Sunrise and Sunset Times for Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon Astoria (Tongue Point), Oregon
Region West Coast US
Latitude 46.165º N
Longitude 123.920º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:08am to 7:55pm (947 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:39am to 4:16pm (517 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.07
Solar Declination 10.01°
Solar Noon 11:59:53
UTC Sunrise 20:57
UTC Sunset 10:32
UTC Solar Noon 3:44:12
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon Astoria (Tongue Point), Oregon
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, April 16, 20145:13AM am6:48PM pm11:59:53
Thursday, April 17, 20145:11AM am6:49PM pm11:59:39
Friday, April 18, 20145:09AM am6:51PM pm11:59:25
Saturday, April 19, 20145:07AM am6:52PM pm11:59:12
Sunday, April 20, 20145:06AM am6:53PM pm11:58:59
Monday, April 21, 20145:04AM am6:55PM pm11:58:47
Tuesday, April 22, 20145:02AM am6:56PM pm11:58:35
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:00AM am6:57PM pm11:58:23
Thursday, April 24, 20144:59AM am6:59PM pm11:58:12
Friday, April 25, 20144:57AM am7:00PM pm11:58:02
Saturday, April 26, 20144:55AM am7:01PM pm11:57:51
Sunday, April 27, 20144:54AM am7:02PM pm11:57:42
Monday, April 28, 20144:52AM am7:04PM pm11:57:33
Tuesday, April 29, 20144:51AM am7:05PM pm11:57:24
Wednesday, April 30, 20144:49AM am7:06PM pm11:57:16
Thursday, May 01, 20144:47AM am7:08PM pm11:57:08
Friday, May 02, 20144:46AM am7:09PM pm11:57:01
Saturday, May 03, 20144:44AM am7:10PM pm11:56:55
Sunday, May 04, 20144:43AM am7:12PM pm11:56:49
Monday, May 05, 20144:41AM am7:13PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20144:40AM am7:14PM pm11:56:39
Wednesday, May 07, 20144:39AM am7:15PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20144:37AM am7:17PM pm11:56:31
Friday, May 09, 20144:36AM am7:18PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20144:34AM am7:19PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20144:33AM am7:21PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20144:32AM am7:22PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20144:30AM am7:23PM pm11:56:21
Wednesday, May 14, 20144:29AM am7:24PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20144:28AM am7:25PM pm11:56:20