Sunrise and Sunset Times for Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon Astoria (Tongue Point), Oregon
Region West Coast US
Latitude 46.165º N
Longitude 123.920º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:08am to 7:55pm (947 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:39am to 4:16pm (517 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.53
Solar Declination 19.71°
Solar Noon 12:06:31
UTC Sunrise 20:18
UTC Sunset 11:23
UTC Solar Noon 3:50:50
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon Astoria (Tongue Point), Oregon
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, July 25, 20144:33AM am7:39PM pm12:06:31
Saturday, July 26, 20144:34AM am7:38PM pm12:06:32
Sunday, July 27, 20144:35AM am7:37PM pm12:06:31
Monday, July 28, 20144:37AM am7:36PM pm12:06:30
Tuesday, July 29, 20144:38AM am7:35PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20144:39AM am7:33PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20144:40AM am7:32PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20144:41AM am7:31PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20144:42AM am7:29PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20144:44AM am7:28PM pm12:06:13
Monday, August 04, 20144:45AM am7:27PM pm12:06:08
Tuesday, August 05, 20144:46AM am7:25PM pm12:06:02
Wednesday, August 06, 20144:47AM am7:24PM pm12:05:56
Thursday, August 07, 20144:49AM am7:22PM pm12:05:49
Friday, August 08, 20144:50AM am7:21PM pm12:05:42
Saturday, August 09, 20144:51AM am7:19PM pm12:05:33
Sunday, August 10, 20144:52AM am7:18PM pm12:05:25
Monday, August 11, 20144:53AM am7:16PM pm12:05:16
Tuesday, August 12, 20144:55AM am7:15PM pm12:05:06
Wednesday, August 13, 20144:56AM am7:13PM pm12:04:56
Thursday, August 14, 20144:57AM am7:11PM pm12:04:45
Friday, August 15, 20144:58AM am7:10PM pm12:04:33
Saturday, August 16, 20145:00AM am7:08PM pm12:04:21
Sunday, August 17, 20145:01AM am7:07PM pm12:04:09
Monday, August 18, 20145:02AM am7:05PM pm12:03:56
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:03AM am7:03PM pm12:03:42
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:05AM am7:01PM pm12:03:29
Thursday, August 21, 20145:06AM am7:00PM pm12:03:14
Friday, August 22, 20145:07AM am6:58PM pm12:02:59
Saturday, August 23, 20145:08AM am6:56PM pm12:02:44