Sunrise and Sunset Times for Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon Astoria (Tongue Point), Oregon
Region West Coast US
Latitude 46.165º N
Longitude 123.920º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:08am to 7:55pm (947 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:39am to 4:16pm (517 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.81
Solar Declination 21.36°
Solar Noon 11:57:12
UTC Sunrise 20:00
UTC Sunset 11:24
UTC Solar Noon 3:41:31
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon Astoria (Tongue Point), Oregon
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, May 28, 20154:15AM am7:40PM pm11:57:12
Friday, May 29, 20154:15AM am7:41PM pm11:57:19
Saturday, May 30, 20154:14AM am7:41PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, May 31, 20154:13AM am7:42PM pm11:57:35
Monday, June 01, 20154:13AM am7:43PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:12AM am7:44PM pm11:57:53
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:12AM am7:45PM pm11:58:03
Thursday, June 04, 20154:11AM am7:46PM pm11:58:13
Friday, June 05, 20154:11AM am7:47PM pm11:58:23
Saturday, June 06, 20154:10AM am7:47PM pm11:58:34
Sunday, June 07, 20154:10AM am7:48PM pm11:58:45
Monday, June 08, 20154:09AM am7:49PM pm11:58:56
Tuesday, June 09, 20154:09AM am7:50PM pm11:59:07
Wednesday, June 10, 20154:09AM am7:50PM pm11:59:19
Thursday, June 11, 20154:08AM am7:51PM pm11:59:31
Friday, June 12, 20154:08AM am7:51PM pm11:59:43
Saturday, June 13, 20154:08AM am7:52PM pm11:59:56
Sunday, June 14, 20154:08AM am7:52PM pm12:00:08
Monday, June 15, 20154:08AM am7:53PM pm12:00:21
Tuesday, June 16, 20154:08AM am7:53PM pm12:00:34
Wednesday, June 17, 20154:08AM am7:54PM pm12:00:46
Thursday, June 18, 20154:08AM am7:54PM pm12:00:59
Friday, June 19, 20154:08AM am7:54PM pm12:01:12
Saturday, June 20, 20154:08AM am7:55PM pm12:01:25
Sunday, June 21, 20154:08AM am7:55PM pm12:01:39
Monday, June 22, 20154:09AM am7:55PM pm12:01:52
Tuesday, June 23, 20154:09AM am7:55PM pm12:02:05
Wednesday, June 24, 20154:09AM am7:55PM pm12:02:18
Thursday, June 25, 20154:09AM am7:56PM pm12:02:30
Friday, June 26, 20154:10AM am7:56PM pm12:02:43