Sunrise and Sunset Times for Berkeley, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Berkeley, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 37.867º N
Longitude 122.300º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:37am to 7:25pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 7:12am to 4:44pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -13.49
Solar Declination -17.25°
Solar Noon 12:13:30
UTC Sunrise 22:56
UTC Sunset 9:13
UTC Solar Noon 4:04:18
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Berkeley, California
March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016
Map of Berkeley, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, February 01, 20157:05AM am5:23PM pm12:13:30
Monday, February 02, 20157:04AM am5:24PM pm12:13:38
Tuesday, February 03, 20157:03AM am5:25PM pm12:13:45
Wednesday, February 04, 20157:02AM am5:26PM pm12:13:52
Thursday, February 05, 20157:01AM am5:27PM pm12:13:57
Friday, February 06, 20157:00AM am5:28PM pm12:14:02
Saturday, February 07, 20156:59AM am5:29PM pm12:14:06
Sunday, February 08, 20156:58AM am5:30PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 09, 20156:57AM am5:32PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20156:56AM am5:33PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20156:55AM am5:34PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20156:54AM am5:35PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20156:53AM am5:36PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20156:52AM am5:37PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:51AM am5:38PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 16, 20156:50AM am5:39PM pm12:14:07
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:48AM am5:40PM pm12:14:03
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:47AM am5:41PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:46AM am5:42PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20156:45AM am5:43PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:43AM am5:45PM pm12:13:41
Sunday, February 22, 20156:42AM am5:46PM pm12:13:34
Monday, February 23, 20156:41AM am5:47PM pm12:13:26
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:40AM am5:48PM pm12:13:18
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:38AM am5:49PM pm12:13:09
Thursday, February 26, 20156:37AM am5:50PM pm12:12:59
Friday, February 27, 20156:35AM am5:51PM pm12:12:49
Saturday, February 28, 20156:34AM am5:52PM pm12:12:38
Sunday, March 01, 20156:33AM am5:53PM pm12:12:27
Monday, March 02, 20156:31AM am5:54PM pm12:12:15