Sunrise and Sunset Times for Arcata Wharf, Humboldt Bay, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Arcata Wharf, Humboldt Bay, California Humboldt Bay, North Spit, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 40.850º N
Longitude 124.117º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:28am to 7:35pm (907 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 7:21am to 4:35pm (554 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.69
Solar Declination 7.37°
Solar Noon 11:59:15
UTC Sunrise 21:13
UTC Sunset 10:12
UTC Solar Noon 3:42:47
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Arcata Wharf, Humboldt Bay, California Humboldt Bay, North Spit, California
October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016
Map of Arcata Wharf, Humboldt Bay, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, September 04, 20155:29AM am6:29PM pm11:59:15
Saturday, September 05, 20155:30AM am6:27PM pm11:58:55
Sunday, September 06, 20155:31AM am6:26PM pm11:58:35
Monday, September 07, 20155:32AM am6:24PM pm11:58:15
Tuesday, September 08, 20155:33AM am6:22PM pm11:57:54
Wednesday, September 09, 20155:34AM am6:21PM pm11:57:34
Thursday, September 10, 20155:35AM am6:19PM pm11:57:13
Friday, September 11, 20155:36AM am6:17PM pm11:56:52
Saturday, September 12, 20155:37AM am6:15PM pm11:56:31
Sunday, September 13, 20155:38AM am6:14PM pm11:56:10
Monday, September 14, 20155:39AM am6:12PM pm11:55:49
Tuesday, September 15, 20155:40AM am6:10PM pm11:55:27
Wednesday, September 16, 20155:41AM am6:09PM pm11:55:06
Thursday, September 17, 20155:42AM am6:07PM pm11:54:45
Friday, September 18, 20155:43AM am6:05PM pm11:54:23
Saturday, September 19, 20155:44AM am6:04PM pm11:54:02
Sunday, September 20, 20155:45AM am6:02PM pm11:53:40
Monday, September 21, 20155:46AM am6:00PM pm11:53:19
Tuesday, September 22, 20155:47AM am5:59PM pm11:52:58
Wednesday, September 23, 20155:48AM am5:57PM pm11:52:37
Thursday, September 24, 20155:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:16
Friday, September 25, 20155:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:55
Saturday, September 26, 20155:51AM am5:52PM pm11:51:34
Sunday, September 27, 20155:52AM am5:50PM pm11:51:13
Monday, September 28, 20155:53AM am5:48PM pm11:50:53
Tuesday, September 29, 20155:54AM am5:47PM pm11:50:33
Wednesday, September 30, 20155:55AM am5:45PM pm11:50:13
Thursday, October 01, 20155:56AM am5:43PM pm11:49:53
Friday, October 02, 20155:57AM am5:42PM pm11:49:33
Saturday, October 03, 20155:58AM am5:40PM pm11:49:14