Sunrise and Sunset Times for Berkeley, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Berkeley, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 37.867º N
Longitude 122.300º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:37am to 7:25pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 7:12am to 4:44pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.99
Solar Declination 3.16°
Solar Noon 12:04:56
UTC Sunrise 21:42
UTC Sunset 10:10
UTC Solar Noon 3:55:44
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Berkeley, California
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of Berkeley, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, March 29, 20155:51AM am6:19PM pm12:04:56
Monday, March 30, 20155:50AM am6:20PM pm12:04:38
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:48AM am6:21PM pm12:04:20
Wednesday, April 01, 20155:46AM am6:22PM pm12:04:02
Thursday, April 02, 20155:45AM am6:23PM pm12:03:44
Friday, April 03, 20155:43AM am6:24PM pm12:03:26
Saturday, April 04, 20155:42AM am6:25PM pm12:03:09
Sunday, April 05, 20155:40AM am6:26PM pm12:02:52
Monday, April 06, 20155:39AM am6:27PM pm12:02:34
Tuesday, April 07, 20155:38AM am6:28PM pm12:02:17
Wednesday, April 08, 20155:36AM am6:29PM pm12:02:01
Thursday, April 09, 20155:35AM am6:30PM pm12:01:44
Friday, April 10, 20155:33AM am6:30PM pm12:01:28
Saturday, April 11, 20155:32AM am6:31PM pm12:01:12
Sunday, April 12, 20155:30AM am6:32PM pm12:00:56
Monday, April 13, 20155:29AM am6:33PM pm12:00:41
Tuesday, April 14, 20155:27AM am6:34PM pm12:00:25
Wednesday, April 15, 20155:26AM am6:35PM pm12:00:11
Thursday, April 16, 20155:25AM am6:36PM pm11:59:56
Friday, April 17, 20155:23AM am6:37PM pm11:59:42
Saturday, April 18, 20155:22AM am6:38PM pm11:59:28
Sunday, April 19, 20155:20AM am6:39PM pm11:59:15
Monday, April 20, 20155:19AM am6:40PM pm11:59:02
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:18AM am6:41PM pm11:58:50
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:16AM am6:42PM pm11:58:38
Thursday, April 23, 20155:15AM am6:42PM pm11:58:26
Friday, April 24, 20155:14AM am6:43PM pm11:58:15
Saturday, April 25, 20155:12AM am6:44PM pm11:58:04
Sunday, April 26, 20155:11AM am6:45PM pm11:57:54
Monday, April 27, 20155:10AM am6:46PM pm11:57:44