Sunrise and Sunset Times for San Diego, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name San Diego, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 32.713º N
Longitude 117.173º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:52am to 7:11pm (859 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:56am to 4:56pm (600 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.29
Solar Declination 22.91°
Solar Noon 12:04:18
UTC Sunrise 21:08
UTC Sunset 11:23
UTC Solar Noon 4:15:37
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for San Diego, California
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of San Diego, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, July 04, 20154:57AM am7:12PM pm12:04:18
Sunday, July 05, 20154:57AM am7:12PM pm12:04:29
Monday, July 06, 20154:58AM am7:11PM pm12:04:39
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:58AM am7:11PM pm12:04:49
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:59AM am7:11PM pm12:04:59
Thursday, July 09, 20154:59AM am7:11PM pm12:05:08
Friday, July 10, 20155:00AM am7:11PM pm12:05:17
Saturday, July 11, 20155:00AM am7:10PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, July 12, 20155:01AM am7:10PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20155:01AM am7:10PM pm12:05:41
Tuesday, July 14, 20155:02AM am7:09PM pm12:05:48
Wednesday, July 15, 20155:02AM am7:09PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20155:03AM am7:09PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20155:04AM am7:08PM pm12:06:06
Saturday, July 18, 20155:04AM am7:08PM pm12:06:11
Sunday, July 19, 20155:05AM am7:07PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20155:06AM am7:07PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20155:06AM am7:06PM pm12:06:23
Wednesday, July 22, 20155:07AM am7:06PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20155:07AM am7:05PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 24, 20155:08AM am7:05PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20155:09AM am7:04PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20155:09AM am7:03PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20155:10AM am7:03PM pm12:06:32
Tuesday, July 28, 20155:11AM am7:02PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20155:11AM am7:01PM pm12:06:30
Thursday, July 30, 20155:12AM am7:00PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 31, 20155:13AM am7:00PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20155:13AM am6:59PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20155:14AM am6:58PM pm12:06:18