Sunrise and Sunset Times for Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon Astoria (Tongue Point), Oregon
Region West Coast US
Latitude 46.165º N
Longitude 123.920º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:08am to 7:55pm (947 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:39am to 4:16pm (517 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.15
Solar Declination -19.09°
Solar Noon 12:12:10
UTC Sunrise 23:16
UTC Sunset 8:38
UTC Solar Noon 3:56:30
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon Astoria (Tongue Point), Oregon
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Warrenton, Skipanon River, Columbia River, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, January 25, 20157:31AM am4:54PM pm12:12:10
Monday, January 26, 20157:30AM am4:55PM pm12:12:24
Tuesday, January 27, 20157:29AM am4:56PM pm12:12:37
Wednesday, January 28, 20157:28AM am4:58PM pm12:12:49
Thursday, January 29, 20157:27AM am4:59PM pm12:13:01
Friday, January 30, 20157:26AM am5:01PM pm12:13:11
Saturday, January 31, 20157:25AM am5:02PM pm12:13:21
Sunday, February 01, 20157:24AM am5:04PM pm12:13:30
Monday, February 02, 20157:22AM am5:05PM pm12:13:38
Tuesday, February 03, 20157:21AM am5:07PM pm12:13:45
Wednesday, February 04, 20157:20AM am5:08PM pm12:13:52
Thursday, February 05, 20157:19AM am5:10PM pm12:13:57
Friday, February 06, 20157:17AM am5:11PM pm12:14:02
Saturday, February 07, 20157:16AM am5:13PM pm12:14:06
Sunday, February 08, 20157:15AM am5:14PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 09, 20157:13AM am5:16PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20157:12AM am5:17PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20157:10AM am5:19PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20157:09AM am5:20PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20157:07AM am5:22PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20157:06AM am5:23PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20157:04AM am5:25PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 16, 20157:03AM am5:26PM pm12:14:07
Tuesday, February 17, 20157:01AM am5:28PM pm12:14:03
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:59AM am5:29PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:58AM am5:31PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20156:56AM am5:32PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:54AM am5:34PM pm12:13:41
Sunday, February 22, 20156:53AM am5:35PM pm12:13:34
Monday, February 23, 20156:51AM am5:37PM pm12:13:26