Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ventura, California in West Coast US
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ventura, California Los Angeles, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 34.267º N
Longitude 119.283º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:48am to 7:15pm (867 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:00am to 4:52pm (592 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.33
Solar Declination -4.53°
Solar Noon 11:48:37
UTC Sunrise 22:00
UTC Sunset 9:43
UTC Solar Noon 3:51:29
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ventura, California Los Angeles, California
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Ventura, California


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, October 05, 20155:57AM am5:40PM pm11:48:37
Tuesday, October 06, 20155:58AM am5:38PM pm11:48:18
Wednesday, October 07, 20155:58AM am5:37PM pm11:48:01
Thursday, October 08, 20155:59AM am5:36PM pm11:47:43
Friday, October 09, 20156:00AM am5:34PM pm11:47:26
Saturday, October 10, 20156:01AM am5:33PM pm11:47:10
Sunday, October 11, 20156:01AM am5:32PM pm11:46:54
Monday, October 12, 20156:02AM am5:31PM pm11:46:38
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:03AM am5:29PM pm11:46:23
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:04AM am5:28PM pm11:46:08
Thursday, October 15, 20156:05AM am5:27PM pm11:45:54
Friday, October 16, 20156:05AM am5:25PM pm11:45:41
Saturday, October 17, 20156:06AM am5:24PM pm11:45:28
Sunday, October 18, 20156:07AM am5:23PM pm11:45:15
Monday, October 19, 20156:08AM am5:22PM pm11:45:03
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:09AM am5:21PM pm11:44:52
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:10AM am5:19PM pm11:44:42
Thursday, October 22, 20156:10AM am5:18PM pm11:44:32
Friday, October 23, 20156:11AM am5:17PM pm11:44:23
Saturday, October 24, 20156:12AM am5:16PM pm11:44:14
Sunday, October 25, 20156:13AM am5:15PM pm11:44:07
Monday, October 26, 20156:14AM am5:14PM pm11:44:00
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:15AM am5:13PM pm11:43:53
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:16AM am5:12PM pm11:43:48
Thursday, October 29, 20156:16AM am5:11PM pm11:43:43
Friday, October 30, 20156:17AM am5:10PM pm11:43:39
Saturday, October 31, 20156:18AM am5:09PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 01, 20156:19AM am5:08PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:20AM am5:07PM pm11:43:32
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:21AM am5:06PM pm11:43:31