Sunrise and Sunset Times for Newport, Yaquina River, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Newport, Yaquina River, Oregon Crescent City, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 44.627º N
Longitude 124.055º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:14am to 7:49pm (935 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:32am to 4:21pm (529 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -0.19
Solar Declination 8.38°
Solar Noon 12:00:08
UTC Sunrise 21:06
UTC Sunset 10:21
UTC Solar Noon 3:43:55
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Newport, Yaquina River, Oregon Crescent City, California
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Newport, Yaquina River, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, September 01, 20145:22AM am6:38PM pm12:00:08
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:23AM am6:36PM pm11:59:49
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:24AM am6:34PM pm11:59:30
Thursday, September 04, 20145:25AM am6:32PM pm11:59:10
Friday, September 05, 20145:26AM am6:30PM pm11:58:50
Saturday, September 06, 20145:28AM am6:29PM pm11:58:30
Sunday, September 07, 20145:29AM am6:27PM pm11:58:10
Monday, September 08, 20145:30AM am6:25PM pm11:57:49
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:31AM am6:23PM pm11:57:29
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:32AM am6:21PM pm11:57:08
Thursday, September 11, 20145:34AM am6:19PM pm11:56:47
Friday, September 12, 20145:35AM am6:17PM pm11:56:26
Saturday, September 13, 20145:36AM am6:16PM pm11:56:05
Sunday, September 14, 20145:37AM am6:14PM pm11:55:43
Monday, September 15, 20145:38AM am6:12PM pm11:55:22
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:39AM am6:10PM pm11:55:01
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:41AM am6:08PM pm11:54:39
Thursday, September 18, 20145:42AM am6:06PM pm11:54:18
Friday, September 19, 20145:43AM am6:04PM pm11:53:57
Saturday, September 20, 20145:44AM am6:02PM pm11:53:35
Sunday, September 21, 20145:45AM am6:00PM pm11:53:14
Monday, September 22, 20145:46AM am5:59PM pm11:52:53
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:48AM am5:57PM pm11:52:32
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:10
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:50
Friday, September 26, 20145:51AM am5:51PM pm11:51:29
Saturday, September 27, 20145:52AM am5:49PM pm11:51:08
Sunday, September 28, 20145:54AM am5:47PM pm11:50:48
Monday, September 29, 20145:55AM am5:45PM pm11:50:28
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:56AM am5:44PM pm11:50:08