Sunrise and Sunset Times for Crescent City, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Crescent City, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 41.745º N
Longitude 124.183º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:25am to 7:38pm (913 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:24am to 4:32pm (548 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.47
Solar Declination 18.57°
Solar Noon 12:06:27
UTC Sunrise 20:35
UTC Sunset 11:04
UTC Solar Noon 3:49:43
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Crescent City, California
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Crescent City, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, July 30, 20144:52AM am7:21PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20144:53AM am7:20PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20144:54AM am7:19PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20144:55AM am7:17PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20144:56AM am7:16PM pm12:06:13
Monday, August 04, 20144:57AM am7:15PM pm12:06:08
Tuesday, August 05, 20144:58AM am7:14PM pm12:06:02
Wednesday, August 06, 20144:59AM am7:13PM pm12:05:56
Thursday, August 07, 20145:00AM am7:11PM pm12:05:49
Friday, August 08, 20145:01AM am7:10PM pm12:05:42
Saturday, August 09, 20145:02AM am7:09PM pm12:05:33
Sunday, August 10, 20145:03AM am7:08PM pm12:05:25
Monday, August 11, 20145:04AM am7:06PM pm12:05:16
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:05AM am7:05PM pm12:05:06
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:06AM am7:03PM pm12:04:56
Thursday, August 14, 20145:07AM am7:02PM pm12:04:45
Friday, August 15, 20145:08AM am7:01PM pm12:04:33
Saturday, August 16, 20145:09AM am6:59PM pm12:04:21
Sunday, August 17, 20145:10AM am6:58PM pm12:04:09
Monday, August 18, 20145:11AM am6:56PM pm12:03:56
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:12AM am6:55PM pm12:03:42
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:13AM am6:53PM pm12:03:29
Thursday, August 21, 20145:14AM am6:52PM pm12:03:14
Friday, August 22, 20145:15AM am6:50PM pm12:02:59
Saturday, August 23, 20145:16AM am6:49PM pm12:02:44
Sunday, August 24, 20145:17AM am6:47PM pm12:02:28
Monday, August 25, 20145:18AM am6:46PM pm12:02:12
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:19AM am6:44PM pm12:01:55
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:20AM am6:42PM pm12:01:38
Thursday, August 28, 20145:21AM am6:41PM pm12:01:21