Sunrise and Sunset Times for Berkeley, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Berkeley, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 37.867º N
Longitude 122.300º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:37am to 7:25pm (888 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:11am to 4:43pm (572 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.12
Solar Declination 8.01°
Solar Noon 11:59:49
UTC Sunrise 21:21
UTC Sunset 10:19
UTC Solar Noon 3:50:37
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Berkeley, California
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Berkeley, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:30AM am6:29PM pm11:59:49
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:31AM am6:27PM pm11:59:29
Thursday, September 04, 20145:32AM am6:26PM pm11:59:10
Friday, September 05, 20145:33AM am6:24PM pm11:58:50
Saturday, September 06, 20145:34AM am6:23PM pm11:58:30
Sunday, September 07, 20145:35AM am6:21PM pm11:58:10
Monday, September 08, 20145:35AM am6:20PM pm11:57:49
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:36AM am6:18PM pm11:57:29
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:37AM am6:17PM pm11:57:08
Thursday, September 11, 20145:38AM am6:15PM pm11:56:47
Friday, September 12, 20145:39AM am6:13PM pm11:56:26
Saturday, September 13, 20145:40AM am6:12PM pm11:56:05
Sunday, September 14, 20145:40AM am6:10PM pm11:55:43
Monday, September 15, 20145:41AM am6:09PM pm11:55:22
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:42AM am6:07PM pm11:55:01
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:43AM am6:06PM pm11:54:39
Thursday, September 18, 20145:44AM am6:04PM pm11:54:18
Friday, September 19, 20145:45AM am6:03PM pm11:53:56
Saturday, September 20, 20145:46AM am6:01PM pm11:53:35
Sunday, September 21, 20145:46AM am5:59PM pm11:53:14
Monday, September 22, 20145:47AM am5:58PM pm11:52:53
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:48AM am5:56PM pm11:52:31
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:10
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:49
Friday, September 26, 20145:51AM am5:52PM pm11:51:29
Saturday, September 27, 20145:52AM am5:50PM pm11:51:08
Sunday, September 28, 20145:52AM am5:49PM pm11:50:48
Monday, September 29, 20145:53AM am5:47PM pm11:50:28
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:54AM am5:45PM pm11:50:08
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:55AM am5:44PM pm11:49:48