Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ventura, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ventura, California Los Angeles, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 34.267º N
Longitude 119.283º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:48am to 7:15pm (867 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:00am to 4:52pm (592 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.68
Solar Declination -23.42°
Solar Noon 11:57:24
UTC Sunrise 23:04
UTC Sunset 8:56
UTC Solar Noon 4:00:16
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ventura, California Los Angeles, California
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Ventura, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, December 20, 20147:01AM am4:53PM pm11:57:24
Sunday, December 21, 20147:02AM am4:54PM pm11:57:53
Monday, December 22, 20147:02AM am4:54PM pm11:58:23
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:03AM am4:55PM pm11:58:53
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:03AM am4:55PM pm11:59:22
Thursday, December 25, 20147:04AM am4:56PM pm11:59:52
Friday, December 26, 20147:04AM am4:57PM pm12:00:22
Saturday, December 27, 20147:05AM am4:57PM pm12:00:51
Sunday, December 28, 20147:05AM am4:58PM pm12:01:21
Monday, December 29, 20147:05AM am4:59PM pm12:01:50
Tuesday, December 30, 20147:06AM am4:59PM pm12:02:19
Wednesday, December 31, 20147:06AM am5:00PM pm12:02:48
Thursday, January 01, 20157:06AM am5:01PM pm12:03:16
Friday, January 02, 20157:06AM am5:01PM pm12:03:44
Saturday, January 03, 20157:06AM am5:02PM pm12:04:12
Sunday, January 04, 20157:07AM am5:03PM pm12:04:40
Monday, January 05, 20157:07AM am5:04PM pm12:05:07
Tuesday, January 06, 20157:07AM am5:05PM pm12:05:34
Wednesday, January 07, 20157:07AM am5:05PM pm12:06:00
Thursday, January 08, 20157:07AM am5:06PM pm12:06:26
Friday, January 09, 20157:07AM am5:07PM pm12:06:51
Saturday, January 10, 20157:07AM am5:08PM pm12:07:16
Sunday, January 11, 20157:07AM am5:09PM pm12:07:40
Monday, January 12, 20157:07AM am5:10PM pm12:08:04
Tuesday, January 13, 20157:06AM am5:11PM pm12:08:27
Wednesday, January 14, 20157:06AM am5:12PM pm12:08:49
Thursday, January 15, 20157:06AM am5:13PM pm12:09:11
Friday, January 16, 20157:06AM am5:14PM pm12:09:32
Saturday, January 17, 20157:06AM am5:15PM pm12:09:53
Sunday, January 18, 20157:05AM am5:15PM pm12:10:13