Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ventura, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ventura, California Los Angeles, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 34.267º N
Longitude 119.283º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:48am to 7:15pm (867 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:00am to 4:52pm (592 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.48
Solar Declination 10.63°
Solar Noon 11:59:28
UTC Sunrise 21:29
UTC Sunset 10:36
UTC Solar Noon 4:02:20
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ventura, California Los Angeles, California
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Ventura, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, April 18, 20155:26AM am6:33PM pm11:59:28
Sunday, April 19, 20155:25AM am6:34PM pm11:59:15
Monday, April 20, 20155:24AM am6:35PM pm11:59:02
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:22AM am6:36PM pm11:58:50
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:21AM am6:37PM pm11:58:38
Thursday, April 23, 20155:20AM am6:37PM pm11:58:26
Friday, April 24, 20155:19AM am6:38PM pm11:58:15
Saturday, April 25, 20155:18AM am6:39PM pm11:58:04
Sunday, April 26, 20155:17AM am6:40PM pm11:57:54
Monday, April 27, 20155:16AM am6:40PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:14AM am6:41PM pm11:57:35
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:13AM am6:42PM pm11:57:26
Thursday, April 30, 20155:12AM am6:43PM pm11:57:18
Friday, May 01, 20155:11AM am6:44PM pm11:57:10
Saturday, May 02, 20155:10AM am6:44PM pm11:57:03
Sunday, May 03, 20155:09AM am6:45PM pm11:56:56
Monday, May 04, 20155:08AM am6:46PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20155:07AM am6:47PM pm11:56:45
Wednesday, May 06, 20155:06AM am6:48PM pm11:56:40
Thursday, May 07, 20155:05AM am6:48PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20155:04AM am6:49PM pm11:56:31
Saturday, May 09, 20155:04AM am6:50PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20155:03AM am6:51PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 11, 20155:02AM am6:51PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20155:01AM am6:52PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20155:00AM am6:53PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20154:59AM am6:54PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20154:59AM am6:55PM pm11:56:20
Saturday, May 16, 20154:58AM am6:55PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20154:57AM am6:56PM pm11:56:22