Sunrise and Sunset Times for Crescent City, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Crescent City, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 41.745º N
Longitude 124.183º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:25am to 7:38pm (913 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:24am to 4:32pm (548 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.56
Solar Declination -21.07°
Solar Noon 11:47:29
UTC Sunrise 22:46
UTC Sunset 8:15
UTC Solar Noon 3:30:45
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Crescent City, California
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Crescent City, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, November 27, 20147:03AM am4:32PM pm11:47:29
Friday, November 28, 20147:04AM am4:32PM pm11:47:49
Saturday, November 29, 20147:05AM am4:31PM pm11:48:09
Sunday, November 30, 20147:06AM am4:31PM pm11:48:31
Monday, December 01, 20147:07AM am4:30PM pm11:48:53
Tuesday, December 02, 20147:08AM am4:30PM pm11:49:15
Wednesday, December 03, 20147:09AM am4:30PM pm11:49:39
Thursday, December 04, 20147:10AM am4:30PM pm11:50:03
Friday, December 05, 20147:11AM am4:30PM pm11:50:27
Saturday, December 06, 20147:12AM am4:29PM pm11:50:52
Sunday, December 07, 20147:13AM am4:29PM pm11:51:17
Monday, December 08, 20147:14AM am4:29PM pm11:51:43
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:15AM am4:29PM pm11:52:10
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:16AM am4:29PM pm11:52:37
Thursday, December 11, 20147:17AM am4:29PM pm11:53:04
Friday, December 12, 20147:17AM am4:29PM pm11:53:32
Saturday, December 13, 20147:18AM am4:30PM pm11:54:00
Sunday, December 14, 20147:19AM am4:30PM pm11:54:28
Monday, December 15, 20147:20AM am4:30PM pm11:54:57
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:20AM am4:30PM pm11:55:26
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:21AM am4:31PM pm11:55:55
Thursday, December 18, 20147:22AM am4:31PM pm11:56:24
Friday, December 19, 20147:22AM am4:31PM pm11:56:54
Saturday, December 20, 20147:23AM am4:32PM pm11:57:23
Sunday, December 21, 20147:24AM am4:32PM pm11:57:53
Monday, December 22, 20147:24AM am4:33PM pm11:58:23
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:25AM am4:33PM pm11:58:52
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:25AM am4:34PM pm11:59:22
Thursday, December 25, 20147:25AM am4:34PM pm11:59:52
Friday, December 26, 20147:26AM am4:35PM pm12:00:21