Sunrise and Sunset Times for Roche Harbor, San Juan Island, Washington in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Roche Harbor, San Juan Island, Washington Port Townsend, Washington
Region West Coast US
Latitude 48.617º N
Longitude 123.150º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 3:57am to 8:06pm (969 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:48am to 4:05pm (497 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.68
Solar Declination -23.42°
Solar Noon 11:57:23
UTC Sunrise 23:36
UTC Sunset 7:53
UTC Solar Noon 3:44:47
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Roche Harbor, San Juan Island, Washington Port Townsend, Washington
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Roche Harbor, San Juan Island, Washington

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, December 20, 20147:49AM am4:06PM pm11:57:23
Sunday, December 21, 20147:49AM am4:06PM pm11:57:53
Monday, December 22, 20147:50AM am4:07PM pm11:58:23
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:50AM am4:07PM pm11:58:52
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:51AM am4:08PM pm11:59:22
Thursday, December 25, 20147:51AM am4:09PM pm11:59:52
Friday, December 26, 20147:52AM am4:09PM pm12:00:22
Saturday, December 27, 20147:52AM am4:10PM pm12:00:51
Sunday, December 28, 20147:52AM am4:11PM pm12:01:20
Monday, December 29, 20147:52AM am4:12PM pm12:01:50
Tuesday, December 30, 20147:52AM am4:12PM pm12:02:19
Wednesday, December 31, 20147:52AM am4:13PM pm12:02:47
Thursday, January 01, 20157:52AM am4:14PM pm12:03:16
Friday, January 02, 20157:52AM am4:15PM pm12:03:44
Saturday, January 03, 20157:52AM am4:16PM pm12:04:12
Sunday, January 04, 20157:52AM am4:17PM pm12:04:40
Monday, January 05, 20157:52AM am4:18PM pm12:05:07
Tuesday, January 06, 20157:52AM am4:20PM pm12:05:33
Wednesday, January 07, 20157:52AM am4:21PM pm12:06:00
Thursday, January 08, 20157:51AM am4:22PM pm12:06:26
Friday, January 09, 20157:51AM am4:23PM pm12:06:51
Saturday, January 10, 20157:50AM am4:24PM pm12:07:16
Sunday, January 11, 20157:50AM am4:26PM pm12:07:40
Monday, January 12, 20157:50AM am4:27PM pm12:08:04
Tuesday, January 13, 20157:49AM am4:28PM pm12:08:27
Wednesday, January 14, 20157:48AM am4:30PM pm12:08:49
Thursday, January 15, 20157:48AM am4:31PM pm12:09:11
Friday, January 16, 20157:47AM am4:32PM pm12:09:32
Saturday, January 17, 20157:46AM am4:34PM pm12:09:53
Sunday, January 18, 20157:46AM am4:35PM pm12:10:12