Sunrise and Sunset Times for Berkeley, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Berkeley, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 37.867º N
Longitude 122.300º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:37am to 7:25pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 7:12am to 4:44pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.3
Solar Declination -7.41°
Solar Noon 12:12:15
UTC Sunrise 22:22
UTC Sunset 9:45
UTC Solar Noon 4:03:03
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Berkeley, California
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of Berkeley, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, March 02, 20156:31AM am5:54PM pm12:12:15
Tuesday, March 03, 20156:30AM am5:55PM pm12:12:03
Wednesday, March 04, 20156:29AM am5:56PM pm12:11:50
Thursday, March 05, 20156:27AM am5:57PM pm12:11:37
Friday, March 06, 20156:26AM am5:58PM pm12:11:23
Saturday, March 07, 20156:24AM am5:59PM pm12:11:09
Sunday, March 08, 20156:23AM am6:00PM pm12:10:55
Monday, March 09, 20156:21AM am6:01PM pm12:10:40
Tuesday, March 10, 20156:20AM am6:02PM pm12:10:25
Wednesday, March 11, 20156:18AM am6:03PM pm12:10:09
Thursday, March 12, 20156:17AM am6:04PM pm12:09:54
Friday, March 13, 20156:15AM am6:05PM pm12:09:37
Saturday, March 14, 20156:14AM am6:05PM pm12:09:21
Sunday, March 15, 20156:12AM am6:06PM pm12:09:04
Monday, March 16, 20156:11AM am6:07PM pm12:08:47
Tuesday, March 17, 20156:09AM am6:08PM pm12:08:30
Wednesday, March 18, 20156:08AM am6:09PM pm12:08:13
Thursday, March 19, 20156:06AM am6:10PM pm12:07:56
Friday, March 20, 20156:05AM am6:11PM pm12:07:38
Saturday, March 21, 20156:03AM am6:12PM pm12:07:20
Sunday, March 22, 20156:02AM am6:13PM pm12:07:02
Monday, March 23, 20156:00AM am6:14PM pm12:06:44
Tuesday, March 24, 20155:59AM am6:15PM pm12:06:26
Wednesday, March 25, 20155:57AM am6:16PM pm12:06:08
Thursday, March 26, 20155:56AM am6:17PM pm12:05:50
Friday, March 27, 20155:54AM am6:18PM pm12:05:32
Saturday, March 28, 20155:53AM am6:19PM pm12:05:14
Sunday, March 29, 20155:51AM am6:19PM pm12:04:56
Monday, March 30, 20155:50AM am6:20PM pm12:04:38
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:48AM am6:21PM pm12:04:20