Sunrise and Sunset Times for Berkeley, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Berkeley, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 37.867º N
Longitude 122.300º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:37am to 7:25pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 7:12am to 4:44pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.13
Solar Declination 11.67°
Solar Noon 11:58:50
UTC Sunrise 21:08
UTC Sunset 10:31
UTC Solar Noon 3:49:38
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Berkeley, California
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Berkeley, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:18AM am6:41PM pm11:58:50
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:16AM am6:42PM pm11:58:38
Thursday, April 23, 20155:15AM am6:42PM pm11:58:26
Friday, April 24, 20155:14AM am6:43PM pm11:58:15
Saturday, April 25, 20155:12AM am6:44PM pm11:58:04
Sunday, April 26, 20155:11AM am6:45PM pm11:57:54
Monday, April 27, 20155:10AM am6:46PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:09AM am6:47PM pm11:57:35
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:07AM am6:48PM pm11:57:26
Thursday, April 30, 20155:06AM am6:49PM pm11:57:18
Friday, May 01, 20155:05AM am6:50PM pm11:57:10
Saturday, May 02, 20155:04AM am6:51PM pm11:57:03
Sunday, May 03, 20155:03AM am6:52PM pm11:56:56
Monday, May 04, 20155:02AM am6:53PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20155:01AM am6:54PM pm11:56:45
Wednesday, May 06, 20154:59AM am6:54PM pm11:56:40
Thursday, May 07, 20154:58AM am6:55PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20154:57AM am6:56PM pm11:56:32
Saturday, May 09, 20154:56AM am6:57PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20154:55AM am6:58PM pm11:56:26
Monday, May 11, 20154:54AM am6:59PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20154:53AM am7:00PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20154:52AM am7:01PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20154:52AM am7:02PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20154:51AM am7:03PM pm11:56:20
Saturday, May 16, 20154:50AM am7:03PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20154:49AM am7:04PM pm11:56:22
Monday, May 18, 20154:48AM am7:05PM pm11:56:24
Tuesday, May 19, 20154:47AM am7:06PM pm11:56:27
Wednesday, May 20, 20154:47AM am7:07PM pm11:56:30