Sunrise and Sunset Times for Arcata Wharf, Humboldt Bay, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Arcata Wharf, Humboldt Bay, California Humboldt Bay, North Spit, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 40.850º N
Longitude 124.117º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:28am to 7:35pm (907 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 7:21am to 4:35pm (554 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.93
Solar Declination 21.2°
Solar Noon 11:57:05
UTC Sunrise 20:17
UTC Sunset 11:04
UTC Solar Noon 3:40:37
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Arcata Wharf, Humboldt Bay, California Humboldt Bay, North Spit, California
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Arcata Wharf, Humboldt Bay, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, May 27, 20154:34AM am7:21PM pm11:57:05
Thursday, May 28, 20154:33AM am7:22PM pm11:57:12
Friday, May 29, 20154:33AM am7:23PM pm11:57:19
Saturday, May 30, 20154:32AM am7:23PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, May 31, 20154:31AM am7:24PM pm11:57:35
Monday, June 01, 20154:31AM am7:25PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:31AM am7:26PM pm11:57:53
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:30AM am7:26PM pm11:58:03
Thursday, June 04, 20154:30AM am7:27PM pm11:58:13
Friday, June 05, 20154:29AM am7:28PM pm11:58:23
Saturday, June 06, 20154:29AM am7:28PM pm11:58:34
Sunday, June 07, 20154:29AM am7:29PM pm11:58:45
Monday, June 08, 20154:29AM am7:30PM pm11:58:56
Tuesday, June 09, 20154:28AM am7:30PM pm11:59:07
Wednesday, June 10, 20154:28AM am7:31PM pm11:59:19
Thursday, June 11, 20154:28AM am7:31PM pm11:59:31
Friday, June 12, 20154:28AM am7:32PM pm11:59:43
Saturday, June 13, 20154:28AM am7:32PM pm11:59:56
Sunday, June 14, 20154:28AM am7:33PM pm12:00:08
Monday, June 15, 20154:28AM am7:33PM pm12:00:21
Tuesday, June 16, 20154:28AM am7:33PM pm12:00:34
Wednesday, June 17, 20154:28AM am7:34PM pm12:00:46
Thursday, June 18, 20154:28AM am7:34PM pm12:00:59
Friday, June 19, 20154:28AM am7:34PM pm12:01:12
Saturday, June 20, 20154:28AM am7:35PM pm12:01:25
Sunday, June 21, 20154:28AM am7:35PM pm12:01:39
Monday, June 22, 20154:29AM am7:35PM pm12:01:52
Tuesday, June 23, 20154:29AM am7:35PM pm12:02:05
Wednesday, June 24, 20154:29AM am7:36PM pm12:02:17
Thursday, June 25, 20154:29AM am7:36PM pm12:02:30