Sunrise and Sunset Times for Bandon, Coquille River, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Bandon, Coquille River, Oregon Crescent City, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 43.120º N
Longitude 124.413º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:20am to 7:43pm (923 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:28am to 4:27pm (539 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.88
Solar Declination -20.88°
Solar Noon 11:47:10
UTC Sunrise 22:48
UTC Sunset 8:11
UTC Solar Noon 3:29:30
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Bandon, Coquille River, Oregon Crescent City, California
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Bandon, Coquille River, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, November 26, 20147:06AM am4:28PM pm11:47:10
Thursday, November 27, 20147:07AM am4:28PM pm11:47:29
Friday, November 28, 20147:08AM am4:27PM pm11:47:49
Saturday, November 29, 20147:09AM am4:27PM pm11:48:09
Sunday, November 30, 20147:10AM am4:27PM pm11:48:31
Monday, December 01, 20147:11AM am4:26PM pm11:48:53
Tuesday, December 02, 20147:12AM am4:26PM pm11:49:15
Wednesday, December 03, 20147:13AM am4:26PM pm11:49:39
Thursday, December 04, 20147:14AM am4:25PM pm11:50:03
Friday, December 05, 20147:15AM am4:25PM pm11:50:27
Saturday, December 06, 20147:16AM am4:25PM pm11:50:52
Sunday, December 07, 20147:17AM am4:25PM pm11:51:17
Monday, December 08, 20147:18AM am4:25PM pm11:51:43
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:19AM am4:25PM pm11:52:10
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:20AM am4:25PM pm11:52:37
Thursday, December 11, 20147:21AM am4:25PM pm11:53:04
Friday, December 12, 20147:22AM am4:25PM pm11:53:32
Saturday, December 13, 20147:23AM am4:25PM pm11:54:00
Sunday, December 14, 20147:24AM am4:25PM pm11:54:28
Monday, December 15, 20147:24AM am4:25PM pm11:54:57
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:25AM am4:26PM pm11:55:26
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:26AM am4:26PM pm11:55:55
Thursday, December 18, 20147:26AM am4:26PM pm11:56:24
Friday, December 19, 20147:27AM am4:27PM pm11:56:54
Saturday, December 20, 20147:28AM am4:27PM pm11:57:23
Sunday, December 21, 20147:28AM am4:28PM pm11:57:53
Monday, December 22, 20147:29AM am4:28PM pm11:58:23
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:29AM am4:29PM pm11:58:52
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:30AM am4:29PM pm11:59:22
Thursday, December 25, 20147:30AM am4:30PM pm11:59:52