Sunrise and Sunset Times for Berkeley, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Berkeley, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 37.867º N
Longitude 122.300º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:37am to 7:25pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:11am to 4:43pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.23
Solar Declination -21.25°
Solar Noon 11:47:49
UTC Sunrise 22:44
UTC Sunset 8:33
UTC Solar Noon 3:38:37
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Berkeley, California
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Berkeley, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, November 28, 20146:53AM am4:42PM pm11:47:49
Saturday, November 29, 20146:54AM am4:42PM pm11:48:10
Sunday, November 30, 20146:55AM am4:41PM pm11:48:31
Monday, December 01, 20146:56AM am4:41PM pm11:48:53
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:57AM am4:41PM pm11:49:16
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:58AM am4:41PM pm11:49:39
Thursday, December 04, 20146:59AM am4:41PM pm11:50:03
Friday, December 05, 20147:00AM am4:41PM pm11:50:27
Saturday, December 06, 20147:01AM am4:41PM pm11:50:52
Sunday, December 07, 20147:02AM am4:41PM pm11:51:18
Monday, December 08, 20147:03AM am4:41PM pm11:51:44
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:03AM am4:41PM pm11:52:10
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:04AM am4:41PM pm11:52:37
Thursday, December 11, 20147:05AM am4:41PM pm11:53:04
Friday, December 12, 20147:06AM am4:41PM pm11:53:32
Saturday, December 13, 20147:07AM am4:41PM pm11:54:00
Sunday, December 14, 20147:07AM am4:42PM pm11:54:28
Monday, December 15, 20147:08AM am4:42PM pm11:54:57
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:09AM am4:42PM pm11:55:26
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:09AM am4:42PM pm11:55:55
Thursday, December 18, 20147:10AM am4:43PM pm11:56:24
Friday, December 19, 20147:11AM am4:43PM pm11:56:54
Saturday, December 20, 20147:11AM am4:44PM pm11:57:23
Sunday, December 21, 20147:12AM am4:44PM pm11:57:53
Monday, December 22, 20147:12AM am4:45PM pm11:58:23
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:13AM am4:45PM pm11:58:52
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:13AM am4:46PM pm11:59:22
Thursday, December 25, 20147:14AM am4:46PM pm11:59:52
Friday, December 26, 20147:14AM am4:47PM pm12:00:22
Saturday, December 27, 20147:14AM am4:47PM pm12:00:51