Sunrise and Sunset Times for Crescent City, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Crescent City, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 41.745º N
Longitude 124.183º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:25am to 7:38pm (913 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:24am to 4:32pm (548 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -3.53
Solar Declination 12.53°
Solar Noon 12:03:29
UTC Sunrise 20:56
UTC Sunset 10:37
UTC Solar Noon 3:46:45
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Crescent City, California
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Crescent City, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:13AM am6:53PM pm12:03:29
Thursday, August 21, 20145:14AM am6:52PM pm12:03:14
Friday, August 22, 20145:15AM am6:50PM pm12:02:59
Saturday, August 23, 20145:16AM am6:49PM pm12:02:44
Sunday, August 24, 20145:17AM am6:47PM pm12:02:28
Monday, August 25, 20145:18AM am6:46PM pm12:02:12
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:19AM am6:44PM pm12:01:55
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:20AM am6:42PM pm12:01:38
Thursday, August 28, 20145:21AM am6:41PM pm12:01:21
Friday, August 29, 20145:22AM am6:39PM pm12:01:03
Saturday, August 30, 20145:23AM am6:38PM pm12:00:45
Sunday, August 31, 20145:24AM am6:36PM pm12:00:27
Monday, September 01, 20145:25AM am6:34PM pm12:00:08
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:26AM am6:33PM pm11:59:49
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:27AM am6:31PM pm11:59:30
Thursday, September 04, 20145:28AM am6:29PM pm11:59:10
Friday, September 05, 20145:29AM am6:28PM pm11:58:50
Saturday, September 06, 20145:30AM am6:26PM pm11:58:30
Sunday, September 07, 20145:31AM am6:24PM pm11:58:10
Monday, September 08, 20145:32AM am6:22PM pm11:57:49
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:33AM am6:21PM pm11:57:29
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:35AM am6:19PM pm11:57:08
Thursday, September 11, 20145:36AM am6:17PM pm11:56:47
Friday, September 12, 20145:37AM am6:16PM pm11:56:26
Saturday, September 13, 20145:38AM am6:14PM pm11:56:05
Sunday, September 14, 20145:39AM am6:12PM pm11:55:43
Monday, September 15, 20145:40AM am6:10PM pm11:55:22
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:41AM am6:09PM pm11:55:01
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:42AM am6:07PM pm11:54:39
Thursday, September 18, 20145:43AM am6:05PM pm11:54:18