Sunrise and Sunset Times for Berkeley, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Berkeley, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 37.867º N
Longitude 122.300º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:37am to 7:25pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:11am to 4:43pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.37
Solar Declination 18.08°
Solar Noon 12:06:21
UTC Sunrise 20:54
UTC Sunset 11:00
UTC Solar Noon 3:57:09
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Berkeley, California
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Berkeley, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, August 01, 20145:03AM am7:09PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20145:04AM am7:08PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20145:05AM am7:07PM pm12:06:13
Monday, August 04, 20145:05AM am7:06PM pm12:06:08
Tuesday, August 05, 20145:06AM am7:05PM pm12:06:02
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:07AM am7:04PM pm12:05:56
Thursday, August 07, 20145:08AM am7:03PM pm12:05:49
Friday, August 08, 20145:09AM am7:02PM pm12:05:41
Saturday, August 09, 20145:10AM am7:01PM pm12:05:33
Sunday, August 10, 20145:11AM am7:00PM pm12:05:25
Monday, August 11, 20145:11AM am6:59PM pm12:05:16
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:12AM am6:57PM pm12:05:06
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:13AM am6:56PM pm12:04:56
Thursday, August 14, 20145:14AM am6:55PM pm12:04:45
Friday, August 15, 20145:15AM am6:54PM pm12:04:33
Saturday, August 16, 20145:16AM am6:52PM pm12:04:21
Sunday, August 17, 20145:17AM am6:51PM pm12:04:09
Monday, August 18, 20145:17AM am6:50PM pm12:03:56
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:18AM am6:48PM pm12:03:42
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:19AM am6:47PM pm12:03:28
Thursday, August 21, 20145:20AM am6:46PM pm12:03:14
Friday, August 22, 20145:21AM am6:44PM pm12:02:59
Saturday, August 23, 20145:22AM am6:43PM pm12:02:44
Sunday, August 24, 20145:23AM am6:42PM pm12:02:28
Monday, August 25, 20145:23AM am6:40PM pm12:02:12
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:24AM am6:39PM pm12:01:55
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:25AM am6:37PM pm12:01:38
Thursday, August 28, 20145:26AM am6:36PM pm12:01:21
Friday, August 29, 20145:27AM am6:35PM pm12:01:03
Saturday, August 30, 20145:28AM am6:33PM pm12:00:45