Sunrise and Sunset Times for Santa Barbara, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Santa Barbara, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 34.408º N
Longitude 119.685º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:47am to 7:15pm (868 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:02am to 4:53pm (591 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.26
Solar Declination 17.63°
Solar Noon 12:06:14
UTC Sunrise 21:13
UTC Sunset 11:02
UTC Solar Noon 4:07:30
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Santa Barbara, California
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of Santa Barbara, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, August 03, 20155:12AM am7:01PM pm12:06:14
Tuesday, August 04, 20155:12AM am7:00PM pm12:06:09
Wednesday, August 05, 20155:13AM am6:59PM pm12:06:04
Thursday, August 06, 20155:14AM am6:58PM pm12:05:57
Friday, August 07, 20155:14AM am6:57PM pm12:05:51
Saturday, August 08, 20155:15AM am6:56PM pm12:05:43
Sunday, August 09, 20155:16AM am6:55PM pm12:05:35
Monday, August 10, 20155:17AM am6:54PM pm12:05:27
Tuesday, August 11, 20155:17AM am6:53PM pm12:05:18
Wednesday, August 12, 20155:18AM am6:52PM pm12:05:08
Thursday, August 13, 20155:19AM am6:51PM pm12:04:58
Friday, August 14, 20155:20AM am6:49PM pm12:04:47
Saturday, August 15, 20155:20AM am6:48PM pm12:04:36
Sunday, August 16, 20155:21AM am6:47PM pm12:04:24
Monday, August 17, 20155:22AM am6:46PM pm12:04:12
Tuesday, August 18, 20155:23AM am6:45PM pm12:03:59
Wednesday, August 19, 20155:23AM am6:44PM pm12:03:46
Thursday, August 20, 20155:24AM am6:43PM pm12:03:32
Friday, August 21, 20155:25AM am6:41PM pm12:03:18
Saturday, August 22, 20155:25AM am6:40PM pm12:03:03
Sunday, August 23, 20155:26AM am6:39PM pm12:02:48
Monday, August 24, 20155:27AM am6:38PM pm12:02:32
Tuesday, August 25, 20155:28AM am6:36PM pm12:02:16
Wednesday, August 26, 20155:28AM am6:35PM pm12:01:59
Thursday, August 27, 20155:29AM am6:34PM pm12:01:42
Friday, August 28, 20155:30AM am6:32PM pm12:01:25
Saturday, August 29, 20155:31AM am6:31PM pm12:01:07
Sunday, August 30, 20155:31AM am6:30PM pm12:00:49
Monday, August 31, 20155:32AM am6:29PM pm12:00:31
Tuesday, September 01, 20155:33AM am6:27PM pm12:00:12