Sunrise and Sunset Times for Santa Barbara, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Santa Barbara, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 34.408º N
Longitude 119.685º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:47am to 7:15pm (868 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:01am to 4:52pm (591 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.51
Solar Declination 19.92°
Solar Noon 12:06:30
UTC Sunrise 21:06
UTC Sunset 11:09
UTC Solar Noon 4:07:46
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Santa Barbara, California
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Santa Barbara, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, July 24, 20145:04AM am7:08PM pm12:06:30
Friday, July 25, 20145:05AM am7:07PM pm12:06:31
Saturday, July 26, 20145:06AM am7:07PM pm12:06:32
Sunday, July 27, 20145:07AM am7:06PM pm12:06:31
Monday, July 28, 20145:07AM am7:05PM pm12:06:30
Tuesday, July 29, 20145:08AM am7:05PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20145:09AM am7:04PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20145:09AM am7:03PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20145:10AM am7:02PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20145:11AM am7:01PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20145:12AM am7:00PM pm12:06:13
Monday, August 04, 20145:12AM am6:59PM pm12:06:08
Tuesday, August 05, 20145:13AM am6:58PM pm12:06:02
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:14AM am6:57PM pm12:05:56
Thursday, August 07, 20145:15AM am6:57PM pm12:05:49
Friday, August 08, 20145:15AM am6:56PM pm12:05:41
Saturday, August 09, 20145:16AM am6:55PM pm12:05:33
Sunday, August 10, 20145:17AM am6:53PM pm12:05:25
Monday, August 11, 20145:18AM am6:52PM pm12:05:16
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:18AM am6:51PM pm12:05:06
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:19AM am6:50PM pm12:04:55
Thursday, August 14, 20145:20AM am6:49PM pm12:04:45
Friday, August 15, 20145:21AM am6:48PM pm12:04:33
Saturday, August 16, 20145:21AM am6:47PM pm12:04:21
Sunday, August 17, 20145:22AM am6:46PM pm12:04:09
Monday, August 18, 20145:23AM am6:45PM pm12:03:56
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:23AM am6:43PM pm12:03:42
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:24AM am6:42PM pm12:03:28
Thursday, August 21, 20145:25AM am6:41PM pm12:03:14
Friday, August 22, 20145:26AM am6:40PM pm12:02:59