Sunrise and Sunset Times for Arcata Wharf, Humboldt Bay, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Arcata Wharf, Humboldt Bay, California Humboldt Bay, North Spit, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 40.850º N
Longitude 124.117º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:28am to 7:35pm (907 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:20am to 4:34pm (554 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.23
Solar Declination -21.25°
Solar Noon 11:47:49
UTC Sunrise 22:45
UTC Sunset 8:18
UTC Solar Noon 3:31:21
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Arcata Wharf, Humboldt Bay, California Humboldt Bay, North Spit, California
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Arcata Wharf, Humboldt Bay, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, November 28, 20147:01AM am4:34PM pm11:47:49
Saturday, November 29, 20147:02AM am4:34PM pm11:48:09
Sunday, November 30, 20147:03AM am4:33PM pm11:48:31
Monday, December 01, 20147:04AM am4:33PM pm11:48:53
Tuesday, December 02, 20147:05AM am4:33PM pm11:49:15
Wednesday, December 03, 20147:07AM am4:33PM pm11:49:39
Thursday, December 04, 20147:07AM am4:32PM pm11:50:03
Friday, December 05, 20147:08AM am4:32PM pm11:50:27
Saturday, December 06, 20147:09AM am4:32PM pm11:50:52
Sunday, December 07, 20147:10AM am4:32PM pm11:51:17
Monday, December 08, 20147:11AM am4:32PM pm11:51:43
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:12AM am4:32PM pm11:52:10
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:13AM am4:32PM pm11:52:37
Thursday, December 11, 20147:14AM am4:32PM pm11:53:04
Friday, December 12, 20147:15AM am4:32PM pm11:53:32
Saturday, December 13, 20147:15AM am4:32PM pm11:54:00
Sunday, December 14, 20147:16AM am4:33PM pm11:54:28
Monday, December 15, 20147:17AM am4:33PM pm11:54:57
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:18AM am4:33PM pm11:55:26
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:18AM am4:33PM pm11:55:55
Thursday, December 18, 20147:19AM am4:34PM pm11:56:24
Friday, December 19, 20147:20AM am4:34PM pm11:56:54
Saturday, December 20, 20147:20AM am4:35PM pm11:57:23
Sunday, December 21, 20147:21AM am4:35PM pm11:57:53
Monday, December 22, 20147:21AM am4:36PM pm11:58:23
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:22AM am4:36PM pm11:58:52
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:22AM am4:37PM pm11:59:22
Thursday, December 25, 20147:23AM am4:37PM pm11:59:52
Friday, December 26, 20147:23AM am4:38PM pm12:00:21
Saturday, December 27, 20147:23AM am4:39PM pm12:00:51