Sunrise and Sunset Times for Newport, Yaquina River, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Newport, Yaquina River, Oregon Crescent City, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 44.627º N
Longitude 124.055º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:14am to 7:49pm (935 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:32am to 4:21pm (529 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.75
Solar Declination 11.07°
Solar Noon 11:59:12
UTC Sunrise 20:54
UTC Sunset 10:33
UTC Solar Noon 3:42:59
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Newport, Yaquina River, Oregon Crescent City, California
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Newport, Yaquina River, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, April 19, 20145:10AM am6:49PM pm11:59:12
Sunday, April 20, 20145:08AM am6:50PM pm11:58:59
Monday, April 21, 20145:07AM am6:52PM pm11:58:47
Tuesday, April 22, 20145:05AM am6:53PM pm11:58:35
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:03AM am6:54PM pm11:58:23
Thursday, April 24, 20145:02AM am6:55PM pm11:58:12
Friday, April 25, 20145:00AM am6:57PM pm11:58:02
Saturday, April 26, 20144:59AM am6:58PM pm11:57:51
Sunday, April 27, 20144:57AM am6:59PM pm11:57:42
Monday, April 28, 20144:56AM am7:00PM pm11:57:33
Tuesday, April 29, 20144:54AM am7:02PM pm11:57:24
Wednesday, April 30, 20144:53AM am7:03PM pm11:57:16
Thursday, May 01, 20144:51AM am7:04PM pm11:57:08
Friday, May 02, 20144:50AM am7:05PM pm11:57:01
Saturday, May 03, 20144:48AM am7:06PM pm11:56:55
Sunday, May 04, 20144:47AM am7:08PM pm11:56:49
Monday, May 05, 20144:45AM am7:09PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20144:44AM am7:10PM pm11:56:39
Wednesday, May 07, 20144:43AM am7:11PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20144:41AM am7:13PM pm11:56:31
Friday, May 09, 20144:40AM am7:14PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20144:39AM am7:15PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20144:37AM am7:16PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20144:36AM am7:17PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20144:35AM am7:18PM pm11:56:21
Wednesday, May 14, 20144:34AM am7:20PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20144:33AM am7:21PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 16, 20144:32AM am7:22PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20144:31AM am7:23PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 18, 20144:29AM am7:24PM pm11:56:25