Sunrise and Sunset Times for Bandon, Coquille River, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Bandon, Coquille River, Oregon Crescent City, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 43.120º N
Longitude 124.413º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:20am to 7:43pm (923 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 7:28am to 4:27pm (539 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -5.29
Solar Declination 2.77°
Solar Noon 12:05:14
UTC Sunrise 21:33
UTC Sunset 10:03
UTC Solar Noon 3:47:35
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Bandon, Coquille River, Oregon Crescent City, California
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of Bandon, Coquille River, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, March 28, 20155:50AM am6:21PM pm12:05:14
Sunday, March 29, 20155:49AM am6:22PM pm12:04:56
Monday, March 30, 20155:47AM am6:23PM pm12:04:38
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:45AM am6:24PM pm12:04:20
Wednesday, April 01, 20155:43AM am6:25PM pm12:04:02
Thursday, April 02, 20155:42AM am6:27PM pm12:03:44
Friday, April 03, 20155:40AM am6:28PM pm12:03:27
Saturday, April 04, 20155:38AM am6:29PM pm12:03:09
Sunday, April 05, 20155:36AM am6:30PM pm12:02:52
Monday, April 06, 20155:35AM am6:31PM pm12:02:34
Tuesday, April 07, 20155:33AM am6:32PM pm12:02:17
Wednesday, April 08, 20155:31AM am6:34PM pm12:02:01
Thursday, April 09, 20155:29AM am6:35PM pm12:01:44
Friday, April 10, 20155:28AM am6:36PM pm12:01:28
Saturday, April 11, 20155:26AM am6:37PM pm12:01:12
Sunday, April 12, 20155:24AM am6:38PM pm12:00:56
Monday, April 13, 20155:23AM am6:39PM pm12:00:41
Tuesday, April 14, 20155:21AM am6:41PM pm12:00:26
Wednesday, April 15, 20155:19AM am6:42PM pm12:00:11
Thursday, April 16, 20155:18AM am6:43PM pm11:59:56
Friday, April 17, 20155:16AM am6:44PM pm11:59:42
Saturday, April 18, 20155:14AM am6:45PM pm11:59:29
Sunday, April 19, 20155:13AM am6:46PM pm11:59:15
Monday, April 20, 20155:11AM am6:48PM pm11:59:02
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:10AM am6:49PM pm11:58:50
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:08AM am6:50PM pm11:58:38
Thursday, April 23, 20155:07AM am6:51PM pm11:58:26
Friday, April 24, 20155:05AM am6:52PM pm11:58:15
Saturday, April 25, 20155:04AM am6:53PM pm11:58:04
Sunday, April 26, 20155:02AM am6:55PM pm11:57:54