Sunrise and Sunset Times for Santa Barbara, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Santa Barbara, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 34.408º N
Longitude 119.685º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:47am to 7:15pm (868 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:02am to 4:53pm (591 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -13
Solar Declination -18.08°
Solar Noon 12:13:01
UTC Sunrise 23:02
UTC Sunset 9:27
UTC Solar Noon 4:14:17
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Santa Barbara, California
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Santa Barbara, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, January 29, 20157:00AM am5:26PM pm12:13:01
Friday, January 30, 20157:00AM am5:27PM pm12:13:11
Saturday, January 31, 20156:59AM am5:28PM pm12:13:21
Sunday, February 01, 20156:58AM am5:29PM pm12:13:30
Monday, February 02, 20156:58AM am5:30PM pm12:13:38
Tuesday, February 03, 20156:57AM am5:31PM pm12:13:45
Wednesday, February 04, 20156:56AM am5:32PM pm12:13:52
Thursday, February 05, 20156:55AM am5:33PM pm12:13:57
Friday, February 06, 20156:54AM am5:34PM pm12:14:02
Saturday, February 07, 20156:54AM am5:35PM pm12:14:06
Sunday, February 08, 20156:53AM am5:36PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 09, 20156:52AM am5:37PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20156:51AM am5:38PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20156:50AM am5:39PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20156:49AM am5:40PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20156:48AM am5:41PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20156:47AM am5:42PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:46AM am5:43PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 16, 20156:45AM am5:44PM pm12:14:07
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:44AM am5:45PM pm12:14:03
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:43AM am5:46PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:42AM am5:47PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20156:41AM am5:47PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:40AM am5:48PM pm12:13:41
Sunday, February 22, 20156:38AM am5:49PM pm12:13:34
Monday, February 23, 20156:37AM am5:50PM pm12:13:26
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:36AM am5:51PM pm12:13:18
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:35AM am5:52PM pm12:13:09
Thursday, February 26, 20156:34AM am5:53PM pm12:12:59
Friday, February 27, 20156:32AM am5:54PM pm12:12:49