Sunrise and Sunset Times for Santa Barbara, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Santa Barbara, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 34.408º N
Longitude 119.685º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:47am to 7:15pm (868 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:02am to 4:53pm (591 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.39
Solar Declination 3.94°
Solar Noon 12:04:20
UTC Sunrise 21:51
UTC Sunset 10:21
UTC Solar Noon 4:05:35
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Santa Barbara, California
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of Santa Barbara, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:50AM am6:20PM pm12:04:20
Wednesday, April 01, 20155:48AM am6:20PM pm12:04:02
Thursday, April 02, 20155:47AM am6:21PM pm12:03:44
Friday, April 03, 20155:46AM am6:22PM pm12:03:26
Saturday, April 04, 20155:44AM am6:23PM pm12:03:09
Sunday, April 05, 20155:43AM am6:23PM pm12:02:51
Monday, April 06, 20155:41AM am6:24PM pm12:02:34
Tuesday, April 07, 20155:40AM am6:25PM pm12:02:17
Wednesday, April 08, 20155:39AM am6:26PM pm12:02:00
Thursday, April 09, 20155:37AM am6:27PM pm12:01:44
Friday, April 10, 20155:36AM am6:27PM pm12:01:28
Saturday, April 11, 20155:35AM am6:28PM pm12:01:12
Sunday, April 12, 20155:34AM am6:29PM pm12:00:56
Monday, April 13, 20155:32AM am6:30PM pm12:00:40
Tuesday, April 14, 20155:31AM am6:30PM pm12:00:25
Wednesday, April 15, 20155:30AM am6:31PM pm12:00:11
Thursday, April 16, 20155:28AM am6:32PM pm11:59:56
Friday, April 17, 20155:27AM am6:33PM pm11:59:42
Saturday, April 18, 20155:26AM am6:34PM pm11:59:28
Sunday, April 19, 20155:25AM am6:34PM pm11:59:15
Monday, April 20, 20155:23AM am6:35PM pm11:59:02
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:22AM am6:36PM pm11:58:50
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:21AM am6:37PM pm11:58:38
Thursday, April 23, 20155:20AM am6:38PM pm11:58:26
Friday, April 24, 20155:19AM am6:38PM pm11:58:15
Saturday, April 25, 20155:18AM am6:39PM pm11:58:04
Sunday, April 26, 20155:16AM am6:40PM pm11:57:54
Monday, April 27, 20155:15AM am6:41PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:14AM am6:41PM pm11:57:35
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:13AM am6:42PM pm11:57:26