Sunrise and Sunset Times for Crescent City, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Crescent City, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 41.745º N
Longitude 124.183º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:25am to 7:38pm (913 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:22am to 4:31pm (549 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.7
Solar Declination 10.98°
Solar Noon 11:59:15
UTC Sunrise 20:58
UTC Sunset 10:28
UTC Solar Noon 3:42:31
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Crescent City, California
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Crescent City, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, April 19, 20155:15AM am6:44PM pm11:59:15
Monday, April 20, 20155:13AM am6:45PM pm11:59:02
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:12AM am6:47PM pm11:58:50
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:10AM am6:48PM pm11:58:38
Thursday, April 23, 20155:09AM am6:49PM pm11:58:26
Friday, April 24, 20155:07AM am6:50PM pm11:58:15
Saturday, April 25, 20155:06AM am6:51PM pm11:58:04
Sunday, April 26, 20155:05AM am6:52PM pm11:57:54
Monday, April 27, 20155:03AM am6:53PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:02AM am6:54PM pm11:57:35
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:00AM am6:55PM pm11:57:26
Thursday, April 30, 20154:59AM am6:56PM pm11:57:18
Friday, May 01, 20154:58AM am6:57PM pm11:57:10
Saturday, May 02, 20154:56AM am6:59PM pm11:57:03
Sunday, May 03, 20154:55AM am7:00PM pm11:56:56
Monday, May 04, 20154:54AM am7:01PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20154:52AM am7:02PM pm11:56:45
Wednesday, May 06, 20154:51AM am7:03PM pm11:56:40
Thursday, May 07, 20154:50AM am7:04PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20154:49AM am7:05PM pm11:56:32
Saturday, May 09, 20154:48AM am7:06PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20154:46AM am7:07PM pm11:56:26
Monday, May 11, 20154:45AM am7:08PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20154:44AM am7:09PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20154:43AM am7:10PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20154:42AM am7:11PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20154:41AM am7:12PM pm11:56:20
Saturday, May 16, 20154:40AM am7:13PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20154:39AM am7:14PM pm11:56:22
Monday, May 18, 20154:38AM am7:15PM pm11:56:24