Sunrise and Sunset Times for Berkeley, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Berkeley, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 37.867º N
Longitude 122.300º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:37am to 7:25pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 7:12am to 4:44pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -3.52
Solar Declination 23.19°
Solar Noon 12:03:32
UTC Sunrise 20:32
UTC Sunset 11:17
UTC Solar Noon 3:54:20
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Berkeley, California
July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016
Map of Berkeley, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, June 30, 20154:41AM am7:26PM pm12:03:32
Wednesday, July 01, 20154:41AM am7:26PM pm12:03:44
Thursday, July 02, 20154:42AM am7:26PM pm12:03:56
Friday, July 03, 20154:42AM am7:26PM pm12:04:07
Saturday, July 04, 20154:43AM am7:26PM pm12:04:18
Sunday, July 05, 20154:43AM am7:26PM pm12:04:29
Monday, July 06, 20154:44AM am7:25PM pm12:04:39
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:44AM am7:25PM pm12:04:49
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:45AM am7:25PM pm12:04:59
Thursday, July 09, 20154:45AM am7:25PM pm12:05:08
Friday, July 10, 20154:46AM am7:24PM pm12:05:17
Saturday, July 11, 20154:47AM am7:24PM pm12:05:25
Sunday, July 12, 20154:47AM am7:24PM pm12:05:33
Monday, July 13, 20154:48AM am7:23PM pm12:05:41
Tuesday, July 14, 20154:49AM am7:23PM pm12:05:48
Wednesday, July 15, 20154:49AM am7:22PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20154:50AM am7:22PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20154:51AM am7:21PM pm12:06:06
Saturday, July 18, 20154:51AM am7:21PM pm12:06:11
Sunday, July 19, 20154:52AM am7:20PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20154:53AM am7:19PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20154:54AM am7:19PM pm12:06:23
Wednesday, July 22, 20154:54AM am7:18PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20154:55AM am7:17PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 24, 20154:56AM am7:17PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20154:57AM am7:16PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20154:58AM am7:15PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20154:58AM am7:14PM pm12:06:32
Tuesday, July 28, 20154:59AM am7:13PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20155:00AM am7:12PM pm12:06:30