Sunrise and Sunset Times for Newport, Yaquina River, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Newport, Yaquina River, Oregon Crescent City, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 44.627º N
Longitude 124.055º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:14am to 7:48pm (934 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:32am to 4:21pm (529 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -3.91
Solar Declination 23.07°
Solar Noon 12:03:56
UTC Sunrise 20:03
UTC Sunset 11:33
UTC Solar Noon 3:47:43
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Newport, Yaquina River, Oregon Crescent City, California
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Newport, Yaquina River, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, July 02, 20154:19AM am7:49PM pm12:03:56
Friday, July 03, 20154:19AM am7:49PM pm12:04:07
Saturday, July 04, 20154:20AM am7:48PM pm12:04:18
Sunday, July 05, 20154:21AM am7:48PM pm12:04:29
Monday, July 06, 20154:21AM am7:48PM pm12:04:39
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:22AM am7:47PM pm12:04:49
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:23AM am7:47PM pm12:04:59
Thursday, July 09, 20154:23AM am7:47PM pm12:05:08
Friday, July 10, 20154:24AM am7:46PM pm12:05:17
Saturday, July 11, 20154:25AM am7:46PM pm12:05:25
Sunday, July 12, 20154:26AM am7:45PM pm12:05:33
Monday, July 13, 20154:27AM am7:44PM pm12:05:41
Tuesday, July 14, 20154:27AM am7:44PM pm12:05:48
Wednesday, July 15, 20154:28AM am7:43PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20154:29AM am7:42PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20154:30AM am7:42PM pm12:06:06
Saturday, July 18, 20154:31AM am7:41PM pm12:06:11
Sunday, July 19, 20154:32AM am7:40PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20154:33AM am7:39PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20154:34AM am7:38PM pm12:06:23
Wednesday, July 22, 20154:35AM am7:37PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20154:36AM am7:36PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 24, 20154:37AM am7:35PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20154:38AM am7:34PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20154:39AM am7:33PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20154:40AM am7:32PM pm12:06:32
Tuesday, July 28, 20154:41AM am7:31PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20154:42AM am7:30PM pm12:06:30
Thursday, July 30, 20154:43AM am7:29PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 31, 20154:44AM am7:28PM pm12:06:25