Sunrise and Sunset Times for Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon Astoria (Tongue Point), Oregon
Region West Coast US
Latitude 46.165º N
Longitude 123.920º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:08am to 7:55pm (947 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:39am to 4:16pm (517 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.23
Solar Declination -21.25°
Solar Noon 11:47:49
UTC Sunrise 23:02
UTC Sunset 8:02
UTC Solar Noon 3:32:08
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon Astoria (Tongue Point), Oregon
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, November 28, 20147:18AM am4:18PM pm11:47:49
Saturday, November 29, 20147:19AM am4:17PM pm11:48:09
Sunday, November 30, 20147:20AM am4:17PM pm11:48:31
Monday, December 01, 20147:21AM am4:16PM pm11:48:53
Tuesday, December 02, 20147:23AM am4:16PM pm11:49:15
Wednesday, December 03, 20147:24AM am4:15PM pm11:49:39
Thursday, December 04, 20147:25AM am4:15PM pm11:50:03
Friday, December 05, 20147:26AM am4:15PM pm11:50:27
Saturday, December 06, 20147:27AM am4:15PM pm11:50:52
Sunday, December 07, 20147:28AM am4:14PM pm11:51:17
Monday, December 08, 20147:29AM am4:14PM pm11:51:43
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:30AM am4:14PM pm11:52:10
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:31AM am4:14PM pm11:52:37
Thursday, December 11, 20147:32AM am4:14PM pm11:53:04
Friday, December 12, 20147:33AM am4:14PM pm11:53:32
Saturday, December 13, 20147:34AM am4:14PM pm11:54:00
Sunday, December 14, 20147:35AM am4:14PM pm11:54:28
Monday, December 15, 20147:35AM am4:14PM pm11:54:57
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:36AM am4:15PM pm11:55:26
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:37AM am4:15PM pm11:55:55
Thursday, December 18, 20147:37AM am4:15PM pm11:56:24
Friday, December 19, 20147:38AM am4:16PM pm11:56:54
Saturday, December 20, 20147:39AM am4:16PM pm11:57:23
Sunday, December 21, 20147:39AM am4:16PM pm11:57:53
Monday, December 22, 20147:40AM am4:17PM pm11:58:23
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:40AM am4:18PM pm11:58:52
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:41AM am4:18PM pm11:59:22
Thursday, December 25, 20147:41AM am4:19PM pm11:59:52
Friday, December 26, 20147:41AM am4:19PM pm12:00:21
Saturday, December 27, 20147:42AM am4:20PM pm12:00:51