Sunrise and Sunset Times for Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon in West Coast US
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon Astoria (Tongue Point), Oregon
Region West Coast US
Latitude 46.165º N
Longitude 123.920º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:08am to 7:55pm (947 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:39am to 4:16pm (517 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.63
Solar Declination -4.91°
Solar Noon 11:48:19
UTC Sunrise 21:48
UTC Sunset 9:16
UTC Solar Noon 3:32:38
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon Astoria (Tongue Point), Oregon
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, October 06, 20156:04AM am5:32PM pm11:48:19
Wednesday, October 07, 20156:05AM am5:30PM pm11:48:01
Thursday, October 08, 20156:07AM am5:28PM pm11:47:43
Friday, October 09, 20156:08AM am5:26PM pm11:47:26
Saturday, October 10, 20156:09AM am5:24PM pm11:47:10
Sunday, October 11, 20156:11AM am5:23PM pm11:46:54
Monday, October 12, 20156:12AM am5:21PM pm11:46:38
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:13AM am5:19PM pm11:46:23
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:15AM am5:17PM pm11:46:08
Thursday, October 15, 20156:16AM am5:15PM pm11:45:54
Friday, October 16, 20156:17AM am5:13PM pm11:45:41
Saturday, October 17, 20156:19AM am5:12PM pm11:45:28
Sunday, October 18, 20156:20AM am5:10PM pm11:45:15
Monday, October 19, 20156:21AM am5:08PM pm11:45:04
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:23AM am5:06PM pm11:44:52
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:24AM am5:05PM pm11:44:42
Thursday, October 22, 20156:26AM am5:03PM pm11:44:32
Friday, October 23, 20156:27AM am5:01PM pm11:44:23
Saturday, October 24, 20156:28AM am4:59PM pm11:44:14
Sunday, October 25, 20156:30AM am4:58PM pm11:44:07
Monday, October 26, 20156:31AM am4:56PM pm11:44:00
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:33AM am4:55PM pm11:43:53
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:34AM am4:53PM pm11:43:48
Thursday, October 29, 20156:35AM am4:51PM pm11:43:43
Friday, October 30, 20156:37AM am4:50PM pm11:43:39
Saturday, October 31, 20156:38AM am4:48PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 01, 20156:40AM am4:47PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:41AM am4:45PM pm11:43:32
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:43AM am4:44PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 04, 20156:44AM am4:42PM pm11:43:31