Sunrise and Sunset Times for Berkeley, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Berkeley, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 37.867º N
Longitude 122.300º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:37am to 7:25pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:11am to 4:43pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.76
Solar Declination -11.65°
Solar Noon 11:44:13
UTC Sunrise 22:07
UTC Sunset 9:02
UTC Solar Noon 3:35:01
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Berkeley, California
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Berkeley, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, October 24, 20146:17AM am5:11PM pm11:44:13
Saturday, October 25, 20146:18AM am5:10PM pm11:44:05
Sunday, October 26, 20146:19AM am5:09PM pm11:43:58
Monday, October 27, 20146:20AM am5:08PM pm11:43:52
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:21AM am5:06PM pm11:43:47
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:22AM am5:05PM pm11:43:42
Thursday, October 30, 20146:23AM am5:04PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:24AM am5:03PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:25AM am5:02PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:29AM am4:58PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:30AM am4:57PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:31AM am4:56PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:32AM am4:55PM pm11:43:40
Sunday, November 09, 20146:33AM am4:54PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:34AM am4:53PM pm11:43:50
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:35AM am4:52PM pm11:43:56
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:37AM am4:51PM pm11:44:03
Thursday, November 13, 20146:38AM am4:50PM pm11:44:11
Friday, November 14, 20146:39AM am4:50PM pm11:44:20
Saturday, November 15, 20146:40AM am4:49PM pm11:44:29
Sunday, November 16, 20146:41AM am4:48PM pm11:44:40
Monday, November 17, 20146:42AM am4:47PM pm11:44:51
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:43AM am4:47PM pm11:45:03
Wednesday, November 19, 20146:44AM am4:46PM pm11:45:16
Thursday, November 20, 20146:45AM am4:46PM pm11:45:30
Friday, November 21, 20146:46AM am4:45PM pm11:45:45
Saturday, November 22, 20146:47AM am4:44PM pm11:46:00