declination 1.98°
Solar Noon 11:54:18
UTC Sunrise 21:29
UTC Sunset 9:56
UTC Solar Noon 3:43:06
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for White Rock, British Columbia
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of White Rock, British Columbia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, September 18, 20145:40AM am6:08PM pm11:54:18
Friday, September 19, 20145:41AM am6:06PM pm11:53:56
Saturday, September 20, 20145:43AM am6:03PM pm11:53:35
Sunday, September 21, 20145:44AM am6:01PM pm11:53:14
Monday, September 22, 20145:46AM am5:59PM pm11:52:53
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:47AM am5:57PM pm11:52:31
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:10
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:50
Friday, September 26, 20145:52AM am5:51PM pm11:51:29
Saturday, September 27, 20145:53AM am5:48PM pm11:51:08
Sunday, September 28, 20145:54AM am5:46PM pm11:50:48
Monday, September 29, 20145:56AM am5:44PM pm11:50:28
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:57AM am5:42PM pm11:50:08
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:59AM am5:40PM pm11:49:48
Thursday, October 02, 20146:00AM am5:38PM pm11:49:29
Friday, October 03, 20146:02AM am5:36PM pm11:49:10
Saturday, October 04, 20146:03AM am5:34PM pm11:48:51
Sunday, October 05, 20146:05AM am5:32PM pm11:48:32
Monday, October 06, 20146:06AM am5:29PM pm11:48:14
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:08AM am5:27PM pm11:47:57
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:09AM am5:25PM pm11:47:39
Thursday, October 09, 20146:11AM am5:23PM pm11:47:22
Friday, October 10, 20146:12AM am5:21PM pm11:47:06
Saturday, October 11, 20146:14AM am5:19PM pm11:46:50
Sunday, October 12, 20146:15AM am5:17PM pm11:46:34
Monday, October 13, 20146:17AM am5:15PM pm11:46:19
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:18AM am5:13PM pm11:46:05
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:20AM am5:11PM pm11:45:51
Thursday, October 16, 20146:21AM am5:09PM pm11:45:38
Friday, October 17, 20146:23AM am5:07PM pm11:45:25